Author Topic: Ruto manufacturing his own revolution.  (Read 974 times)

Ruto manufacturing his own revolution.
« on: October 04, 2024, 03:37:09 AM »
Friends,

Ruto became president because of RVGEMA,hustlers, young people, Church and International community.Lets dissect one by one.

(1) GEMA-With the Gachagua ouster, MPs supporting Ruto are being chased away from their communities across GEMA.

(2) GENz and hustlers.He has completely lost their votes and support because of abductions and extra judicial killings.

(3) The church community had alot of influence in his election and his actions from corruption,EJK have made the church distance itself from him.

(4) Corruption-G2G (Matatu tuk tuk boda people),Adani (Majority Kenyans),SHIF (kidney diabetes cancer patients),Housing Levy (employees) Univerisity financing (GENz)  etc have made kenyans across all communities dislike him.

(5) Due to the above, the international community is slowly distancing himself from him.

(6) Business community-People who were beneficiaries of Uhuru regime who have been ousted in oil cereals banking security businesses.

How will the revolution happen?

Once Gachagua is impeached, The GEMA community will completely abandon Ruto. What will happen next?As you know Kalenjin votes are less than 2.5MN and they have less than 60MPs in National assembly. Which means there is no Ruto presidency with GEMA..that GEMA community has a big population in Nairobi Mombasa Eldoret Nakuru.Once Raila supports Gachagua ouster successfully, He will slowly abandon Ruto, Since he enjoys majority support from Luo Luhya kisii which have a big population across Nairobi Nakuru Mombasa Kisumu Kakamega,He will join hands with Kalonzo and Gachagua. They will fund and mobilize massive protests across the country which will lead to Ruto ouster.

It will happen before our eyes, Nobody will be there to defend Ruto. Everybody will have abandoned him.
Raila ultimate goal is to oust Ruto because after Ruto ouster,He can support anyone and get his cut of the bargain.
Impeaching Gachagua doesn't make political sense.

The work of a president is not to make political opponets but companions.

Re: Ruto manufacturing his own revolution.
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2024, 05:47:27 AM »
Keep dreaming. You need it

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2024, 06:15:16 AM »
Keep dreaming. You need it

I'm not dreaming, When you are in a position of power, You don't go around creating enmity with everyone. You will be sabotaged to fail.

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2024, 10:01:13 AM »
Ruto has support of 300 plus Mps.
He can ammend katiba.
Hiyo enemity iko internet boys kama wewe tu.

I'm not dreaming, When you are in a position of power, You don't go around creating enmity with everyone. You will be sabotaged to fail.

« Reply #4 on: October 04, 2024, 11:43:40 AM »
The public participation has turned as an Anti Ruto affair across the country.Ruto will be ejected through a revolution,Its a question of when not if.citizen is broadcasting across kenya.

« Reply #6 on: October 04, 2024, 12:09:10 PM »

The same you told us with Finance bill ooh he has parliament and Finance bill will be signed to law What happened he was almost ousted and needed the Army to maintain power .
He can ammend katiba.

« Reply #7 on: October 04, 2024, 05:36:05 PM »

« Reply #9 on: October 04, 2024, 05:42:12 PM »

Meru

This thing seems to most likely end badly.some people will run to exile.

« Reply #15 on: October 04, 2024, 06:33:08 PM »
I remember boda boda guys were the ones who voted heavily for the guy. They will suffer the most. No policy to address rampant unempl0yment.

« Reply #16 on: October 04, 2024, 06:37:26 PM »
Ruto lacks the basic thing that always drives any economy - GOOD POLICY.
Political stability is a top economic driver.
Dismantling the justice system in favor of corruption is one policy that will drive away business
Also I noticed that they introduced so many regulations that adds up the cost of doing business. That is BAD policy.

« Reply #17 on: October 04, 2024, 08:28:23 PM »

They are all going home in 2027.

« Reply #18 on: October 05, 2024, 12:53:29 AM »
After a long meeting,the military and police have told Ruto to stop the impeachment nonsense for political stability.Its upto him.

« Reply #19 on: October 05, 2024, 08:59:58 AM »
 :85: :clap: :58: BTW why did this blog abandon "Reputation points"?

The same you told us with Finance bill ooh he has parliament and Finance bill will be signed to law What happened he was almost ousted and needed the Army to maintain power .
He can ammend katiba.