Author Topic: Sakaja should br pragmatic He wont win this  (Read 4551 times)

Re: Sakaja should br pragmatic He wont win this
« Reply #20 on: January 09, 2023, 01:17:11 PM »
Sakaja is as smooth as an eel..Gachagua is building Sakaja.Ruto will never sacrifice Sakaja..luhyas will be mad
Since Ruto  won you have become highly emotive.
You have for some reason trumpled on Moasss
How many votes can Luhyas give Ruto???
Be realistic Pundit be reasonable and pragmatic not emotional

« Reply #21 on: January 09, 2023, 01:17:57 PM »
Gachagua has baited Sakaja and is using him as pawn to consolidate GEMA , once you have GEMA all politicians will be running to you to cut a deal .
Sakaja just like Saitoti has been exposed . If another Luhya runs against Sakaja , it will be a tough one for Sakaja.

Sakaja is as smooth as an eel..Gachagua is building Sakaja.Ruto will never sacrifice Sakaja..luhyas will be mad

« Reply #22 on: January 09, 2023, 01:18:46 PM »
A substantial number of the MCAs are just like Sakaja. Young, watu wa mtaa thus less tribal, educated, tech savvy - we are not dealing with 90s kanjoras.

Getting 2/3 to impeach Sakaja is impossible unless Raila and Ruto agree.Nairobi sio mathira.Sakaja has to play tough balancing act...handshake lazima.He needs Raila and Ruto.Gachagua want to be in table too but approach is terrible

« Reply #23 on: January 09, 2023, 01:21:50 PM »
For me it was a wake up call in Aug 2022 elections , I thought Ruto would perform better in Samburu Turkana Masai North Eastern kisii Ukambani and in Coast .
GEMA rescued Ruto if voter turnout in GEMA had gone lesser than 2% , Ruto would be in Mashakani and the the RV pundits would be saying GEMA betrayed Ruto and calling for violence .

Since Rutow on you have become highly emotive.

« Reply #24 on: January 09, 2023, 01:22:47 PM »

Another Kale , list the MCAs you say are vijana wa mtaa....

A substantial number of the MCAs are just like Sakaja. Young, watu wa mtaa thus less tribal, educated, tech savvy - we are not dealing with 90s kanjoras.

Getting 2/3 to impeach Sakaja is impossible unless Raila and Ruto agree.Nairobi sio mathira.Sakaja has to play tough balancing act...handshake lazima.He needs Raila and Ruto.Gachagua want to be in table too but approach is terrible

« Reply #25 on: January 09, 2023, 01:25:51 PM »
I predicted sakaja win despite igathe tribal maths..sakaja like sonko..won more votes than their parties.Nairobi sio mathira

« Reply #26 on: January 09, 2023, 01:26:43 PM »
I DARE SAY ONE CAN BECOME PORK IN KENYA WITH ONLY GEMA VOTES. GEMA JUST NEEDS 95% TURNOUT,THEN KABILA CIA RUGURU MAX AT 80% THEN FAIR PLAY IN N.E,UKAMBANI.

« Reply #27 on: January 09, 2023, 01:29:05 PM »
For me it was a wake up call in Aug 2022 elections , I thought Ruto would perform better in Samburu Turkana Masai North Eastern kisii Ukambani and in Coast .
GEMA rescued Ruto if voter turnout in GEMA had gone lesser than 2% , Ruto would be in Mashakani and the the RV pundits would be saying GEMA betrayed Ruto and calling for violence .

Since Rutow on you have become highly emotive.
many people contributed to ruto win..kalenjin turnout at 81 percent was critical..so we're bukusu..so we're gema..so was everyone

« Reply #28 on: January 09, 2023, 01:29:40 PM »
I DARE SAY ONE CAN BECOME PORK IN KENYA WITH ONLY GEMA VOTES. GEMA JUST NEEDS 95% TURNOUT,THEN KABILA CIA RUGURU MAX AT 80% THEN FAIR PLAY IN N.E,UKAMBANI.
I dare say you're mad.why has gema been unable to get governor of Nairobi despite their number.

« Reply #29 on: January 09, 2023, 01:29:59 PM »
Wacha upuzi with your ad hominen labels. Uthamakistan error is over. No MCAs can be elected in Kanairo having not spent 20+ years hata hao wazee wa nyamakima.

« Reply #30 on: January 09, 2023, 01:32:36 PM »
I predict Sakaja win despite igathe tribal maths..sakaja like sonko..won more votes than their parties.Nairobi sio mathira

« Reply #31 on: January 09, 2023, 01:33:36 PM »
Wacha upuzi with your ad hominen labels. Uthamakistan error is over. No MCAs can be elected in Kanairo having not spent 20+ years hata hao wazee wa nyamakima.

« Reply #32 on: January 09, 2023, 01:36:54 PM »
I predict Sakaja win despite igathe tribal maths..sakaja like sonko..won more votes than their parties.Nairobi sio mathira
Kidero a luo beat waitutu. Sakaja is governor because the best candidate Tim wanyonyi didn't run.Nairobi is a bit complex for mathira Gachagua

« Reply #33 on: January 09, 2023, 01:38:17 PM »

[You started tribal profiling early...hehe he...Ruto is kale too..and Sakaja too.ITS ABOUT THE PERSON

« Reply #34 on: January 09, 2023, 01:41:02 PM »
With your tribal identification skills, you will struggle picking out kanairo's watu wa mtaa even with the photos.
https://nairobiassembly.go.ke/members/elected-third-assembly/page/3/

« Reply #35 on: January 09, 2023, 01:43:53 PM »
With your tribal identification skills, you will struggle picking out kanairo's watu wa mtaa even with the photos.
https://nairobiassembly.go.ke/members/elected-third-assembly/page/3/

« Reply #36 on: January 09, 2023, 01:47:20 PM »
Ruto is a Kalenjin and a proud one , one thing unlike you and anotherkale Gout he doesn't go around singing Kalenjin Nationalism and beating drums of war .

[You started tribal profiling early...hehe he...Ruto is kale too..and Sakaja too.ITS ABOUT THE PERSON

« Reply #37 on: January 09, 2023, 01:58:00 PM »
Gachagua says he wont speak about it anymore though fighting Nairobi businessmen will hsve consequences

Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #38 on: January 09, 2023, 02:38:13 PM »
Too bad Kimutai is matatu owners chair and likes of Kanani city hole millionaires own bars in kanairo. 

Gachagua says he wont speak about it anymore though fighting Nairobi businessmen will hsve consequences

Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #39 on: January 09, 2023, 02:44:51 PM »

Ruto is a Kalenjin and a proud one , one thing unlike you and anotherkale Gout he doesn't go around singing Kalenjin Nationalism and beating drums of war .

We will not be forced to elect Gachagua in 2032 unless he changes.His tribal talk is doing damage to Ruto gov.