Author Topic: Ufool fighting for Jubilee carcass- Hilarious  (Read 2695 times)

Ufool fighting for Jubilee carcass- Hilarious
« on: April 26, 2023, 03:42:17 PM »

Re: Ufool fighting for Jubilee carcass- Hilarious
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2023, 03:59:45 PM »
At least he is talking peace, no mawe, and folk to return to their homes safely. Ojinga can learn a thing or two from his highly intoxicated friend!

« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2023, 05:17:44 PM »
Ruto should have crushed the motherfcjer

« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2023, 07:23:30 PM »
I'm confused by what's happening here.

He shows up looking drunk and then the police don't open the gate?

And then what? Standing there in the dust with 20 year old boda boda drivers? What is this?

Is this the job of an ex-president, surely? He needs to get away from that clown kioni.

He should be on his ranch writing his memoirs or giving speeches about what it was like being president for 10 years; about his time in government; About Kenya...where he sees it going; what needs to be fixed; what he did right or wrong. The future of Africa, etc, etc

KENYANS NEED TO START EMBRACING INTELLECTUALISM.

« Reply #4 on: April 26, 2023, 07:43:58 PM »
He is a complete fool

« Reply #5 on: April 26, 2023, 07:53:58 PM »
First was mama ngina then uhuru..it obvious they feeling the heat
RUTO SHOULD BRING BURDIZZO..MAPEMA NDIO BEST..FINISH THEM NOW THE CLEAN UP THE MESS IN FOUR YEARS ?s=19

« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2023, 07:56:00 PM »
According to miguna they want to try coup ?s=19

« Reply #7 on: April 26, 2023, 08:17:39 PM »
He is main sponsor of odm violence ?s=19

« Reply #8 on: April 26, 2023, 09:34:21 PM »
?s=19

« Reply #9 on: April 26, 2023, 09:44:19 PM »
Ruto need to Botswana n Angola on kenyatta..completely crush them into smithereens..someone cannot bankrupt
our economy  n loot everything..then turn around to use same money to sabotage gov as you struggle to avoid default. Crush crush them.Bila huruma.Reposs everything they own as crime proceeds .let them run abroad to eat money stashed abroad..w dont need them in Kenya ?s=19

« Reply #10 on: April 26, 2023, 11:23:33 PM »
Uhuru is a Kenyan citizen and former president, the Obamas, Clinton continue to play their roles in the Democratic Party freely. You guys are asking your failed president to turn Kenya into a lawless banana republic. The failure in office and his dumb deputy cannot figure out how to move the country forward without mentioning the Kenyattas. I wish our constitution allowed it, Uhuru would run and beat Ruto hands down, people have woken up to  their huge mistake.

« Reply #11 on: April 27, 2023, 01:58:23 AM »
President is trying to be nice but soon, some folks will see dust!

« Reply #12 on: April 27, 2023, 04:55:43 AM »
Pombe is mbaaad news, but when you mix it with bangi, it is SEVERE. Uhuru standing next to Gaucho, the guy that was calling for his beheading and his gone brain has forgotten.

« Reply #13 on: April 27, 2023, 06:28:05 AM »
Uhuru is a Kenyan citizen and former president, the Obamas, Clinton continue to play their roles in the Democratic Party freely. You guys are asking your failed president to turn Kenya into a lawless banana republic. The failure in office and his dumb deputy cannot figure out how to move the country forward without mentioning the Kenyattas. I wish our constitution allowed it, Uhuru would run and beat Ruto hands down, people have woken up to  their huge mistake.
Uhuru crushed the economy with 5yrs of unchecked looting with handshake. He lost election with Raila.That tell you Kenyans know the fool.In democratic country uhuru would be in prison.Not roaming around sponsoring chaos. Ruto must hold kenyattas responsible for their many crimes or kenyans will think Ruto intends to be a kenyattas..a grand thief n killer

« Reply #14 on: April 27, 2023, 06:29:36 AM »
President is trying to be nice but soon, some folks will see dust!
Kenyans want to see people causing them pain held accountable..Ruto should form commission of inquiry asap

« Reply #15 on: April 27, 2023, 08:47:17 AM »

If it is hilarious, then you must be the only member here finding it so. You can't see Punda here hurling here all manner of one line expletives? Why coz Uhuru just showing up means Luto is reminded that he can forget about Jubilee. If it is a "carcass" then why is Kanini Kega, Adan Keynan, Sabina Chege fighting over it. Sorry right word is "barking" over it coz when you see dogs barking look for their owner. Northland ilivamiwa - property destroyed and the man who took oath in 2022 to protect Kenyan lives and property, said/did nothing. Uhuru let that one slide. When you come to this forum with such a headline for a thread then you obviously don't understand politics and my best advice to you is looked at other forums among veritas blogs to post may that forum called 'sports' or that one called 'reviews' or maybe the one called 'controversial' is best. This one is a political forum and seems it is out of your depth.

« Reply #16 on: April 27, 2023, 08:50:43 AM »
Kumbe Kumbe - nobody invested his time and money - in creating and building Jubilee like Ruto did.
Uhuru chased Ruto like a dog from Pangani.
Now it's payback time - Ruto will take back his beloved Jubilee and give it a decent burial.
Uhuru in meantime has 10yrs of teeth gnashing - He gave Ruto 4yrs of hell - Ruto likely to give him 10yrs - then hand over to Gachagua to give him another 10yrs of pain.
All is fair in war.

Mama Ngina boy will soon know that nobody respect him - not even in Ichwaeri where he lost his own polling station.

If it is hilarious, then you must be the only member here finding it so. You can't see Punda here hurling here all manner of one line expletives? If it is a "carcass" then why is Kanini Kega, Adan Keynan, Sabina Chege fighting over it. Sorry right word is "barking" over it coz when you see dogs barking look for their owner. Northland ilivamiwa - property destroyed and the man who took oath to protect Kenyan lives and property, has been mum ever since. Uhuru let that one slide. When you come to this forum with such thread headlines for a thread then you obviously don't understand politics and my best advice to you is looked at other forums on veritas blog to post may that forum called 'sports' or that one called 'reviews' or maybe the one called 'controversial' is best. This one is a political forum and seems it is out of your depth.

« Reply #17 on: April 27, 2023, 09:01:34 AM »
Pundit, I just made my point. At least, you get it while @Gout the simpleton thinks the topic is about "carcasses" .. 8)
Hamwezi kunifukuza ODM eti tena mnanifukuza Jubilee (Shall I post that video again?)
Ita mkula to his grave. As long as Uhuru breathes, his showing up is a reminder: Luto will never wrestle Jubilee from its "owners". Is he done with the omena parties?
Kumbe Kumbe - nobody invested his time and money - in creating and building Jubilee like Ruto did.
Uhuru chased Ruto like a dog from Pangani.
Now it's payback time - Ruto will take back his beloved Jubilee and give it a decent burial.

Uhuru in meantime has 10yrs of teeth gnashing - He gave Ruto 4yrs of hell - Ruto likely to give him 10yrs - then hand over to Gachagua to give him another 10yrs of pain.
All is fair in war.

Mama Ngina boy will soon know that nobody respect him - not even in Ichwaeri where he lost his own polling station.

If it is hilarious, then you must be the only member here finding it so. You can't see Punda here hurling here all manner of one line expletives? If it is a "carcass" then why is Kanini Kega, Adan Keynan, Sabina Chege fighting over it. Sorry right word is "barking" over it coz when you see dogs barking look for their owner. Northland ilivamiwa - property destroyed and the man who took oath to protect Kenyan lives and property, has been mum ever since. Uhuru let that one slide. When you come to this forum with such thread headlines for a thread then you obviously don't understand politics and my best advice to you is looked at other forums on veritas blog to post may that forum called 'sports' or that one called 'reviews' or maybe the one called 'controversial' is best. This one is a political forum and seems it is out of your depth.

« Reply #18 on: April 27, 2023, 02:42:16 PM »

« Reply #19 on: April 27, 2023, 07:04:52 PM »
In a Democratic country Ruto would be in prison a long time. Tell me one thing Ruto has achieved without looting and cheating. The fact is, he cannot now cheat, he is the president and people need real solutions
Yes, we remember "In six months time, the stadium .......". He was asked why he cheated. His supporters like Punda here said that Ouru people sabotaged. Now there is no Ouru over his head. So when he says "By Monday Unga will be Ksh 150/= and came that Monday and Unga was still retailing in shops at over 200, who will he blame for cheating. Luto needs reminding that he took oath, the buck stops with him.