Author Topic: Ufool struggling to stay afloat  (Read 7452 times)

Re: Ufool struggling to stay afloat
« Reply #40 on: February 12, 2023, 01:01:00 PM »
So Moi knew politics and he was defeated very badly in 2002.
How did Kibaki deal with Raila ? Ask Miguna he elaborates it in his book.
So bad was it that Raila would cry during the Cabinet Ministry negotiations.
So bad was it that apart from Nyanza CS and Bett and Kosgeis the rest ended up defecting to Kibakis side which was inherited by Uhuru and Ruto.
From 2008 -2012 he cut Raila to size that Raila had to beg Kalonzo for support in 2013 elections.
Even diehard raila supporters say Kibaki finished Raila who are you to say otherwise.
Uhuru made Rutos job easier with handshake . If it wasnt for handshake they way I see it Ruto would have had a hard time in 2022 elections. Uhuru in second term was so much hated due to cost of living and economy he became a burden as a supporter. Something you Kalenjin hawks think you can still ride on it forgetting Ruto is now in power . In a few months it will be one year and reality will sink in . We are trying to tell stick on the basics make Kenyan economy improve , youth to get jobs then the rest will follow thats how Kibaki defeated Raila in 2007 even with political onslaught thats how Uhuru defeated Raila in 2017 even with political onslaught but uou Kalenjin hawks think we are back in Moi error reason you are equating Ruto for Moi . No he is not .

You're beyond sick. How did Kibaki deal with Raila - when he was defeated and had to share power - on top of 1,000 people dead and 500,000 mostly kikuyus graves & suffering.

You're very sick.

Ruto will deal with Uhuru - from all angles.

Ruto will deal with Raila - from all angles.

Ruto became PORK despite all the odds.

By end of this year - Raila will be retired - Uhuru will be both retired and tired.

Kalonzo will be retiring.

The only person who know Politics was MOI - RUto has inherited Moi political igenuity.

Kibaki dealt with Raila with 100% effectivity . Raila was defeated in 2007 and was managed when he entered Grand Coalition. As a result Ruto and the other Pentagon members ended up supporting Uhuru come 2013.
Uhuru finished Raila and at the same time finished himself. Uhuru say he has retired from active politics and he just supports Raila as the head of Azimio what is wrong with that when Moi retired he supported Raila in 2005 referendumn in 2007 Kibaki in 2013 Mudavadi and 2017 Uhuru.

A retired Uhuru supporting Raila is a very good thing for Ruto . Uhuru was GEMA RV candidate a formation against Raila if he supports Raila then GEMA and RV wont be swayed and will stick where they are .
You Kalenjin hawks are just running away rrom the fact that Kenya is in big trouble economically and socially with joblessness. Thinking sing Uhuru this Uhuru that will make Kenyans forget about their suffering . This is Raila type of politics and thank goodness Ruto does not prescribe to them.

Lastly the focus should be on Raila he has a scheme will it work ot all depends how Kalenjin hawks react to it . So far so bad . Ruto saying Raila sponsors should pay tax he was scaring the financial sponsors . They are very many from operatives in previous regimes to governors and Mps . Raila plans is sabotaging businesses majority owned by GEMA including Kenyatta themselves it will backfire on him but Kalenjin hawks a busy throwing baby punches it will make Raila get away with it .

Kibaki failed to deal with Raila - and so did Uhuru.
Ruto would be naive to leave Raila and Uhuru alone - plus Mois - so they can plan to make his life hard.

You want a weak Ruto so you can intimidate him with GEMA votes.
You want a weak Ruto so you can leverage it as GEMA.
You want a weak Ruto who is a biatch to GEMA interests.

Cheragei, Cheruiyot and I want a very strong Ruto.

We want Ruto not owned by GEMA or anyone - we want Ruto to spread his wings all over the country.

Yes Ruto will treat GEMA nicely but he will not become hostage to it.

He will talk to Luhyas, Luos, Gusii, Coast, Kambas, Somalis and everyone and try to expand his support base.

Ruto will only become strong when Kenyattas have totally surrendered - and truly recognised his presidency.
When Raila will be shouting his excellency the president.
The same with Kalonzo.

So the burdizzo lazima itolewe and some balls crushed...becase they all attempted to finish Ruto as recently as now.

Hakuna huruma. Huruma ni estate Nairobi

If opposition were mature and constructive yes leave them.

For now Jubilee must be finished, KANU finished, ODM finished, wiper finished, wamalwa party finished.

Their mps will be bought - their leaders made to pay taxes.
Raila should be left with 5 diehard ODM mps, wiper 2 mps - and rest should all join kenya kwanza.
Kenyatta Jubilee has been swallowed...it upon the political party head to do the neccessary.

Then Uhuru will learn to say H.E william Ruto - and so will Raila.

Ruto will now sit down - enjoy a cold gourd of mursik - win 2027 - and see if he can run again :) :)

LOL

Post election violence was the work of Raila. Raila incited people and once he lost fair and square just like he is doing now blamed rigging. Even Ruto absolved Kibaki of Post Election Violence who are you to put it on Kibaki.
Ruto won by 200k with majority of his votes coming from Mt Kenya.
This is a fact but you want us to believe he can win against Raila without Mt Kenya . Atleast Jaduong Githunguri was honest with you when he told you not when Raila is alive.
So finally it seems you have come to your senses that Ruto cannot become lifeterm president or you still support Cheregei and Cheryuit sentiments that Ruto will become Lifeterm president ?

« Reply #41 on: February 12, 2023, 01:04:27 PM »
Which position was Moi running for in 2002 :)
Kibaki and Uhuru have failed to finish Raila because they are political idiots.
Ruto will finish Raila.
To finish Raila - you must attack his political bases - finish him in coast, gusii, luhyas - and finally in Luo land.
And dont be a moron - Ruto is one who made the move to team up with Uhuru - it's not kibaki or Uhuru.
Ruto was using Uhuru to get GEMA.
Uhuru later went rogue - and coopted Raila.

Moi was bad in many things but he was a brilliant politician. There is really no point arguing over such BASIC stuff.

Ruto is equally gifted politician.

Them being kalenjin is just happenstance or maybe not

Now you're desperate pleading mercy for Uhuru - trying to divert us to economy and jobs

Ubwa - TUKO KWA KENYATTA. 

Uchumi iko sawa. Ruto finished the plan by Jan 1st - every minister has their workplan. After six month - it will be reviewed.

Parliament is secure - every bill will now pass as KK has 230 mps - just one shy to ammend katiba.

So bad was it that apart from Nyanza CS and Bett and Kosgeis the rest ended up defecting to Kibakis side which was inherited by Uhuru and Ruto.
From 2008 -2012 he cut Raila to size that Raila had to beg Kalonzo for support in 2013 elections.
Even diehard raila supporters say Kibaki finished Raila who are you to say otherwise.
Uhuru made Rutos job easier with handshake . If it wasnt for handshake they way I see it Ruto would have had a hard time in 2022 elections. Uhuru in second term was so much hated due to cost of living and economy he became a burden as a supporter. Something you Kalenjin hawks think you can still ride on it forgetting Ruto is now in power . In a few months it will be one year and reality will sink in . We are trying to tell stick on the basics make Kenyan economy improve , youth to get jobs then the rest will follow thats how Kibaki defeated Raila in 2007 even with political onslaught thats how Uhuru defeated Raila in 2017 even with political onslaught but uou Kalenjin hawks think we are back in Moi error reason you are equating Ruto for Moi . No he is not .

You're beyond sick. How did Kibaki deal with Raila - when he was defeated and had to share power - on top of 1,000 people dead and 500,000 mostly kikuyus graves & suffering.

You're very sick.

By end of this year - Raila will be retired - Uhuru will be both retired and tired.

The only person who know Politics was MOI - RUto has inherited Moi political igenuity.

Kibaki dealt with Raila with 100% effectivity . Raila was defeated in 2007 and was managed when he entered Grand Coalition. As a result Ruto and the other Pentagon members ended up supporting Uhuru come 2013.
Uhuru finished Raila and at the same time finished himself. Uhuru say he has retired from active politics and he just supports Raila as the head of Azimio what is wrong with that when Moi retired he supported Raila in 2005 referendumn in 2007 Kibaki in 2013 Mudavadi and 2017 Uhuru.

A retired Uhuru supporting Raila is a very good thing for Ruto . Uhuru was GEMA RV candidate a formation against Raila if he supports Raila then GEMA and RV wont be swayed and will stick where they are .
You Kalenjin hawks are just running away rrom the fact that Kenya is in big trouble economically and socially with joblessness. Thinking sing Uhuru this Uhuru that will make Kenyans forget about their suffering . This is Raila type of politics and thank goodness Ruto does not prescribe to them.

Lastly the focus should be on Raila he has a scheme will it work ot all depends how Kalenjin hawks react to it . So far so bad . Ruto saying Raila sponsors should pay tax he was scaring the financial sponsors . They are very many from operatives in previous regimes to governors and Mps . Raila plans is sabotaging businesses majority owned by GEMA including Kenyatta themselves it will backfire on him but Kalenjin hawks a busy throwing baby punches it will make Raila get away with it .

Ruto would be naive to leave Raila and Uhuru alone - plus Mois - so they can plan to make his life hard.

We want Ruto not owned by GEMA or anyone - we want Ruto to spread his wings all over the country.

He will talk to Luhyas, Luos, Gusii, Coast, Kambas, Somalis and everyone and try to expand his support base.

Ruto will only become strong when Kenyattas have totally surrendered - and truly recognised his presidency.
The same with Kalonzo.

So the burdizzo lazima itolewe and some balls crushed...becase they all attempted to finish Ruto as recently as now.

For now Jubilee must be finished, KANU finished, ODM finished, wiper finished, wamalwa party finished.

Raila should be left with 5 diehard ODM mps, wiper 2 mps - and rest should all join kenya kwanza.
Kenyatta Jubilee has been swallowed...it upon the political party head to do the neccessary.

Ruto will now sit down - enjoy a cold gourd of mursik - win 2027 - and see if he can run again :) :)

LOL

Post election violence was the work of Raila. Raila incited people and once he lost fair and square just like he is doing now blamed rigging. Even Ruto absolved Kibaki of Post Election Violence who are you to put it on Kibaki.
This is a fact but you want us to believe he can win against Raila without Mt Kenya . Atleast Jaduong Githunguri was honest with you when he told you not when Raila is alive.
So finally it seems you have come to your senses that Ruto cannot become lifeterm president or you still support Cheregei and Cheryuit sentiments that Ruto will become Lifeterm president ?

« Reply #42 on: February 12, 2023, 01:12:01 PM »
Can you show me where Uhuru is saying that . For heavens sake Uhuru handed over power to Ruto . He was on record saying he respects people wishes .
Yesterday he was in Nyanza Railas bedrock he supported Raila in 2022 just like you did in 2007 you all lost but he was showing love to Nyanza people . He was asked about maandamano he kept away from that topic. Kalenjin hawks are funny it okei for Ruto to go to Nyanza and praise Nyanza people but when Uhuru is passing by and decides to greet them its lets finya Uhuru.
Everyone in Kenya will agree with me the 25 years of Moi rule were the worst in history of Kenya so bad was it that we gave up hope . If this is what you want with Ruto to take us back to Moi error pole sana it wont happen thats what Kalenjin hawks want but Ruto is not with you this is what you kalenjin hawks wanted with Raila in 2007 it never happened .
Ruto was saved by GEMA all other people agree with this except the hawks like you . He would be in opposition if it was not for GEMA. Deal with reality .
You have always been saying you have no problem if Raila won as you supported him in 2007 . Still you have no problem if he wins in 2027 ?

Kalenjin been in power for 25yrs - we add 10yrs ya Ruto - halafu Sakaja 10 :).
Deputy presidency of 20yrs.
Punguza bhangi. 

Kalenjin know what need to be done.
Dont think you're dealing with naive Jaluos.

Lazima watu wafinywe...hadi you learn to respect power.

When Ruto was under attack from Uhuru-Raila he survived by being TACTFUL - avoiding confrontation, bidding his time, playing mr nice. Saa hii things have changed. Ruto is the president.

Uhuru better get Gideon MOi to teach him how to go underground. Everytime he speaks - he is asking to be finished completely until he learn to go underground and never emerge.

Raila and UHuru are saying RUto is not the president using fake data- and you want Ruto to just ignore them -?

Ruto has to show them who the president really is until they get it.

Same thing Uhuru , Kioni Kanini Kega were saying only opinion that matters is from Uhuru . He eventually was part of the team that lost with Raila.
Opinion of the hustler carried the day . Just like Jubilee hawks you Kalenjin hawks power has entered into you heads. Ruto needs to keep away from you guys with a 10 inch pole.

« Reply #43 on: February 12, 2023, 01:15:19 PM »
My friend Uhuru kenyatta better ask Ruto for his gameplan when he was under attack for 5yrs by same Uhuru.
I can help devise one for him.

Ruto didnt recklessly attack Uhuru directly when he was powerful - he avoided confrontation - bidded his time.  He turned the other cheek, he was super respectful, he was super nice, he pretended, he went for prayers :) - he did everything to make it impossible for kenyatta to justify attacking him. He even cried :)

This is the kalenjin war doctrine - that Nandi used against the Brits -  very effectively. Only attack when you're strong and sure - finish the job - if not - bid time - buy time - play time.

You're desperately pleading for someone who is reckless.

Let him first like gideon moi disappear for like one year.

Ruto will finish him because he is one financing Raila and Matiangis.

You love kenyattas. They dont love themselves. They are too arrogant.

I am very happy because I love watching stupid people self-destruct.

Kenyattas are self-destructing by taking war to sitting president.

You cannot direct your anger on us -  advise them to cease politics - go to exile - for like 4yrs.

Can you show me where Uhuru is saying that . For heavens sake Uhuru handed over power to Ruto . He was on record saying he respects people wishes .
Yesterday he was in Nyanza Railas bedrock he supported Raila in 2022 just like you did in 2007 you all lost but he was showing love to Nyanza people . He was asked about maandamano he kept away from that topic. Kalenjin hawks are funny it okei for Ruto to go to Nyanza and praise Nyanza people but when Uhuru is passing by and decides to greet them its lets finya Uhuru.
Everyone in Kenya will agree with me the 25 years of Moi rule were the worst in history of Kenya so bad was it that we gave up hope . If this is what you want with Ruto to take us back to Moi error pole sana it wont happen thats what Kalenjin hawks want but Ruto is not with you this is what you kalenjin hawks wanted with Raila in 2007 it never happened .
Ruto was saved by GEMA all other people agree with this except the hawks like you . He would be in opposition if it was not for GEMA. Deal with reality .
You have always been saying you have no problem if Raila won as you supported him in 2007 . Still you have no problem if he wins in 2027 ?

Punguza bhangi. 

When Ruto was under attack from Uhuru-Raila he survived by being TACTFUL - avoiding confrontation, bidding his time, playing mr nice. Saa hii things have changed. Ruto is the president.

Uhuru better get Gideon MOi to teach him how to go underground. Everytime he speaks - he is asking to be finished completely until he learn to go underground and never emerge.

Raila and UHuru are saying RUto is not the president using fake data- and you want Ruto to just ignore them -?

Same thing Uhuru , Kioni Kanini Kega were saying only opinion that matters is from Uhuru . He eventually was part of the team that lost with Raila.
Opinion of the hustler carried the day . Just like Jubilee hawks you Kalenjin hawks power has entered into you heads. Ruto needs to keep away from you guys with a 10 inch pole.

« Reply #44 on: February 12, 2023, 01:22:35 PM »
Ruto will finish Raila.
To finish Raila - you must attack his political bases - finish him in coast, gusii, luhyas - and finally in Luo land.
And dont be a moron - Ruto is one who made the move to team up with Uhuru - it's not kibaki or Uhuru.

Moi was bad in many things but he was a brilliant politician. There is really no point arguing over such BASIC stuff.

Now you're desperate pleading mercy for Uhuru - trying to divert us to economy and jobs

Uchumi iko sawa. Ruto finished the plan by Jan 1st - every minister has their workplan. After six month - it will be reviewed.

Parliament is secure - every bill will now pass as KK has 230 mps - just one shy to ammend katiba.

You're very sick.

The same with Kalonzo.

LOL

« Reply #45 on: February 12, 2023, 01:26:27 PM »
Moi led kenya for 25yrs with 10yrs as DPORK despite coming from little tugen tribe.
He is political genius who was also wise.
Story mingi of rewritting history wacha nayo.

Ruto is Moi political successor in politics. I didnt like Moi or KANU but I admired his political ingenuity to survive

Ruto made GEMA love him. It's not GEMA who loved Ruto.

You see Jubilee has been swallowed wholesale - ODM is half swallowed.
By 2027 Ruto will win by 80 percent.

Plead for kenyatta forgiveness but he is making it worse for himself.

Mambo ya 2027 Ruto will take care of himself - kenyattas ni kufinywa.

Ruto will finish Raila.

You're very sick.

The same with Kalonzo.

LOL

« Reply #46 on: February 12, 2023, 01:52:14 PM »

Werent you the one who was saying Ruto should confront Uhuru heads . I was the one of the few people here who discouraged that approach . We have the posts right here I will extract them .
If surely KK government was interested in Kenyatta taxes they wouldnt have politicized the matter .
The reason they politicized the matter is to scare away would be financiers something you dont get.
Its clear Uhuru has decided to quit active politics it would be a dumb political move to deviate from Kenyans suffering and focus on Uhuru politics . Something you Kalenjin hawks dont understand.
But hey its upon you once shit hits the fan you will understand what Im saying .
You like bringing Nandi folk tails which no one is interested nor believes in. Everyone know Nandi was crushed by the colonialists why you bragging about defeat is just simply crazy .
Uhuru and Ruto have been on the same side for more than 20 years ,same as was with Moi and Kibaki you pundit and Cheruyoit you just happened to be cannon fodder in their quest for power and money .
Why do pretend to talk on behalf of Ruto when he doesnt even know you.

My friend Uhuru kenyatta better ask Ruto for his gameplan when he was under attack for 5yrs by same Uhuru.
I can help devise one for him.

Ruto didnt recklessly attack Uhuru directly when he was powerful - he avoided confrontation - bidded his time.  He turned the other cheek, he was super respectful, he was super nice, he pretended, he went for prayers :) - he did everything to make it impossible for kenyatta to justify attacking him. He even cried :)

This is the kalenjin war doctrine - that Nandi used against the Brits -  very effectively. Only attack when you're strong and sure - finish the job - if not - bid time - buy time - play time.

You're desperately pleading for someone who is reckless.

Let him first like gideon moi disappear for like one year.

Ruto will finish him because he is one financing Raila and Matiangis.

You love kenyattas. They dont love themselves. They are too arrogant.

I am very happy because I love watching stupid people self-destruct.

Kenyattas are self-destructing by taking war to sitting president.

You cannot direct your anger on us -  advise them to cease politics - go to exile - for like 4yrs.

Punguza bhangi. 

« Reply #47 on: February 12, 2023, 01:58:39 PM »
Did Moi lose 2002 yes he did
Did Moi destroy Kenya in his 24 years of Ruling yes he did
Now how am I rewritting history those are just facts.
GEMA voted for Ruto because he was the strongest anti Raila candidate just like with Uhuru who afterwards thought GEMA really loved him only for GEMA to oppose him fiercly. GEMA dont like Ruto they just hate Raila , so stop with the wet dreams you Kalenjin hawks are not doing a good service to Ruto. I can see you have gone slow on the lifeterm talk you also need to go slow in many other things.
Uhuru swallowed Jubilee ODM Wiper ANC and Ford Kenya for BBI but sill lost 2022 elections  and yes GEMA came to the rescue of Ruto .Ruto would be opposition leader by now if it wasnt for GEMA.

Moi led kenya for 25yrs with 10yrs as DPORK despite coming from little tugen tribe.
He is political genius who was also wise.
Story mingi of rewritting history wacha nayo.

Ruto is Moi political successor in politics. I didnt like Moi or KANU but I admired his political ingenuity to survive

Ruto made GEMA love him. It's not GEMA who loved Ruto.

You see Jubilee has been swallowed wholesale - ODM is half swallowed.
By 2027 Ruto will win by 80 percent.

Plead for kenyatta forgiveness but he is making it worse for himself.

Mambo ya 2027 Ruto will take care of himself - kenyattas ni kufinywa.

Ruto will finish Raila.

You're very sick.

The same with Kalonzo.

LOL

« Reply #48 on: February 12, 2023, 02:35:38 PM »
Maubwa inalilia ni kama mama ngina ndio mama yao ubwa kenyatta afinywe

« Reply #49 on: February 12, 2023, 02:51:17 PM »
Matusi ya nini ?

Maubwa inalilia ni kama mama ngina ndio mama yao ubwa kenyatta afinywe

« Reply #50 on: February 12, 2023, 03:08:38 PM »

« Reply #51 on: February 12, 2023, 03:13:44 PM »
Kalenjin hawks.kikuyu dogs. Fair

« Reply #52 on: February 12, 2023, 03:17:46 PM »
That is his gamelan..very stupid move considering how lethal ruto is...in a week he lost jubilee.If I was to advise uhuru..it will be..go abroad...stop politicking..Ruto and Gachagua will finish you.Ruto gave him a job out of kenya out of mercy...but he has decided to play rough.He will suffer.Fighting gov for years is one surest way to bankruptcy...business will avoid kenyattas...he will remain with Raila in the misery corner.Luos have no business to worry about...you want to keep such company if you have nothing to lose too

« Reply #53 on: February 12, 2023, 03:18:18 PM »
Why are you stuck on what uhuru said....read the optic. Uhuru on caravan, uhuru on top of cars declaring allegiance to Raila and ready to follow baba even when baba is busy claiming his election was stolen and he is ready to reclaim their victory by any means necessary (read coup). Alcohol cannot be an excuse.

Punguza bhangi. 

« Reply #54 on: February 12, 2023, 03:21:59 PM »
Since when did losing elections become a strategy? Wacha ufala. Uhuru game plan was to continue his presidency via proxy(Raila) then change Katiba and take prime minister position.

« Reply #55 on: February 12, 2023, 03:36:49 PM »

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/War_hawk

In modern American usage "hawk" refers to a fierce advocate for a cause or policy, such as "deficit hawk" or "privacy hawk". It may also refer to a person or political leader who favors a strong or aggressive military policy, though not necessarily outright war.

« Reply #56 on: February 12, 2023, 03:42:28 PM »

In modern American usage "hawk" refers to a fierce advocate for a cause or policy, such as "deficit hawk" or "privacy hawk". It may also refer to a person or political leader who favors a strong or aggressive military policy, though not necessarily outright war.

I know the meaning. I also know dogs better as maubwa mean good for nothing scoundrels who supports kenyattas to enslave them..instead of assisting gov to finish one big useless dynasty .Anyone supporting Moi is also a dog. The two families have caused damage to the country.

« Reply #57 on: February 12, 2023, 03:54:50 PM »

I know the meaning. I also know dogs better as maubwa mean good for nothing scoundrels who supports kenyattas to enslave them..instead of assisting gov to finish one big useless dynasty .Anyone supporting Moi is also a dog. The two families have caused damage to the country.

« Reply #58 on: July 12, 2024, 03:35:45 PM »

Told Pundit 6 months after Tuto became President Stick to economics , still wouldnt listen look at where Ruto is now …..

You're very sick.

The same with Kalonzo.

LOL