Author Topic: Ruto in Taita Taveta  (Read 644 times)

Ruto in Taita Taveta
« on: December 02, 2024, 03:58:02 PM »
I think we can conclude the hatred is only restricted to kikuyu nation for now.

Na bado - Ruto has 3yrs to deliver development and his manifesto

https://x.com/i/broadcasts/1YqxovjbQagJv

Re: Ruto in Taita Taveta
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2024, 04:37:42 PM »
Wacha hii ujinga of trying to forment ukabila ya 41 vs 1. The pain is fairly distributed across the country. Economy is not stupid. In the meantime US labels Sudi and Mucconmen international fugitives.

« Reply #2 on: December 02, 2024, 05:25:25 PM »
The pain from Uhuru mess is largely getting sorted.
Next
Wacha hii ujinga of trying to forment ukabila ya 41 vs 1. The pain is fairly distributed across the country. Economy is not stupid. In the meantime US labels Sudi and Mucconmen international fugitives.

« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2024, 07:02:40 PM »
Kenyans are curious, they will go see a dead carcass in large numbers. You would be surprised to see Kikuyus attending his events, people go there expecting something, money, food etc like Patel said, the pain is everywhere, it’s actually unacceptable for a country to be this corrupt and dysfunctional. I was thinking about this last night, Kenyans should actually ask to be paid a premium to vote for this characters. If every eligible Luo asks for 20K to vote for Ruto, that’s like 250m KES in their economy on Election Day. I think it’s time for Luos to get paid for years of marginalization, why should Raila be the only one to benefit from their votes?

« Reply #4 on: December 02, 2024, 10:34:13 PM »
To win elections in Kenya, you have to run campaigns differently. For a long time, I thought merit and integrity were the best campaign strategies, but Kenyans disagreed at every election since 1992. You have to get mini Kingpins from top down to the local level, nyumba kumi level. You have to use church groups, self-help groups like BodaBoda, businesses, women’s groups, village elders, sub-chiefs, chiefs, Dos, regional commissioners, etc. With this strategy, it is very hard to defeat the well-oiled Kenya Kwanza machine in place with at least 1-2 trillion campaign cash by 2026.
The few diaporans like us that think otherwise are very few, and in Kenya are also less than 20 % of the population; that explains why Kalonzo has locked Ukambani, Ruto, RV, Raila, Nyanza, and now Central cementing around Gachagua. Moraras and Okiyas will not attract even 20% because that is not how you win elections in Kenya. Ruto now has about 65-70% of the time as long as he keeps Opranya, Weta, Mdvd, Joho, Kingi and Raila in place without getting a single Kikuyu, or Kamba votes!

« Reply #5 on: December 02, 2024, 11:58:58 PM »
Cut the NONSENSE.

20% of Taita taveta population is Kamba.10% Kikuyu.That means if elections were held today 30% kamba kikuyu + maybe 20% Taita in the county would vote Kalonzo which means kalonzo would most likely win Taita Taveta.That's why the county has produced even a governor elected in wiper ticket in the past.To verify this more,Mahoo ward MCA Daniel Kimuyu who is a kikuyu is an elected MCA in Taita Taveta.

That crowd is from Luos population in Taita farms and mines.Raila used to get 70% coastal vote because of Kalonzo kambasa,With Kalonzo parting ways,Raila numbers jn coast goes down to 50% and Kalonzo Rigathi goes up to over 40%.

In the unlikely event of Kalonzo raila ruto being in the presidential ballot,We may have kalonzo rigathi getting majority coastal vote and raila odm losing popularity.

« Reply #6 on: December 03, 2024, 05:42:33 AM »
Cut the NONSENSE.

20% of Taita taveta population is Kamba.10% Kikuyu.That means if elections were held today 30% kamba kikuyu + maybe 20% Taita in the county would vote Kalonzo which means kalonzo would most likely win Taita Taveta.That's why the county has produced even a governor elected in wiper ticket in the past.To verify this more,Mahoo ward MCA Daniel Kimuyu who is a kikuyu is an elected MCA in Taita Taveta.

That crowd is from Luos population in Taita farms and mines.Raila used to get 70% coastal vote because of Kalonzo kambasa,With Kalonzo parting ways,Raila numbers jn coast goes down to 50% and Kalonzo Rigathi goes up to over 40%.

In the unlikely event of Kalonzo raila ruto being in the presidential ballot,We may have kalonzo rigathi getting majority coastal vote and raila odm losing popularity.
Taitas make 60% of Taita. Followed by others like Dawida. Then kambas.We already know the stats. Kalonzo is hopeless...you just need to see how taita taveta leaders flow...from governor to mps..to know huyo kalonzo ni mtu bure

« Reply #7 on: December 03, 2024, 05:43:41 AM »
To win elections in Kenya, you have to run campaigns differently. For a long time, I thought merit and integrity were the best campaign strategies, but Kenyans disagreed at every election since 1992. You have to get mini Kingpins from top down to the local level, nyumba kumi level. You have to use church groups, self-help groups like BodaBoda, businesses, women’s groups, village elders, sub-chiefs, chiefs, Dos, regional commissioners, etc. With this strategy, it is very hard to defeat the well-oiled Kenya Kwanza machine in place with at least 1-2 trillion campaign cash by 2026.
The few diaporans like us that think otherwise are very few, and in Kenya are also less than 20 % of the population; that explains why Kalonzo has locked Ukambani, Ruto, RV, Raila, Nyanza, and now Central cementing around Gachagua. Moraras and Okiyas will not attract even 20% because that is not how you win elections in Kenya. Ruto now has about 65-70% of the time as long as he keeps Opranya, Weta, Mdvd, Joho, Kingi and Raila in place without getting a single Kikuyu, or Kamba votes!
Yes.. Kenya is 47 tribal nation...with tribal leaders determine how people vote

« Reply #8 on: December 03, 2024, 06:17:28 AM »
kasongo is hated everywhere in the country, with 1.5m kale votes, he will not make it to the second round. Kambas alone can beat Kasongo if it comes down to tribal voting.