Author Topic: Kenyatta unleashed Muhoho  (Read 1234 times)

Kenyatta unleashed Muhoho
« on: December 11, 2024, 06:56:41 AM »
This was the gameplan.

RiggyG is going to get buried once Muhoho opens up the bank vaults and bribe the remainder of his team

Re: Kenyatta unleashed Muhoho
« Reply #1 on: December 11, 2024, 07:59:07 AM »
. Lol, yes, Kenya belongs to those with big dough. Muhoho may even bribe Gachagua's heavy-drinking wife to confuse him. Uhuru wants Jubilee to be rebuilt as a dominant party in the mountain, with the goal of supporting Ruto in 2027. Gachagua, though, is still sending emissaries to Ruto that he can build a bigger party than Jubilee and can deliver a larger share to Ruto in 2027.  The war between Uhuru and Gachagua is stealthy, but both want an end result that supports Ruto's 2027 bid. Siasa, weka kwa lungs, NOT heart, because you will die. The first thing is life; build massive wealth, and the rest of the processes will be simple to align in life. No pesa mingi kwenda kabisa!

« Reply #2 on: December 11, 2024, 12:36:21 PM »
Yes the battle is who will control Mt kenya. Uhuru will do everything to block RiggyG from forming a party. I expect Muhoho will bribe all RiggyG men to join Jubilee.

RiggyG bado tosha mboga. He cant match Kenyatta trillion empire.

. Lol, yes, Kenya belongs to those with big dough. Muhoho may even bribe Gachagua's heavy-drinking wife to confuse him. Uhuru wants Jubilee to be rebuilt as a dominant party in the mountain, with the goal of supporting Ruto in 2027. Gachagua, though, is still sending emissaries to Ruto that he can build a bigger party than Jubilee and can deliver a larger share to Ruto in 2027.  The war between Uhuru and Gachagua is stealthy, but both want an end result that supports Ruto's 2027 bid. Siasa, weka kwa lungs, NOT heart, because you will die. The first thing is life; build massive wealth, and the rest of the processes will be simple to align in life. No pesa mingi kwenda kabisa!

« Reply #3 on: December 11, 2024, 02:15:25 PM »
This was the gameplan.

RiggyG is going to get buried once Muhoho opens up the bank vaults and bribe the remainder of his team

Kikuyus won't go back to Kenyattas anytime soon. Kenyatta family is about to be burried by impending socialist revolution.

« Reply #4 on: December 11, 2024, 05:21:43 PM »
Kikuyus won't go back to Kenyattas anytime soon. Kenyatta family is about to be burried by impending socialist revolution.

These Rift Valley boys are not getting that Kenyans have realized that the money NEVER comes to them, but is instead shared amongst the thieves. It's over for these politicians. Fagia wote is the new mantra.

« Reply #5 on: December 11, 2024, 05:38:21 PM »
Kikuyus and socialism. :o

« Reply #6 on: December 11, 2024, 06:19:15 PM »
I will tell you this for free, even if you bring out the corpse of Kenyatta and Moi, Kikuyus will never cast a single vote for Ruto again. The other truth is that people do not care about thieves and their stolen money, genZ almost toppled Ruto with flags, right now, monied Mpigs cannot enjoy Christmas in peace. There is a revolution coming, it will be televised. This is the youth and new ideas taking over the country. Kikuyus have accepted that they do not have to be in the government to see good governance, look at how someone is building Tatu city from bottom up, beautiful with all the modern western amenities. It only takes a human who has vision, wisdom and not a greedy kleptocratic like Ruto. Idiots like Sakaja should be running to Tatu city to see how things are done. It’s for Kenyans to get rid of all these buffoons. If Ruto was was so confident, why not constitute the IEBC? our Kale friends on this site will then be woken up to what is happening in Kenya.

« Reply #7 on: December 11, 2024, 07:50:53 PM »
So what? Just another naïve RvHH. Kenyatta, Moi and Odinga dynasties decline looks naturally/genetically unstoppable.

Above all else, Kanchory says Uhuru's brother meant well for Baba (Raila).

“I shall never understand how such a brilliant person could be so easily fooled. To this day, I am unable to fully figure for someone as brilliant as Muhoho Kenyatta to have swallowed lies and bait and been fooled by other players is a matter that is confounding," he said.

"I was very convinced that he meant well. He is a brilliant and decent human being. But I will never understand how he watched the whole command centre, which was practically in his control," Kanchory added.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2023-04-13-inside-muhoho-kenyattas-role-in-azimio-campaign-machine

« Reply #8 on: December 11, 2024, 08:18:23 PM »
Kikuyus have been totally divided wont rise anytime soon,Nyeri vs Kiambu
Merus have to take charge and protect the mountain and chart a future.

« Reply #9 on: December 12, 2024, 12:23:40 AM »
Someone said that Uhuru is deathly sick. I am starting to think that these rumors are true if he thinks Ruto will ever play in Mt Kenya again.

« Reply #10 on: December 12, 2024, 11:01:03 AM »
This exactly how it goes from here;
Kiambu and diaspora will back PEACE/Uhuru.
Nyeri-Muranga-Kirinyanga will back Wamunyoro militancy.
Kindiki of Mt kenya East will retain his deputy seat.

« Reply #11 on: December 12, 2024, 04:55:57 PM »
Keep dreaming, I haven’t seen Kikuyus unite on a single issue like this one before. I do not even think majority of Merus really care that Kindiki is the DP, we should be seeing him storming maybe Meru, Embu and Kirinyaga trying to sell Kasongo but the ground is too hot. we have nothing against Kindiki, Ruto would have been elected if he had chosen Kindiki instead of Gachagua butvin this moment, he is in the wrong place at the wrong time. He should though enjoy all the perks for the next three years, he deserves it.

« Reply #12 on: December 12, 2024, 06:01:52 PM »
So sad to see sickly Uhuru dragged into high voltage siasa but it is what it is...Kenyattas are selfish mafaka sad to watch a man who borrowed 10 trillion seeking medical attention in US and India. He could have built the biggest and the best cancer referral hospital in East and central Africa but instead looted the money to build Northland city. Bure kabisa

« Reply #13 on: December 12, 2024, 07:00:40 PM »
These are the lies being peddled by Ruto operatives.
Njuri has always been saying he has Turkana  blood , I think he is showing his true colors . There is no enimty nor in GEMA not in Kikuyu to the contrary for a first since 2008 Ive seen GEMA uniting with their cousins Akamba .
Once again I repeat UhuRaila is more of a threat to Ruto than Gachagua . GEMA will emerge victorious in 2027 and not as Gachagua as Kingpin and Ruto will be No 3 . I can see Uhuru trying to convince him to support Raila in the Runoff …..

« Reply #14 on: December 12, 2024, 07:05:51 PM »
You said that Ruto should finish Uhuru . What has changed now ?
You Kales are a funny lot . You praised Gachagua when he was fighting Raila and Uhuru now he is your number one enemy .
I can tell you for free , UhuRaila is the enemy No 1 of Rutos re-election bid because they will do Ruto what Raila did Moi in 2002 and what Uhuru did Ruto in 2022 . Eventually Ruto will be No 3.
Watch this space come 2027 .

This was the gameplan.

« Reply #15 on: December 12, 2024, 07:11:44 PM »
Self deceit , Uhuru is with Raila , Gachagua can never support Ruto not in 2027 he might support a GEMA candidate .
2027 elections were concluded when Ruto moral authority to lead Kenya was removed by GENZ and decided to deal with it politically by linking up with Raila . Raila seems to have realized it was a mistake and he is tactfully distancing himself .

« Reply #16 on: December 12, 2024, 07:16:55 PM »
Strategize and tactics will change - objective remain - Ruto to run Kenya for min 10yrs.
Ruto is not a fool not see what you're able to see.
The immediate business of Raila was to finish Gen Z protest by deploying his slum dogs.
Done.
The immediate business of Uhuru is to contain Gachagua and kikuyu anger
Ongoing.

Ruto plan is like 2022 - WIN with or without Raila or Uhuru.

He will plan to build his support - and disorganize the opposition.

You cannot repeat 2002 in 2027 - such plans are too obvious.

Ruto has 3yrs - will pick IEBC yote - and you guys are HOPELESS.

You said that Ruto should finish Uhuru . What has changed now ?
You Kales are a funny lot . You praised Gachagua when he was fighting Raila and Uhuru now he is your number one enemy .
I can tell you for free , UhuRaila is the enemy No 1 of Rutos re-election bid because they will do Ruto what Raila did Moi in 2002 and what Uhuru did Ruto in 2022 . Eventually Ruto will be No 3.
Watch this space come 2027 .

« Reply #17 on: December 12, 2024, 07:17:30 PM »
We know Uhuru in and out …….
Uhuru has been childhood friends with Raila
Uhuru unlike other leaders its not a matter of do or die to win
He lost 97 elections and didn't care
He lost 2002 elections and conceded even before results were out
He had decided to give his candidature for Mudavadi in 2013 until he was told he will end up in ICC
His victory was snached by SCOK in 2017 and it took Ruto thrashing for him to rescind decision of going to Ichaweri
His candidate Raila lost 2022 elections and he visited him to drink and tell him its okay to lose
If it wasnt for ICC Uhuru would have resigned by 2008.
So thinking Uhuru would even campaign for Ruto in 2027 when he has nothing to lose is just deceiving oneself

Yes the battle is who will control Mt kenya. Uhuru will do everything to block RiggyG from forming a party. I expect Muhoho will bribe all RiggyG men to join Jubilee.

« Reply #18 on: December 12, 2024, 07:20:50 PM »
Kenyatta are desperate to get back Mt kenya leadership
Been telling you to watch Muhoho and ignore the noise.
Muhoho has tried Matiangi route - no traction - Raila is gone to AU.
So hapa Muhoho will likely see - ahead - Ruto 2027 is impossible - he focus on 2032.

Gachagua and you are hopeless. I pity you. Gachagua is impeached. Who will he go for - Ndidi Nyoro not interested.

Maybe he can ask Gov Waiguru to be his candidate?

You have been played 10-NIL.

He had decided to give his candidature for Mudavadi in 2013 until he was told he will end up in ICC
His victory was snached by SCOK in 2017 and it took Ruto thrashing for him to rescind decision of going to Ichaweri
His candidate Raila lost 2022 elections and he visited him to drink and tell him its okay to lose
So thinking Uhuru would even campaign for Ruto in 2027 when he has nothing to lose is just deceiving oneself

« Reply #19 on: December 12, 2024, 09:18:34 PM »
Keep on dreaming , Muhoho is not a politician nor does he want to be one . I have been consistent from Mashada, Jukwaa , nipate and this nipate .
Im again telling you Ruto will be No 3 come 2027 wewe you still in Lala land .Continue with your wetdreams of Raila in AU ama Muhoho vying but the time you have a Rude awakening it will be 2027 and Ruto No 3 .

Kenyatta are desperate to get back Mt kenya leadership
Been telling you to watch Muhoho and ignore the noise.
Muhoho has tried Matiangi route - no traction - Raila is gone to AU.
So hapa Muhoho will likely see - ahead - Ruto 2027 is impossible - he focus on 2032.

Gachagua and you are hopeless. I pity you. Gachagua is impeached. Who will he go for - Ndidi Nyoro not interested.

Maybe he can ask Gov Waiguru to be his candidate?

You have been played 10-NIL.