Author Topic: Before you support tribalism and corruption,think twice.  (Read 816 times)

Before you support tribalism and corruption,think twice.
« on: September 07, 2024, 10:07:33 AM »
https://x.com/KenyanSays/status/1832308960889594089

https://x.com/moneyacademyKE/status/1831998183607550137

A deputy president and ministers waste over 100MN in foreign travel which they can attend via zoom while the people who elected them to office dont have a bridge which they can use to access hospitals schools or market.Corruption and tribalism is an evil thing.

Moving foward the issue should not be whether a president or governor is young or old,man or woman,somali or jaluo but our key focus should be INTEGRITY.

We need to remove criminals murderers out of power.

Re: Before you support tribalism and corruption,think twice.
« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2024, 12:17:35 PM »
Anyone who calls our leaders sijui mheshimiwa and all that nonsense should have their heads examined. I know for now, the fear is gone and all these people look like they are on their way out but wait until 2027 and it’s back to silly dances and Ujinga Tupu. Kenya is ripe for a revolution, I just saw 500kids queue to try to get like 20jobs by a Korean company, it’s modern day slave trade perpetrated by our so called leaders. There are so many problems in Kenya that even us in the diaspora cannot handle it anymore and I have told people the same, every week there is someone reaching out for something whether is school feels, medical expenses, burial expenses etc no one is blessed with unlimited resources even with the power of the dollar but our so called leaders are stealing billions.

Re: Before you support tribalism and corruption,think twice.
« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2024, 10:02:14 PM »
https://x.com/KenyanSays/status/1832308960889594089

https://x.com/moneyacademyKE/status/1831998183607550137

A deputy president and ministers waste over 100MN in foreign travel which they can attend via zoom while the people who elected them to office dont have a bridge which they can use to access hospitals schools or market.Corruption and tribalism is an evil thing.

Moving foward the issue should not be whether a president or governor is young or old,man or woman,somali or jaluo but our key focus should be INTEGRITY.

We need to remove criminals murderers out of power.

Hard to convince pple about the benefits of intergrity. Look at whites in USA.