Author Topic: Pundit Why is William Ruto Stealing From Young Girl  (Read 1829 times)

Pundit Why is William Ruto Stealing From Young Girl
« on: May 25, 2023, 05:17:51 PM »
I'm greatly disappointed! Saying that crypto mining is a crime! And stealing usd 1m.

Tell Njuguna Ndungu I said Kuma ya Mamake!

Re: Pundit Why is William Ruto Stealing From Young Girl
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2023, 05:24:30 PM »
Judiciary is independent.
ARA took her to court.

She is free to appeal the decision of high court.

Otherwise Crypto tears will keep loading.

« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2023, 05:29:40 PM »
Towards the end of Uhuru's kleptocracy he stole money from.anybody who wasn't called Kenyatta. I thought that would end. There's nothing I detest than wivu over money.

So the girl is malaya ya zungu.  So what? But the money wasn't from crime. Crypto mining & buying isn't a crime. The police harassed the guy out of the country then started lying to the judge. She swallowed every lie. Like the guy runs a criminal enterprise in Europe!

The money came from an old reputable Belgian Bank. That's the one to question the origin of money. The kenyan banks accepted the explanation. The man is a well known public figure who promotes crypto.

Kenya won't progress if this war against crypto by the same old fools who pursued cellphones, The Interner and FM stations continues! I had to bribe KP&T "engineers" to approve my PC for connection. Even then they periodically shut it down to force me to go to their offices for more bribes. When we got a Vsat our offices were almost besieged.
 I was pleased to move Uganda. But unless we airlifted anything electronic we faced hardships with Kenya Customs.

Yet you meet Kenyans and they boast of being at the head of technological advances in East Africa! Crap

« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2023, 05:31:18 PM »
I'm greatly disappointed! Saying that crypto mining is a crime! And stealing usd 1m.

Tell Njuguna Ndungu I said Kuma ya Mamake!
You're splitting hairs and pretending. ARA isn't independent. The police spewed lies.

« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2023, 05:55:38 PM »
Wacha fitina mingi na porojo.
Peleka hii maneno court of appeal.
High court judge after examining evidence determined that guy was laundering money.

Court of appeal is open. Take the evidence huko.

You're splitting hairs and pretending. ARA isn't independent. The police spewed lies.

« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2023, 05:57:04 PM »

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2023, 06:26:21 PM »

« Reply #7 on: May 25, 2023, 08:02:21 PM »
You need to check yourself in mental asylum. Ruto for next 10yrs is above the law - cant be sued for anything. You wait until he finishes - then launch any civil or criminal case.

« Reply #8 on: May 25, 2023, 08:29:26 PM »
After you, alcohol does major damage to brain cells. Take a day off from killing your brain cells and talk to Kenyans outside of Kalenjinland, if elections were held today, this government would be removed by Kenyans, it would not even be close.

« Reply #9 on: May 25, 2023, 09:36:23 PM »
I assume Jesus Christ will descend and run against Ruto. Ruto weighed against Raila or Kalonzo - NO COMPETITION. This is why politics is interesting. Ruto can do his worst - but who will elect Kalonzo. Who will elect Raila - :) WHO WHO?
After you, alcohol does major damage to brain cells. Take a day off from killing your brain cells and talk to Kenyans outside of Kalenjinland, if elections were held today, this government would be removed by Kenyans, it would not even be close.

« Reply #10 on: May 26, 2023, 03:06:06 AM »
Ruto earns clean money than anyone in Kenya. He is the biggest investor of US stocks in African continent.

« Reply #11 on: May 26, 2023, 11:37:51 AM »
Ruto earns clean money than anyone in Kenya. He is the biggest investor of US stocks in African continent.

« Reply #12 on: May 27, 2023, 02:15:36 AM »
So, did the court establish where the money came from to claim that it is laundered??