Author Topic: Does Anyone Believe or Take RVPumdit and RVHH seriously anymore  (Read 4718 times)

Is it aging or mere fact when emotions blind reality . Anyone left taking RVpundit and RVHH seriously ?

Re: Does Anyone Believe or Take RVPumdit and RVHH seriously anymore
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2024, 08:14:52 PM »
Lets talk in few weeks. These is how mtaa politics have changed overnight! The coup plotters are slowly on the ropes

« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2024, 08:23:22 PM »
Dude we should never be subjects here. We are not politicians. Known rvhh online for 14yrs almost from 2010 n I would absolutely taking him seriously. We are lucky to have him here. Guy near power but not invested in it.

Offline machoman

• Regular
  • No Man Is an Island
« Reply #3 on: July 20, 2024, 08:24:21 PM »
Pundito na RVHH? Same handle

« Reply #4 on: July 20, 2024, 08:35:30 PM »

So funny. , RVHH , you take these people seriously ?

Lets talk in few weeks. These is how mtaa politics have changed overnight! The coup plotters are slowly on the ropes

« Reply #5 on: July 20, 2024, 08:36:59 PM »

You been hitting blanks of late feom Ruto to Biden …..unlike say 14 years ago….

Dude we should never be subjects here. We are not politicians. Known rvhh online for 14yrs almost from 2010 n I would absolutely taking him seriously. We are lucky to have him here. Guy near power but not invested in it.

« Reply #6 on: July 21, 2024, 08:32:04 AM »
Pundit might be 60 years old like was said before, he is totally living in the past no idea of whats going on currently totally out of touch with reality

« Reply #7 on: July 21, 2024, 09:16:30 AM »
Just 40 moron.
Pundit might be 60 years old like was said before, he is totally living in the past no idea of whats going on currently totally out of touch with reality

« Reply #8 on: July 21, 2024, 10:06:45 AM »
He has been here since the 90’s, that’s close to 40yrs. Let’s say that he was 19 then, it’s simple math, he is at least 58. These people enjoyed Moi’s corruption, in state house every week walking out with bags of money which they squandered. The are nostalgic for those days, we are not going back. It’s why you see them talking about kikuyu, their problems start and end with kikuyu even though they squandered 24yrs of free thieving during Moi error. They wanted Ruto to take them back there but Kenyans are not going to let it happen.

« Reply #9 on: July 21, 2024, 10:17:05 AM »
LOL;
I think both rvhh and I are in early 40s.
Njamba is early 50s or late 40s with wakina oldun. Njamba strike me as 73-75 born old man.
Fair and wakina true rv - 60yrs.

I joined rcb in 2001 as campus student; though I was afraid to post; English here then was something else and kalenjin/moi hatred was like 99%; karibu Ruto arudishe zizi hapo; really started posting in 2004/2005.

As for Moi - I grew up hating the man - my dad couldnt stand the man - we were never in KANU. Did we benefit from Moi regime - possibly - like relatives in posta/telkom/police/ statehouse - my uncle worked for KBC then PPS statehouse from 90s till recently - I am not sure about other tribes - but it was then until mid 90s - common to get GOK job.

He has been here since the 90’s, that’s close to 40yrs. Let’s say that he was 19 then, it’s simple math, he is at least 58. These people enjoyed Moi’s corruption, in state house every week walking out with bags of money which they squandered. The are nostalgic for those days, we are not going back. It’s why you see them talking about kikuyu, their problems start and end with kikuyu even though they squandered 24yrs of free thieving during Moi error. They wanted Ruto to take them back there but Kenyans are not going to let it happen.

« Reply #10 on: July 21, 2024, 11:00:47 AM »
Pundit has ALWAYS been in his "early 40s"  :D since 2001 when he started out blogging sijui on rcb. LOL!
This guy JUST lies online shamelessly as shameless as his tin god. Anyone need evidence on this blog alone? Here ....:

OMG! Eti you have never deleted ?!? You have admitted so many TIMES, USING YOUR OWN WORDS! Not just me, let others come forward. For me I will just remind you of this one of many instances! And I even put it in a THREAD!

Who has deleted a thread I posted on this wall less than 12hrs ago?

You and your tin god, you just.lie. You must have a common ancestor - in Kericho perhaps! Surely you just lie to 54 million Kenyans and you expect they will always believe? Honestly you are so so so shameless!

Silly accusation. I have never deleted or ban anybody here moron. Next election is 2027. You can ransack parliament but MPS will remain.

« Reply #11 on: July 21, 2024, 11:26:55 AM »
Kumbe kumbe
I am early 40s.
Born 1980s.
Started school - late 80s
High school - mid 90s
Graduated campus -mid 2000s
Married & Got my daughter hapo 2010s.

Why would I hide my age.

Pundit has ALWAYS been in his "early 40s"  :D since 2001 when he started out blogging sijui on rcb. LOL!
This guy JUST lies online shamelessly as shameless as his tin god. Anyone need evidence on this blog alone? Here ....:

« Reply #12 on: July 21, 2024, 11:28:44 AM »
My mother was born 1960s!
My eldest bro was born 1978!
How can be my mother age.
She is 63yrs.

« Reply #13 on: July 21, 2024, 12:04:49 PM »
Ok, now start thinking like that kid Kasmuel, I know you have seen him articulate issues

« Reply #14 on: July 21, 2024, 12:29:50 PM »
That is empty suit with mental issues.
Ok, now start thinking like that kid Kasmuel, I know you have seen him articulate issues

« Reply #15 on: July 21, 2024, 12:58:38 PM »
Your statement on that kid like everything else will not age (pun intended)well.

« Reply #16 on: July 21, 2024, 01:42:09 PM »
Pundit is not lying about his age. But  F&B is right that he is part of young Kalenjin dreaming of Moi days. He is passionate about politics and this deludes him that he can punch above his weight yet he is only an IT gigger. Baffled by the unravel of Ruto while he has only been looking at Murkomen and Sudi enviously through the window. The feast is ending without even a mkia for him.

Sad. He would have done wonders here in Silicon Valley... it's like No feast for Kiundu:)

« Reply #17 on: July 21, 2024, 02:21:26 PM »
Last time I went to GOk to look for handouts was 2002 as university student to late Arap Ngeny office - Water Minister.
We went Maji house in Community. Red ugly carpet. We waiting the whole day. Ngeny gaves us 10K and we were 6 officials. His PA took 4k and gave us 6k. 1K each -- I went to town and drunk it all - and vowed never to go into such.
Many uni students into leadership did begging rounds to leaders, CEOS and top guys from their counties.

NOW Sina haja with GOK or Politicians - we were with Murkomen at Campus - PS Eng Dr Ngeno was close my friend - our Mp is my friend and I campaigned for him.
But that is where it ends - made some money working for international companies and did one startup.
Now I just want to crush stones in my quarry - software engineering is tirring - healing my brain from burnout.
2yrs might decide to go and do a Tech Start up.
Pundit is not lying about his age. But  F&B is right that he is part of young Kalenjin dreaming of Moi days. He is passionate about politics and this deludes him that he can punch above his weight yet he is only an IT gigger. Baffled by the unravel of Ruto while he has only been looking at Murkomen and Sudi enviously through the window. The feast is ending without even a mkia for him.

Sad. He would have done wonders here in Silicon Valley... it's like No feast for Kiundu:)

« Reply #18 on: July 21, 2024, 06:12:16 PM »
Based on data I have been collecting from the last few years at nipate, I think I'm the youngest person here, and yet I have High School and Middle school kids. I think everyone except me is above 50 based on what they have said or hinted the last 10 or so years on the other place! Nothing wrong with aging, just more wisdom!

« Reply #19 on: July 21, 2024, 06:30:39 PM »
Definitely you're not good with research.
Githunguri is 30s.
Robina/Nefriti striking me as another 30s.

Pragmatic is 65yrs. FairBalanced like 60s. Njambas aka Kenya Plato aka Oldun 50s or late 40s.

Kumbe Kumbe from Bungoma is 60s - or 55s.

RVHH - I'd put you in 45-47s - high school in early 90s.

Nowayaha is another 55-60s.

Based on data I have been collecting from the last few years at nipate, I think I'm the youngest person here, and yet I have High School and Middle school kids. I think everyone except me is above 50 based on what they have said or hinted the last 10 or so years on the other place! Nothing wrong with aging, just more wisdom!