Author Topic: Ruto is underestimating the anger  (Read 362 times)

Ruto is underestimating the anger
« on: October 15, 2024, 10:31:24 PM »
I was probably too young during Moi's rule but man I have not seen a government ambayo iko hated kwa ground kama hii. 😂. And it's across all demographics. Rich apolitical people, poor people, old chaps, young ones.       

was there in Moi's time. One thing that was real was that kulikua na pesa kwa ground. Small businesses thrived. Unaweka machine ya photocopy unapata 3k a day. Things were good. Saa hio rent ni 3000 per month, stima hata haimalizi 5k. Siku hizi za Mr. must Go ni machozi tu       

Moi took almost 15 yrs to crumble the economy but Ruto had just taken 2years     

Moi government you were not allowed to hate it in public. The fear was so much no one would dare mention his name. The word M01 (Em Oh One) was used.
The best thing to have happened to Kenya was Kibaki and a new constitution: built to future proof us against another Moi rule.     

Re: Ruto is underestimating the anger
« Reply #1 on: Today at 04:44:04 AM »
It normal to hate the gov in power

« Reply #2 on: Today at 09:29:08 AM »
Without base support it means he wont make it back….
Ruto will be No 3 come 2027,

« Reply #3 on: Today at 09:45:29 AM »
Put it in your signature. That way you dont have to be repeating.

« Reply #4 on: Today at 10:18:40 AM »

So you still think he will be reelected by who Raila ?

« Reply #5 on: Today at 11:31:36 AM »
Good suggestion 👀

« Reply #6 on: Today at 11:33:44 AM »
Robina whats u r opinion , which position will Ruto be in 2027 ?

Good suggestion 👀

Offline sitting bull

« Reply #7 on: Today at 12:57:59 PM »

The mood on the ground is total anger. All across the country, Luo nyanza included.

No narrative will work this time around, hustler...sijui kitendawili----

The economy is in ICU. It won't improve in 2 years

Rigging is not an option, the country will burn

There is the Gen Z awakening which has been swept under the carpet but will explode soon

Is there an avenue for ruto to penya in 2027?