Author Topic: firbroids..are these monsters mostly in black women  (Read 1295 times)

firbroids..are these monsters mostly in black women
« on: November 25, 2022, 04:45:59 PM »
Wow women go through some shit. can imagine having Mellon sized tumors growing in your uterus or outside the uterus. I have met so many women suffering this condition and it is crazy how bad it. one was telling me that these tumors press on bladder and that why some women have to pee often.
in kenya those tumors grow and grow until they bust and the women bleed to death. my neighbor wife died because the fucking miser refused to Pay 90k to have the wife operated on to remove the uterus. she bled to death. fuck life. I am going to get a vasectomy this week so that I never bear another human being. too much suffering in this bitch

Offline lelewela

Re: firbroids..are these monsters mostly in black women
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2022, 06:56:12 PM »
Pole sana Kenyaplato, we men don't understand what you women undergo. Protect your womb if you fear your husband/boyfriend is evil, is support you dont't bear another human for ungrateful man.

Mimi nashikila  tubaridi hapa , Furahi day!

Wow women go through some shit. can imagine having Mellon sized tumors growing in your uterus or outside the uterus. I have met so many women suffering this condition and it is crazy how bad it. one was telling me that these tumors press on bladder and that why some women have to pee often.
in kenya those tumors grow and grow until they bust and the women bleed to death. my neighbor wife died because the fucking miser refused to Pay 90k to have the wife operated on to remove the uterus. she bled to death. fuck life. I am going to get a vasectomy this week so that I never bear another human being. too much suffering in this bitch

« Reply #2 on: November 25, 2022, 07:16:30 PM »
Lakini hapo vascetomy after 10 baby mamas umedanganya.Hiyo ni UONGo!

Ya ulimwengu ni mingi.

Women need empowerment so they can control their bodies

Otherwise this world indeed is oscillation btw suffering and happiness.

« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2022, 07:54:19 PM »

Kenyan plato sini Njamba ? And he said he is going for a Vasectomy

Pole sana Kenyaplato, we men don't understand what you women undergo. Protect your womb if you fear your husband/boyfriend is evil, is support you dont't bear another human for ungrateful man.

« Reply #4 on: November 25, 2022, 08:03:45 PM »
There is need for accountability in health sector just as is going on in the police. With the investments made and being made yearly into medical equipment healthcare workers need to tell us why the pathetic state even for simple diagnosis and procedures.

NHIF payments to private hospitals need a thorough rethink. I see now Nairobi West Hospital is looking better than KNH.

Offline lelewela

« Reply #5 on: November 25, 2022, 08:12:34 PM »
 :D :D :D , Kenyaplato is a trans, Njamba transitioned to Kenyaplato after sex change and feminine hormonal injections

Kenyan plato sini Njamba ? And he said he is going for a Vasectomy

« Reply #6 on: November 25, 2022, 08:41:17 PM »

I am a guy. it seems fombe has you seeing double. wachana na pombe. pombe ni hasara tupu

Offline lelewela

« Reply #7 on: November 25, 2022, 08:51:39 PM »
Ukikula kwa moderation iko sawa , lakini apana kaa kwa bar mpaka sita usiku.  Problem with fombe is every lady is looks like a model  :D

I am a guy. it seems fombe has you seeing double. wachana na pombe. pombe ni hasara tupu

« Reply #8 on: November 26, 2022, 02:54:25 AM »
"My neiba wife got fibroid, bleed to death so am getting vasectomy " Ile upuzi iko hapa. Njamba go to the gymn, lose weight. Feel like a man once again. Pay child support roho safi. No need to be castrated.

Offline Stockguru

« Reply #9 on: November 26, 2022, 01:40:48 PM »
"My neiba wife got fibroid, bleed to death so am getting vasectomy " Ile upuzi iko hapa. Njamba go to the gymn, lose weight. Feel like a man once again. Pay child support roho safi. No need to be castrated.

I am getting a vasectomy I will share the video here of me getting snipped

« Reply #10 on: November 26, 2022, 02:03:20 PM »
I think it's structural - gov simply cant run hospitals - they need to be privatized and given to mission to run - just like schools are more run by communities and churches - with gov providing teachers only. Hospitals have such boards but not empowered to purchase drugs and etc.
There is need for accountability in health sector just as is going on in the police. With the investments made and being made yearly into medical equipment healthcare workers need to tell us why the pathetic state even for simple diagnosis and procedures.

NHIF payments to private hospitals need a thorough rethink. I see now Nairobi West Hospital is looking better than KNH.

« Reply #11 on: November 26, 2022, 02:06:43 PM »
Go get castrated peacefully then you can join castrato. Don't come here complaining when your baby mama leave you for Tyrone. Bure kabisa.

I am getting a vasectomy I will share the video here of me getting snipped