Author Topic: Kalenjin leadership is corrupt ..trash  (Read 894 times)

Kalenjin leadership is corrupt ..trash
« on: December 17, 2024, 06:54:41 PM »
?t=o6hETjNfgeMgu8xH4uNzLg&s=19
Look at this fgm adherent

Re: Kalenjin leadership is corrupt ..trash
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2024, 07:04:22 PM »
This is Ruto’s spokesman, like her boss, she should be rotting in prison or in hell.

« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2024, 09:50:36 PM »
She caused a lot of problems for judiciary during Mutunga reign. She was used to sabotage him but he took her down. Amhed aka grand mullah is another fucker that mutunga took down

« Reply #3 on: December 18, 2024, 01:50:58 AM »
I think she from my area Bomet?
Hopeless.

« Reply #4 on: December 18, 2024, 07:01:19 AM »
Kikuyu leaders are the worst ubwa

« Reply #5 on: December 18, 2024, 05:01:37 PM »
Face of impunity. New breed of women thieves. Sasa sijui Alice Wahome na Duale wameiba karura forest na Ngong forest. At what point does one say this is too much?

Look at this fgm adherent

« Reply #6 on: December 18, 2024, 05:38:06 PM »
Very useless woman. Kelele mingi mpaka bwana aka hepa.

I have never forgotten her role as Registrar of the Judiciary. She brought so much siasa there. Her successor served 10 years and no noise came from that side. Not even a hint of corruption deals like in the tenure of this mama. Kweli Kales are a hopeless lot when it comes to managing even a cattle sted.

« Reply #7 on: December 18, 2024, 09:22:04 PM »
Yet she is Deputy speaker of Parliament.
And in Ruto Kitchen Cabinet
And a Kalenjin - for 2nd time in your lifetime is president.
I was here as 20yr old in Moi era - pale RCB
Most of your were forming in their mouth.
Now you're into 60-70yrs.
Ruto will finish when you're dying still shouting against Kalenjin.
Miserable life of failures.

Yaani tuseme some of you will have spent 25yrs of your miserable lives shouting that Kalenjin bl bla bal.
Kikuyus at least got 20yrs breather.
Kadudu tuseme all your life is spent being embittered by Kenya leadership :) :)

Leadership is individual.

Shollei is a PERSON.

When Maragolis like maDVD steals; DO YOU SEE US COME AND SAY MARAGOLI KWELI ARE A HOPELESS LOT.

Umbwa sana miserable dogs.

Very useless woman. Kelele mingi mpaka bwana aka hepa.

I have never forgotten her role as Registrar of the Judiciary. She brought so much siasa there. Her successor served 10 years and no noise came from that side. Not even a hint of corruption deals like in the tenure of this mama. Kweli Kales are a hopeless lot when it comes to managing even a cattle sted.

« Reply #8 on: December 18, 2024, 11:38:53 PM »
I want to analyze this issue soberly.

Jomo Kenyatta - We won't count him cause Kenya's population was under 10 million

Moi - Total disaster on the economy but didn't screw up public education (many poor kenyans were able to go to school under moi)

Kibaki - 100 times better than Moi

Uhuru - A lazy incompetent drunkard

Ruto - Evil. Abductions, Murders, extremely corrupt (can't seem to handle criticisms)

My problem with Kalenjins is that ruto is giving them all these parastal jobs and they are screwing it up even worse than the drunkard Uhuru. What is going on here?

« Reply #9 on: December 18, 2024, 11:45:12 PM »
I want to analyze this issue soberly.

Jomo Kenyatta - We won't count him cause Kenya's population was under 10 million

Moi - Total disaster on the economy but didn't screw up public education (many poor kenyans were able to go to school under moi)

Kibaki - 100 times better than Moi

Uhuru - A lazy incompetent drunkard

Ruto - Evil. Abductions, Murders, extremely corrupt (can't seem to handle criticisms)

My problem with Kalenjins is that ruto is giving them all these parastal jobs and they are screwing it up even worse than the drunkard Uhuru. What is going on here?
  another fool..kalenjin a tribe of 7m has been given what... what is wrong with saying shollei is corrupt today.. tomorrow kiptoo..the next day Chris kiptanui. You want spread ethnic hate n if kalenjin respond you start crying

« Reply #10 on: December 18, 2024, 11:46:47 PM »
My big fear for kenya is the generational incompetence I am seeing.

Jomo, Kibaki and Moi came out of a generation of traditional, conservative Africans (so, they didn't screw up everything and they did with their conservative values)

Enter Uhuru and Ruto from a totally different generation of young kenyans that spent their lives partying, drinking, doing drugs (like uhuru), womanizing like Ruto...the traditional african values no longer existed with this new generation and here we are left to compare two incompetent men.

« Reply #11 on: December 18, 2024, 11:48:42 PM »
another fool..kalenjin a tribe of 7m has been given what... what is wrong with saying shollei is corrupt today.. tomorrow kiptoo..the next day Chris kiptanui. You want spread ethnic hate n if kalenjin respond you start crying

You are becoming too emotional. Did you not see the part where I mentioned the running of parastals? where ruto has put all his people? Something in that country is absolutely not working, but I already diagnosed you as going through the stages of grief.  You will get to the stage of acceptance ....God knows when.

The corruption we are seeing is destroying everything and this happened under Moi as well. Like extreme village type corruption.

« Reply #12 on: December 19, 2024, 12:32:02 AM »
I am actually 80 years old. Does that make you sober for a while?

Wewe ndio umbwa. I have never forgotten you cheering Uhuru on as he borrowed cash from everywhere and now Kenya is broke because of people like you.

Yaani tuseme some of you will have spent 25yrs of your miserable lives shouting that Kalenjin bl bla bal.

Shollei is a PERSON.

When Maragolis like maDVD steals; DO YOU SEE US COME AND SAY MARAGOLI KWELI ARE A HOPELESS LOT.

« Reply #13 on: December 19, 2024, 01:23:15 AM »
I remember that lol Mogotio Bob cheering like he had discovered something new under the sun ...ooh Japan bla bla bla... Shollei is a thief! It makes it worst that we have a thief as deputy speaker. So sad to watch the president circled by vultures. Thieves. No wonder he cannot advance the ball beyond his own 1 yard.

Wewe ndio umbwa. I have never forgotten you cheering Uhuru on as he borrowed cash from everywhere and now Kenya is broke because of people like you.

Shollei is a PERSON.

« Reply #14 on: December 19, 2024, 03:27:14 AM »
Bora you don't include kalenjin yote which includes me n my mother you can rant all day about corruption

« Reply #15 on: December 19, 2024, 03:28:34 AM »

You are becoming too emotional. Did you not see the part where I mentioned the running of parastals? where ruto has put all his people? Something in that country is absolutely not working, but I already diagnosed you as going through the stages of grief.  You will get to the stage of acceptance ....God knows when.

The corruption we are seeing is destroying everything and this happened under Moi as well. Like extreme village type corruption.
In you deranged mind what I am grieving. Omtatah or kalonzo have won presidency already 3 yrs to it. You're mad

« Reply #16 on: December 19, 2024, 03:29:48 AM »

Shollei is a PERSON.

You didn't see me say Uhuru should stop over leveraging around 2019 n 2020. Borrowing is great. Just don't overdo it

« Reply #17 on: December 19, 2024, 06:39:20 AM »

In you deranged mind what I am grieving. Omtatah or kalonzo have won presidency already 3 yrs to it. You're mad

Why are you missing a very simple point. Ruto cannot regain the trust of the people back. It's over. Add to that the abductions and murders? It's over.

« Reply #18 on: December 19, 2024, 09:34:05 AM »
While most people associated with most gluttonous corruption ar Kalenjins its really vile to pin in on entire community,There are tonnes of Kalenjins actually even against Ruto himself and his hencmen, Kibet,Sudi etc.
Let not a few people hijack entire community. Otherwise ni kama kusema wakikuyu wote ni wezi

« Reply #19 on: December 19, 2024, 10:12:33 AM »

There is an internal strife within Rutos Kitchen Cabinet . I could Kericho senator fighting Sudi yesterday after Sudis attack on Kalonzo

While most people associated with most gluttonous corruption ar Kalenjins its really vile to pin in on entire community,There are tonnes of Kalenjins actually even against Ruto himself and his hencmen, Kibet,Sudi etc.
Let not a few people hijack entire community. Otherwise ni kama kusema wakikuyu wote ni wezi