Author Topic: DPORK RiggyG impeachment thread.  (Read 7262 times)

DPORK RiggyG impeachment thread.
« on: September 26, 2024, 10:30:21 AM »
It appears all is set to go today.

Re: DPORK RiggyG impeachment thread.
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2024, 10:31:29 AM »
Garissa woman Mp has been picked to initiate the motion.

« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2024, 06:40:08 PM »
We could end up with 300 mps

« Reply #4 on: September 26, 2024, 07:02:58 PM »
Ruto calls for PG meeting on Tuesday
Maybe he will save RiggyG

Or officially sink him

« Reply #5 on: September 26, 2024, 08:54:31 PM »

« Reply #6 on: September 28, 2024, 04:35:10 AM »
RiggyG says Ruto has no power to impeach him.
We have Tuesday PG
That will set direction
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/dp-gachagua-to-president-ruto-mps-you-have-no-powers-to-remove-me-midway-4778010

« Reply #7 on: September 28, 2024, 01:15:20 PM »
All indications is impeachment is on.
RiggyG conduct campaigns in Mt Kenya east to show Prof Kindiki and Ruto he is popular pia huko

« Reply #8 on: September 28, 2024, 02:36:50 PM »
The tours are successfull.Once Rutos goons table the motion on Tuesday,The citizens will go to consult the Mps directly in parliament.June 25th was a warm up.

Online Fairandbalanced

« Reply #9 on: September 28, 2024, 06:43:16 PM »

Online Fairandbalanced

« Reply #10 on: September 28, 2024, 06:48:09 PM »
This one is going to have a stroke which would be a huge favor to Kenyans, talking tribalism while speaking to a mostly luhya audience. All these people will soon exit the Kenyan political scene, they should all go with Gachagua.. https://x.com/citizentvkenya/status/1839996591001772479?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA

« Reply #11 on: September 28, 2024, 07:32:37 PM »
I think once the details of what Gachagua did come out, 95% of Kenyans will turn against him. He is one of the most evil people in Kenya. Maybe he colluded with Uhuru and some fringe people, but I don't see his political career blossoming if allegations are true.

« Reply #12 on: September 28, 2024, 08:20:24 PM »
He is gone. UDA sec general allude to impeaching him.
https://x.com/gabrieloguda/status/1840066338196258823

« Reply #13 on: September 28, 2024, 08:21:30 PM »
He is very dangerous.
He killed Nyeri Gov Gakuru Wahome - so current gov Kahiga would go in and they would loot.
He was capable of killing Ruto to benefit from it and become kenya president.

Ruto is very lucky and has made the right call.

NIS/DCI cannot name him for nothing - the next step is to totally and completely crush him

For as long as he active - he will cause problems. His next course of action is to attempt mungiki/usual instability/incite kikuyus.

Impeachment should just be the start  of de-horning him until he run to exile.

I think once the details of what Gachagua did come out, 95% of Kenyans will turn against him. He is one of the most evil people in Kenya. Maybe he colluded with Uhuru and some fringe people, but I don't see his political career blossoming if allegations are true.

« Reply #14 on: September 28, 2024, 08:37:42 PM »

What do you mean for as ling as he is active ? You want him not breathing ? You have never said that of Raila.
Now you are playing into emotions . How about you realize later it was all but a game .
Gachagua is Ruto own making . They tried playing this game before Genz disrupted the play script . And once Genz issue was settled with Railas help they are back at it again .
Still Ruto without Gachagua or with Gachagua come 2027 he will become No 3 .

He is very dangerous.
He killed Nyeri Gov Gakuru Wahome - so current gov Kahiga would go in and they would loot.

NIS/DCI cannot name him for nothing - the next step is to totally and completely crush him

For as long as he active - he will cause problems. His next course of action is to attempt mungiki/usual instability/incite kikuyus.

« Reply #15 on: September 28, 2024, 08:40:56 PM »
Accusation.
1) He demanded 8.8B - banged table on Ruto.
2) Corruption
3) etc
https://x.com/sayafrica/status/1840083200552353830

« Reply #16 on: September 28, 2024, 08:45:04 PM »

Banging table is worse than being taken to Hague by Raila ? Or Slapping Uhuru and still being handed over Kenyas sword by Uhuru ?
Who is more corrupt Ruto or Gachagua
Wacha utoto wewe , unachaezwa ukiona ……..

Accusation.
2) Corruption
3) etc

« Reply #17 on: September 29, 2024, 07:33:38 AM »
I know English
I want him breathing but in Kamiti
If he did illegal stuff he pays for it.
Ruto has to completely crush him - public stolen loot goes back to public.
For someone who has attempted to overthrow you - will attempt worse.

RiggyG and Ruto are done - long time ago.

Smell the coffee.

What do you mean for as ling as he is active ? You want him not breathing ? You have never said that of Raila.
Now you are playing into emotions . How about you realize later it was all but a game .
Gachagua is Ruto own making . They tried playing this game before Genz disrupted the play script . And once Genz issue was settled with Railas help they are back at it again .
Still Ruto without Gachagua or with Gachagua come 2027 he will become No 3 .

He is very dangerous.

« Reply #18 on: September 29, 2024, 07:34:26 AM »
Mid week - wednesday - RIggyG will be history
And you can unveil your candidate.

Banging table is worse than being taken to Hague by Raila ? Or Slapping Uhuru and still being handed over Kenyas sword by Uhuru ?
Who is more corrupt Ruto or Gachagua
Wacha utoto wewe , unachaezwa ukiona ……..

Accusation.
2) Corruption
3) etc

« Reply #19 on: September 29, 2024, 04:10:41 PM »
Wetangula says RiggyG should be impeached.

I guess we can move to senate?

Will Gachagua risk it?