Author Topic: Raila successfully intimidating, prevailing and dominating Ruto  (Read 2323 times)

......Ruto strategy is seriously failing against baba I had thought even bet that Ruto will be the one finally finishing Baba but it doesn't seem so baba like amoeba changes form and is really hard to control I now see why ,Moi,Kibaki and Uhuru surrendered to him.
The current situation is not helping too as Ruto has failed in almot 99%of his promises,Baba looms large lurking just everywhere and ready to strike. Ruto should be very wary he look tired already,I don't know how it will go but outlook very poor for kenya kwanza even in the first 5 years. 2027 will be very different, I think only nature can stop baba,Kenya is doomed might just think of going back to Deutschland.

Re: Raila successfully intimidating, prevailing and dominating Ruto
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2023, 03:04:39 PM »
Nonsense. On steroids.

« Reply #2 on: May 13, 2023, 07:46:38 PM »
The taxation, cost of living and tribal appointments are working against Ruto.
If he doesnt play real politics its will be hard tor him to win in 2027 .

« Reply #3 on: May 13, 2023, 08:12:32 PM »

That is 4.5yrs

« Reply #4 on: May 13, 2023, 10:47:28 PM »
Taxes are down than last regime, but fake news still fly around. Ruto is slowly putting a plan that will beat his opponent in 2027 worse than he did in 2022. The last two years of Ruto administration (2025-2026), the country will be talking about how he has broaden tax base, cut taxes, improved cost of living considerably, and led a fair government.

« Reply #5 on: May 14, 2023, 03:08:21 AM »
?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA

« Reply #6 on: May 14, 2023, 03:39:29 AM »
?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Goodluck with your dreams of one term. Anyone that can beat the government and Raila's opposition combined cannot be beat when his has the Government and majority of Kenyans behind him! Lets compare notes in 2025/26

« Reply #7 on: May 14, 2023, 04:45:23 AM »

Taxes are down than last regime, but fake news still fly around. Ruto is slowly putting a plan that will beat his opponent in 2027 worse than he did in 2022. The last two years of Ruto administration (2025-2026), the country will be talking about how he has broaden tax base, cut taxes, improved cost of living considerably, and led a fair government.
From "Nikiweka bibilia chini..." to "the last two years of Ruto administration": Your poor choice of words gives leeway to retards  like @Noway to string up fake narratives like he just did about Ukraine purportedly having planned a 'winter offensive', then "changed" to Spring then now ATI Summer.... The information I have on Ukraine is their strategy was to hold fort till Spring and that largely worked for them. The noise about postponing is the usual red herring Ukraine keeps throwing at desperate Russia. Ukraine has largely been scoring points without shouting from the roof tops. Ruto administration should likewise show results on the ground. Kenyans on the ground are not going to be on Shakahola mode for "4.5 years" eti 'waiting for a mirage in 2025-2026. Eish! Too much talk bwana with zilch to show. Today in Bungoma the cost of Unga is back UP to Ksh 220 for 2Kg and Ksh 110 for 1kg. There is no slowly" here. It is reverse gear ...

« Reply #8 on: May 14, 2023, 06:46:03 AM »
* Like shakahola victims we are being told to fast now to get to heaven in (2025-2026). Pundito and @RV Heavy Hitter absurdity. Their words not mine!

Their experiment which is as absurd as this shriek movie

« Reply #9 on: May 14, 2023, 07:26:36 AM »
Ruto failed in his most simple task ,lower unga to 100,up to now he is struggling seriously,thats shows you for major things he will stall, apart from that everything else is being reviewed to go up, electricity,Fuel,Cost of living and above all taxing poor employees 3% in their very poor salaries,all this will work against him,
We do not sugarcoat we vited Ruto because we needed economy to rise.

« Reply #10 on: May 14, 2023, 07:31:40 AM »
Myself am not so much concerned with stuffing almost all positions with Kalenjin as long as tangible things were being done to address cost of living for mwananchi,but if nothing is done that also will be something that will bring him down,when the clergy like Ole Sapit start talking about it this early then there is a mbig problem Ole.Sapit is Rutos main pastor.

« Reply #11 on: May 14, 2023, 11:41:41 AM »
Ruto is a conman who resides in shakahola annex headquaters and is bound to fail.He now has no one to blame,we shall eject him from statehouse when the right time comes.

« Reply #12 on: May 14, 2023, 01:45:27 PM »
Ruto failed in his most simple task ,lower unga to 100,up to now he is struggling seriously,thats shows you for major things he will stall, apart from that everything else is being reviewed to go up, electricity,Fuel,Cost of living and above all taxing poor employees 3% in their very poor salaries,all this will work against him,
election is 5yrs away...Ruto is making painful decision early..so he ends strongly.

« Reply #13 on: May 14, 2023, 07:38:14 PM »
Citizen tv wariah asking Mzito ruto very difficult questions he has put him in a corner very early,quite interesting this wariah......

« Reply #14 on: May 14, 2023, 07:39:23 PM »
election is 5yrs away...Ruto is making painful decision early..so he ends strongly.
We are all praying God its that way coz if we reach even 26 that way I wont be in Kenya opposition will slaughter us.

« Reply #15 on: May 14, 2023, 08:05:20 PM »
Ruto is brilliant..worry about other things..sleep easy njuri