Author Topic: RIP Rasnah Warah. But will Nipateans listen?  (Read 1058 times)

Offline .

RIP Rasnah Warah. But will Nipateans listen?
« on: January 12, 2025, 09:06:32 PM »
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/cancer-the-enemy-within-adios-rasna-warah-4886818

"I also learned that life is very, very short. So we must not postpone the things we need to do. This thing called life is temporary, so enjoy every moment and live each day as if it were your last" ~ Rasnah.

I remember Rasnah Warah for one thing and one thing only.

She wrote an article around 2009/10 in the Daily Nation in which she talked about boarding a plane to London in which plenty of diasporans from both the USA and the UK were alongside her, with their kids in tow. She marvelled at the impeccable accents of the same and somewhere in that article, she dropped a phrase that stuck with me forever. She said something to the effect that "[all those Kenyans] discover the fact that once you board that plane to live, work or study abroad for significant periods of time, you can never really go back, even if you do so physically," but more on that later...

Life indeed is very short. We don't need to go very far from Nipate and the Kwiinyan cyberspace in universum to recognize this truism. From double O on down, very many are six feet under. I was shocked the other day to discover how many in my primo graduating class are no more. Yes, death is inevitable, yet it always arrives as somewhat of a surprise to not only loved ones but also to the victim him/herself, when they discover they have a limited time left on this planet. But why so many, so young? We spend years as deskies and footie buddies with many of them, then, as all graduating classes do, we scatter all over the world and gradually lose touch with them. The years float by, then one day we are told they are no more. A very disconcerting experience that is difficult to adjust to. My high school deskie suffered this fate. Brilliant chap. Died senselessly due to PEV. The same politics-drenched PEV that was fanned from forums like these and others in the Kwiinyan cybersphere, whether domestic or abroad. The guy had a bright future ahead of him. Ended up chopped up with pangas like a goat in a butchery. Very sad end to someone I spent years - literally - next to.

I also remember sitting on a chair in Brew Bistro on Ngong Road back in Dec 2012. Enjoying my usual vacation "flom ablod," escaping the usual harsh US winter for a month or two. Seated with a very pretty local Kwiinyan lass and her friend from the UK with origins in a neighbouring kaundry. Music pulsing, people gyrating to the beat, polite convo and all. Good times. I remember it as if it were yesterday. In the course of our chat, the UK lass - who was about 30-ish back then - narrated to us how, a year prior, she had been diagnosed with brain cancer and given just a few months to live. She had undergone brain surgery and survived. The haunting words she spoke next are still with me;. " You know it (life) is all very fragile."

Indeed it is.

No offense to all but one of the minor regrets I have is that I wasted so many years of my life on forums like these for some hours per day. Nothing wrong with doing so, but what did we gain from it? All the debates with double O, Njamlik et al who are six feet deep?The political discussions. Did they not amount to a heap of dung? I should have spent those years more productively. Out there exploring the world around me. With my kids. With one of my parents who passed away unexpectedly, without me having time to say goodbye. Smelling the roses of life along the way, so to speak. Not stuck before glimmering screens, bottle of alcohol nearby, as time irretrievably slipped away....

If 'all political lives end in failure' ~(Enoch Powell), why then do we obsess over what is not? I get it. It's Kenya's opium. Just like the NFL is for mindless Americans. But the Americans seldom kill over their beloved NFL. But I digress.

I've been reading a lot of books written by the towering icons of Kenya's political and business space over the past few years. Like Kenneth Matiba's "Aiming High"  and Goldsworthy's "Tom Mboya, the man Kenya wanted to forget." A common thread seems to twine its way between all of them. The thread of how transient life is. And how - despite our achievements therein - it all inevitably ends in failure - death. And when you die and the funeral speeches are over, nobody will talk about or remember you except in very fleeting moments as in this post. Even Moi himself, who towered over our lives like a colossus for two and a half decades. Yes, even him. No one talks about him any more. Just as happened to Jomo. Just as will happen with all of those we've put on a pedestal. Vanity of vanities, all is vanity!

The moral of the story? I dunno!

I remember how when I was growing up, we'd hear and watch those gravelly-voiced speeches of Mtukufu Rais Moi on TV. With his retinue of political sycophants. The Kuria Kanyingis, the Mulu Mutisyas, the Shariff Nassirs (wapende wasipende!) the William Ole Ntimamas, the Oloo Aringos and hundreds more. All gone.

We would also watch the Vitimbi show with its hilarious characters. All of them gone too.

We also have numerous relatives who are near and far who are all gone.

I will never forget the day I went back to my childhood esto for the first time in many years, hoping to meet the old long-serving very friendly watchman we grew up around. Found he was gone too, a couple of years prior.

Rasnah you were wrong. Yes we CAN come back. With invaluable global life experience and skill-sets that serve not only ourselves and our families but our neighbours, our country and our continent at large. Rasnah, yes we CAN come back. To our drastically changed country, yet still our country nonetheless. Rasnah yes we CAN come back and readjust seamlessly when we put our life journeys into proper perspective. Rasnah yes we CAN come back. To our soil, our roots, our beautiful weather, our lush green landscapes, our strong social ties. 

Speaking of which, there is nothing I love more than to wake up late in the morning on my shamba, sit on my chair under the huge canopy of the green tree I planted many years back. Enjoying the cool shade under the emergent African sun. While they bring me my delicious uji breakfast, with lots of organic accompaniments. Brought with respect and honour. With no anxieties of having to go to a job we love to hate. Or frying one's mind at a business making more and more money one will never spend in two lifetimes. Or in politics battling enemies at the gate who give you high blood pressure. Why do we do these things?

I agree with you on one thing though Rasnah. Life indeed is short. Too short in fact. Too short to settle. Too short to fritter away on meaningless activities. Too short not to spend time with friends and family we claim we love and cherish. Too short not to enjoy the land where our ancestors are buried fully. Too short to not enjoy the sun, the open fields, the trees, the food they enjoyed too at an easy stress-free pace before they left us. And soon we will join them too.

RIP Rasnah Warah

Re: RIP Rasnah Warah. But will Nipateans listen?
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2025, 11:44:11 PM »
Rasna may your soul rest in peace. Thanks oldun for the post.

Online Githunguri

« Reply #2 on: January 13, 2025, 03:53:24 AM »
Rest in peace Rasnah.
My deepest condolences.

Offline cookie1

• Regular
« Reply #3 on: January 13, 2025, 05:38:41 AM »
Oldie,
rasna left a mark and that is why ten's of thousands from all around the world are mourning her though we never knew her personally

you on the other hand, are at the prime of your rife wasting your ndays drinking unji in that dusty ngod forsaken shithole that we once called kenia. come mback to hamerica and ndo something more meaningful with the remaining ndays of your rife. with your brains you could be leading this ngreat nation to the wonders of AI.

leave the primitivos like RV pundit to indulge themselves in peasant farming in isinya

Speaking of which, there is nothing I love more than to wake up late in the morning on my shamba, sit on my chair under the huge canopy of the green tree I planted many years back. Enjoying the cool shade under the emergent African sun. While they bring me my delicious uji breakfast, with lots of organic accompaniments. Brought with respect and honour. With no anxieties of having to go to a job we love to hate. Or frying one's mind at a business making more and more money one will never spend in two lifetimes. Or in politics battling enemies at the gate who give you high blood pressure. Why do we do these things?

I agree with you on one thing though Rasnah. Life indeed is short. Too short in fact. Too short to settle. Too short to fritter away on meaningless activities. Too short not to spend time with friends and family we claim we love and cherish. Too short not to enjoy the land where our ancestors are buried fully. Too short to not enjoy the sun, the open fields, the trees, the food they enjoyed too at an easy stress-free pace before they left us. And soon we will join them too.

RIP Rasnah Warah

Offline .

« Reply #4 on: January 13, 2025, 08:32:17 AM »
Nkooks

As always;

1. You always seem to mysteriously reappear back on this forum with haste  from dormancy only whenever Meezy posts hapa :roll:
2. You always miss the point of the post - even Rasnah's - by a country mile
3. Who says we want to destroy our brains building AI or biasharas in the Yues? Some of us retired from all that way back in 2003 while still there.
 Let us be, even if we grow snails for export (like WInnie Odinga) and/or breed rats to feed our cats with.
4. Stress + Crazy work hours + GMO toxic food + Heavily polluted air + Fluoride in your water + Obesity = Surefire CANCER by age 60. Kapish?
5. Yes, cancer exists even in Kwiinya but the further away you move from the urban cities, the less your chances of catching this kiiler disease. More importantly your stress levels drop to near zero.while not rat-racing doing the things you recommend. This eliminates one of the biggest if not the biggest cause of said disease.

But of course you cannot be advised (you should be nicknamed "Tibahaburwa" like M7) so nobody can begrudge you that entitlement  :D

Back to the shamba I go and see you on my next post about 6 months to a year from now.

Shalom 🙏

« Reply #5 on: January 13, 2025, 11:52:58 AM »
Rest in peace my soul sister. Till we meet again.

I have been reading her articles all these years. Rasnah left a mark. An Asian born Kenyan, who agitated for an open Kenyan society free of ethnic and  racial divide.

« Reply #6 on: January 13, 2025, 03:04:16 PM »
Oh blimey, you mean Rasna is no more 😳 😭
I knew Rasnah personally coz we worked with her in the UN for the same agency for like 8 to 9 years and I remember her in that ground floor office in the furthest block from the entrance like yesterday. She worked in our RDD editorial section so journalism was truly her calling and frankly I don't remember her having any enemies. A gentle sole. Thereafter I would read her articles  in the dailies, and pleasantly surprised when I saw her take on the establishment at a time when it wasn't the wisest thing to do, the way GenZ are doing today aided by technology, AI and with reckless abandon. RIP my dear plump Asian friend.

In a way I am thankful she has departed from Natural causes. Somewhere in the recent past, she seemed suicidal, labda knowing she had cancer could have added to her anxiety. RiP till we meet again.

« Reply #7 on: January 13, 2025, 05:27:54 PM »
Rasna Warah was a fighter for social justice. She made her mark and has earned our admiration and respect. On oldie lamentations. Some of us love politics as a hobby. We waste our lives with it knowing the cost and failure it leads to. Something must kill a man. I am not concerned if I die or become poor due to my activism. I love doing it. Anyway I agree we all need to leave a chance to enjoy life. I plan on quiting the rat race soon and focus on philanthropy. I have no desire to farm or so anyting time consuming more than passive income. Thanks to OO for introducing us to Rasna books. At the end of the day we are all dead and forgotten. Hopefully not soon
« Last Edit: January 14, 2025, 02:51:05 AM by KenyanPlato »

Offline cookie1

• Regular
« Reply #8 on: January 14, 2025, 03:13:43 AM »
i check in once in a while and if i find something from you i can't ret it pass. as usual i come to kwiinya once or twice a year to check on my peoples, imbibe kidogo dust and endure small small frustrations that you are used to by now. the chances of moving mback are already low as some of us are well estabrished here and it's almost a foregone concrusion.

unrike you, i can pack up my virago and come to kwiinya for good, mbut you can't ndo the same mbecause the cost of living has gone up and you will be restarting again so ndon't confuse your small small visits with coming mback. i see this with nguys who called it quits and they are srowry coming mback to start again now that kwiinya has gone to the dogs

i don't know where you nget your info from mbut the life expenctancy of a cubicle wage slave in hamerica is 10 to 15 yrs more than a kenyan.

if rasna was living in the yues, chances are she would have lived longer. in kwiinya, she ndid not have access to the latest cancer treatment and many of them are unrikely to be available soon

Nkooks

As always;

1. You always seem to mysteriously reappear back on this forum with haste  from dormancy only whenever Meezy posts hapa :roll:
2. You always miss the point of the post - even Rasnah's - by a country mile
3. Who says we want to destroy our brains building AI or biasharas in the Yues? Some of us retired from all that way back in 2003 while still there.
 Let us be, even if we grow snails for export (like WInnie Odinga) and/or breed rats to feed our cats with.
4. Stress + Crazy work hours + GMO toxic food + Heavily polluted air + Fluoride in your water + Obesity = Surefire CANCER by age 60. Kapish?
5. Yes, cancer exists even in Kwiinya but the further away you move from the urban cities, the less your chances of catching this kiiler disease. More importantly your stress levels drop to near zero.while not rat-racing doing the things you recommend. This eliminates one of the biggest if not the biggest cause of said disease.

But of course you cannot be advised (you should be nicknamed "Tibahaburwa" like M7) so nobody can begrudge you that entitlement  :D

Back to the shamba I go and see you on my next post about 6 months to a year from now.

Shalom 🙏

« Reply #9 on: January 14, 2025, 06:06:44 AM »
Kumbe NJamlik/Nattybread passed away. RIP.

Offline .

« Reply #10 on: January 14, 2025, 07:05:57 AM »
i check in once in a while .......

Nkooks,

https://blog.dana-farber.org/insight/2022/01/which-countries-have-the-highest-and-lowest-cancer-rates/

Come back to this planet bulathee :roll:

U-S-GAY is a firm number 4 In the WORLD on the cancer spectrum

If you dispute the authenticity of the source a simple google/ChatGP search, or a quick peek into the data from other cancer research bodies will confirm the same :D.

OBESITY AND CHRONIC STRESS is why the U-S-GAY cancer rates are almost the highest globally
You already know that the U-S-GAY is the FATTEST country in the world by far. Rates of MORBID OBESITY are now clocking 10% plus. These are people who can hardly stand up, let alone walk straight without hefty flatulence. You see them all the time in Wal-Mart with their electric wheelchairs.

Funny how you focus on treatment rather than avoiding getting it in the first place :D! How is living longer on morphine in a crummy hospital while getting even more toxic chemo a good thing? In fact going sooner is a better proposition!

hehehehe @ starting again. Starting again to do what? Be a wage slave in U-S-GAY? BTW I still rent out my Keja and a few more hapo Cali-gay-nia. Thank God the recent apocalyptic-grade fires hapo did not consume them ritru bit ritru bit! 

Funny too that you keep harping on the glories of U-S-Gay to those of us who want no parts of it. Yes, we get that it is heaven for you. Yes we get that you have a blue streak of a jillion reasons why you believe it is your paradiso on earth and beyond. What do you hope to achieve by pointing this out to those who don't care and whose minds won't be changed therewith :D?

With all due apologies to comrade Bob Mugabe, dear Nkooks: "Give me my Kwiinya and keep your U-S-GAY!"

By the way, I have told my US Citizen kids that they can visit the U-S-Gay for no more than a month or two at a time before age 18. Not more than that kapsa kapsa lest they be disinherited from papa Meezy's will.  I don't want to turn them into U-S-Gay worshippers like yourself. Isapite!

Back to the shamba I go, blo. Leave us alone to munch our Kwiinyan dust. Kapish?  Enjoy your heaven live live, there's no law against that :D.

Ni hayo tu

Offline .

« Reply #11 on: January 14, 2025, 07:20:29 AM »
Rasna Warah was a fighter for social justice. She made her mark and has earned our admiration and respect. On oldie lamentations. Some of us love politics as a hobby. We waste our lives with it knowing the cost and failure it leads to. Something must kill a man. I am not concerned if I die or become poor due to my activism. I love doing it. Anyway I agree we all need to leave a chance to enjoy life. I plan on quiting the rat race soon and focus on philanthropy. I have no desire to farm or so anyting time consuming more than passive income. Thanks to OO for introducing us to Rasna books. At the end of the day we are all dead and forgotten. Hopefully not soon

Vipi Njamba
Happy New Year
The question is, in a year's time, will anyone even remember her beyond the eulogies, let alone the things she "fought" for all those decades? Doubt it not that they won't! All is vanity.

Bildad Kaggia fought for justice blah blah blah and died a poor disillusioned man running a posho mill in Makutano. Those who claimed to love him for "making a mark" etc could not even go there and give him a piece of bread to alleviate his suffering

Most Kwinyanitoes do not even remember or know who Makhan Singh is. He died a broken man after helping give us Uhuru. Thankless Kwiinyans and their dignitaries did not even bother to attend his funeral.

Oloo wrote sheaves of winding tichitals and it could be argued that "he made a mark." A mark towards what? Social justice, good governance and so on? Look at the world around us. Does it seem to you that these ideals have been achievable, anywhere in the world, in any time in history? NOPE!  Poverty is and will always be with us. Injustice is the stock in trade of the world. Without it countries like U-S-Gay & China alone would not have fully HALF the GDP of the world while Burundians cannot even have a paved road or two. And those two countries will protect that injustice with nuclear bombs if need be! Things have in fact been getting progressively WORSE over the centuries! But that's a topic for another thread.

The things such guys waste their lives fighting for, they seldom change the common man's life - ever. Worse still, some new leader comes decades later and reverses all the paltry "gains" fought for over the same decades.

Isapite

Enjoying the activism is good and well. Nothing wrong with that kabiza.

I too enjoying dancing twi twi twi twi on the shamba in the morning after enjoying the healthy uji ya pawa (with groundnuts, pumpkin & chia seeds + more - all grown on site - that Nkooks hates BITTERLY to the point of tears) before going to inspect by hobby farm fruit trees, before swimming in the pool shpaaa shpaaaaa and then calling the kids in Kanairo to ask them how school is going. We all have our passions and vices.

Maisha ni kunjienjoi swiiiing swaaaangh!

Take care of yourself, your spouse and your kids mbradza, the rest is frills.

Ni hayo tu

« Reply #12 on: January 14, 2025, 08:01:05 PM »
Oldie
I agree, it is a waste of time to fight the government unless you have ability to take power from them. Caution and moderation is needed.

Offline cookie1

• Regular
« Reply #13 on: January 14, 2025, 11:04:37 PM »
mturu, if it's not for the sacrifices made by the people you are mocking, kwiinya would be much worse like DRC, uganda, somaria, chad, or mburundi.

instead of being ngrateful for the little little fleedom that you now have in kitengera, you would rather laugh at their "folly" while you enjoy your small small ndorrars from your fixer uppers in west oakland

Vipi Njamba
Happy New Year
The question is, in a year's time, will anyone even remember her beyond the eulogies, let alone the things she "fought" for all those decades? Doubt it not that they won't! All is vanity.

Bildad Kaggia fought for justice blah blah blah and died a poor disillusioned man running a posho mill in Makutano. Those who claimed to love him for "making a mark" etc could not even go there and give him a piece of bread to alleviate his suffering

Most Kwinyanitoes do not even remember or know who Makhan Singh is. He died a broken man after helping give us Uhuru. Thankless Kwiinyans and their dignitaries did not even bother to attend his funeral.

Oloo wrote sheaves of winding tichitals and it could be argued that "he made a mark." A mark towards what? Social justice, good governance and so on? Look at the world around us. Does it seem to you that these ideals have been achievable, anywhere in the world, in any time in history? NOPE!  Poverty is and will always be with us. Injustice is the stock in trade of the world. Without it countries like U-S-Gay & China alone would not have fully HALF the GDP of the world while Burundians cannot even have a paved road or two. And those two countries will protect that injustice with nuclear bombs if need be! Things have in fact been getting progressively WORSE over the centuries! But that's a topic for another thread.

The things such guys waste their lives fighting for, they seldom change the common man's life - ever. Worse still, some new leader comes decades later and reverses all the paltry "gains" fought for over the same decades.

Isapite

Enjoying the activism is good and well. Nothing wrong with that kabiza.

I too enjoying dancing twi twi twi twi on the shamba in the morning after enjoying the healthy uji ya pawa (with groundnuts, pumpkin & chia seeds + more - all grown on site - that Nkooks hates BITTERLY to the point of tears) before going to inspect by hobby farm fruit trees, before swimming in the pool shpaaa shpaaaaa and then calling the kids in Kanairo to ask them how school is going. We all have our passions and vices.

Maisha ni kunjienjoi swiiiing swaaaangh!

Take care of yourself, your spouse and your kids mbradza, the rest is frills.

Ni hayo tu

Offline cookie1

• Regular
« Reply #14 on: January 15, 2025, 12:20:22 AM »
Oldie, do you remember this one from the good old days in rcbowen  :grin: :grin: :grin: :roll: :roll:

Illegal immigrant found dead in Paradise Cove Mobile-home Park.

Police confirm "note" at scene.

By Toby Young

Staff Writer e-published 08/27/2006 06:51 PM PST/PDT

A young male resident of Malibu Beach was discovered deceased in a Paradise Cove Mobile-home Park. While the exact time and cause of death is unknown, an autopsy has been ordered by the Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department, as part of its ongoing investigation.

Los Angeles County city police confirm that Wilson Ethuro, 36, a native of Kenya, was discovered deceased late Thursday evening by the park’s security staff. Wilson’s body was found slumped over a laptop computer, the victim of an apparently self-inflicted gunshot wound to the head.

The preliminary police report confirms the discovery of a "note" near the body, and a large volume of printed materials found inside the single-wide trailer, suggesting suicide as the probable cause of death.

According to the park’s residents, Wilson just joined the trailer park community, having recently fallen on hard financial times, but already had widely established himself as a "gruff" and "angry man".

"He was a real piece of work, I tell you" said a Mr. Pete Baker, a nearby neighbor. "at night we'd hear him cussing and screaming about some guys named "Mulungu" and "Mil Polo", how they had screwed him, and how he blamed just about everyone in the world but himself for his situation. I think he kinda thought he was better than all of us".

A police official, on the condition of anonymity, said evidence throughout Wilson’s rented trailer suggested he was indeed despondent and angry over a series of bad investment decisions in a variety of penny stocks, the recent loss of his restaurant due to bankruptcy, and his boy friend leaving him. The words "Neytiri", "Tusker Baridi" and "TTP" were spray painted throughout the inside walls and ceilings of the single-wide trailer.

"This was one mad and vengeful little man" said another un-named police official, "You cannot possibly believe the amount of internet articles, press releases, nude photos labeled MOTD, and other print materials he had posted all over the inside walls of this trailer. This guy was really was ticked off; it was almost like he was stalking someone"

Malibu Times reporters left multiple requests for interviews with Wilson’s boyfriend, a resident of Walnut Creek, but no messages were returned.

http://www.malibutimes.com/breaking_news/breaking_news08.html

« Reply #15 on: January 15, 2025, 03:16:33 AM »
Oldie, do you remember this one from the good old days in rcbowen  :grin: :grin: :grin: :roll: :roll:

Illegal immigrant found dead in Paradise Cove Mobile-home Park.

Police confirm "note" at scene.

By Toby Young

Staff Writer e-published 08/27/2006 06:51 PM PST/PDT

A young male resident of Malibu Beach was discovered deceased in a Paradise Cove Mobile-home Park. While the exact time and cause of death is unknown, an autopsy has been ordered by the Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department, as part of its ongoing investigation.

Los Angeles County city police confirm that Wilson Ethuro, 36, a native of Kenya, was discovered deceased late Thursday evening by the park’s security staff. Wilson’s body was found slumped over a laptop computer, the victim of an apparently self-inflicted gunshot wound to the head.

The preliminary police report confirms the discovery of a "note" near the body, and a large volume of printed materials found inside the single-wide trailer, suggesting suicide as the probable cause of death.

According to the park’s residents, Wilson just joined the trailer park community, having recently fallen on hard financial times, but already had widely established himself as a "gruff" and "angry man".

"He was a real piece of work, I tell you" said a Mr. Pete Baker, a nearby neighbor. "at night we'd hear him cussing and screaming about some guys named "Mulungu" and "Mil Polo", how they had screwed him, and how he blamed just about everyone in the world but himself for his situation. I think he kinda thought he was better than all of us".

A police official, on the condition of anonymity, said evidence throughout Wilson’s rented trailer suggested he was indeed despondent and angry over a series of bad investment decisions in a variety of penny stocks, the recent loss of his restaurant due to bankruptcy, and his boy friend leaving him. The words "Neytiri", "Tusker Baridi" and "TTP" were spray painted throughout the inside walls and ceilings of the single-wide trailer.

"This was one mad and vengeful little man" said another un-named police official, "You cannot possibly believe the amount of internet articles, press releases, nude photos labeled MOTD, and other print materials he had posted all over the inside walls of this trailer. This guy was really was ticked off; it was almost like he was stalking someone"

Malibu Times reporters left multiple requests for interviews with Wilson’s boyfriend, a resident of Walnut Creek, but no messages were returned.

http://www.malibutimes.com/breaking_news/breaking_news08.html

You have been holding on this gem. What happened to Mil Polo? I think Mil or you created that

Offline cookie1

• Regular
« Reply #16 on: January 15, 2025, 03:47:58 AM »
this was my creation. i ndrafted it as an email and it is still in my email draft folder

mback then oldie would go through manic phases once in a while and ngo lambistic against mulungu leta and mil polo. they would mban him and he would come up with another 20 handles and continue taunting Rich before he would ndisappear to the psych ward for a few months. funny enough oldie was one time a monderator in rcbowen

You have been holding on this gem. What happened to Mil Polo? I think Mil or you created that

Offline .

« Reply #17 on: January 15, 2025, 04:13:03 AM »
Njamba,

The term U-S-GAY -- which I used very intentionally-- has really hit a raw nerve with Nkooks  :roll:

Remember his profile pic?

Garret Morris: "Everyone in Hollywood knew Sherman Hemsley was gay"

When defeated with logic and facts, Nkooks responds like he always does. Like a teenage girl with her panties twisted in a bunch every single time. Because he still can't rationally and maturely respond to anything a whopping 20 years after RCB in which you would have expected him to mature somewhat like everyone else did :D

Instead, he is stuck in a time warp. Perpetually unable to stick to the post topic let alone contributing to it beyond trolling. Lovingly keeping a gossipy teenage diary from 2006, with his teenage love notes that he wrote concerning objects of his sick fantasies humo humo, to fondly reminisce over 20 years later.

Isapite.

Imagine what life is like for his live-in boyfriend.  Matusi and teenage style fighting and fisticuffs skwaaa 24/7.

This also explains very well why he HATES KWIINYA WITH A BITTER passion. No sane person hates his mother and his relatives. Maybe because they all know his sexual orientation ritru bit ritru bit so he won't be caught dead going back due to the social stigma? Gayism is not popular nor morally acceptable - socially and politically - in our heavily Christian country. Add a self-hating inferiority complex where mzungu countries are heaven to him :D.

It would also explain his jealousy and bile + displaced anger at everything around him. Two men cannot produce a baby. Our kids mellow and mature us fast. We get to understand love, kindness, care and courtesy. Someone without kids is a walking time bomb who can even slap his mother when pissed!

Isatragedy.

Anywho. Let me disappear before he drops his unfiltered matusi bombs on his next post on this thread as sure as night follows day ( just watch) :roll:
I've already overposted more than necessary for 6 months. Wacha nitoroke for the next 6!

Ni hayo tu

Meezy.

« Reply #18 on: January 15, 2025, 04:56:55 AM »
This went south very fast.

Offline cookie1

• Regular
« Reply #19 on: January 15, 2025, 06:19:03 AM »
me and oldie ngo way mback. it's never serious

This went south very fast.