Author Topic: Ufool still enjoying airforce one  (Read 1236 times)

Ufool still enjoying airforce one
« on: November 04, 2022, 04:00:34 PM »
Look like Ruto has decided the plane is matatu for everyone

Re: Ufool still enjoying airforce one
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2022, 04:06:06 PM »
Kwani his former buddy is "everyone"?

Btw, what is Uhuru eating of late? Seems to inflate him to size XXXL. I hope it is not GMO maize. :D Signs of things to come.

« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2022, 04:16:56 PM »
Gachagua used it yesterday
Kwani his former buddy is "everyone"?

Btw, what is Uhuru eating of late? Seems to inflate him to size XXXL. I hope it is not GMO maize. :D Signs of things to come.

« Reply #3 on: November 04, 2022, 04:28:21 PM »
Ni kama Noway has won,gatheca will go scot free a serious blow to hustlers

« Reply #4 on: November 04, 2022, 04:34:04 PM »
 :D :D :D
Come on. You beleived Pundit's trash on commission of inquiry? It is same forest partly different monkeys. The games must go on.

« Reply #5 on: November 04, 2022, 04:51:23 PM »
:D :D :D
Come on. You beleived Pundit's trash on commission of inquiry? It is same forest partly different monkeys. The games must go on.

Nowah said nothing will happen to gatheca pundit said he will be imprisoned myself i wanted just the kenyatta dynasty to be liquidated,if this doesn't happen hustler goal will fail.

« Reply #6 on: November 04, 2022, 05:16:00 PM »
I didnt say he will be imprisoned; I expect he will be bankrupted; There is still hope; I know Ruto is smart - knows how to deal with dynasties - without them even knowing.

« Reply #7 on: November 04, 2022, 05:24:54 PM »
I didnt say he will be imprisoned; I expect he will be bankrupted; There is still hope; I know Ruto is smart - knows how to deal with dynasties - without them even knowing.
Gachagua needs to deal with Kenyatta's as riff raffs no mercy,Ruto should just be a cheerleader,
Pundit main problem I see is thinking Mzito can do everything

« Reply #8 on: November 04, 2022, 05:55:12 PM »
Ideally i want job done. Ruto should leave mt kenya to rigathi. That way criminals cannot run for tribal cover. Anyway I think Ruto has totally remove kalenjin from security sector. Rigathi, Kindiki, Omollo, Amin, New meru police force, kazi kwenu. I think kalenjin we just need to occupy the armed forces :) - and NIS - the rest we leave it to you. Moi loved Luos as police - because they can be very harsh -

One thing I will never do is underrate Ruto - he gets the job done very smartly - dynasties will wake up one day to find they are finito. Politically they are finished save for Raila - Ruto has antidote from South Nyanza brewing in Migori & Homabay - Kideros - and crew are very important.

He is a true kalenjin man - keep your enemies very close - monitor your friends.

Gachagua needs to deal with Kenyatta's as riff raffs no mercy,Ruto should just be a cheerleader,
Pundit main problem I see is thinking Mzito can do everything

« Reply #9 on: November 04, 2022, 06:52:47 PM »
This is an official duty, not personal i guess.
Uhuru needs to slow down on beef.... He's getting too heavy.

« Reply #10 on: November 04, 2022, 08:48:31 PM »

uhuru is not going to be touched. he has gema in his pocket

« Reply #11 on: November 04, 2022, 09:22:21 PM »
Only because of his father - yeye ni bure. GEMA respect Jomo. Not this son of mama ngina. Same way Kalenjin respect Moi but his sons are useless crap.
uhuru is not going to be touched. he has gema in his pocket