Author Topic: The super corrupt John Ngumi seem to have disappeared  (Read 1835 times)

The super corrupt John Ngumi seem to have disappeared
« on: October 08, 2022, 10:02:34 AM »
He was nowhere to be seen in Ethiopia or even Fuliza Safaricom event.
I guess Ruto has declared him persona non grata
And has been told to quietly exit all gov positions
And wait for jail after his day in court

Re: The super corrupt John Ngumi seem to have disappeared
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2022, 10:04:33 AM »
I see other folks also noticed his absences. It appear Michael Joseph has quietly return as the Chairman of Safaricom. Ngumi had been appointed a week to election.

« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2022, 10:08:26 AM »

« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2022, 10:08:56 AM »
He is the Kenyatta fixer

« Reply #4 on: October 08, 2022, 10:11:38 AM »
I think he should be extradited to Tanzanian as we wait for state capture commission

« Reply #5 on: October 08, 2022, 01:54:47 PM »
Wacha story mob, John Ngumi was in Addis...

Michael Joseph is the Chairman of Safaricom Ethiopia as well as Chair of Mpesa Global....

« Reply #6 on: October 08, 2022, 03:21:19 PM »
That said, both John Ngumi and Michael Joseph are way overrated beyond their real/actual capabilities.

Wacha story mob, John Ngumi was in Addis...

Michael Joseph is the Chairman of Safaricom Ethiopia as well as Chair of Mpesa Global....

« Reply #7 on: October 08, 2022, 03:41:50 PM »
MJ bring credibility. Ngumi need to go ASAP.
That said, both John Ngumi and Michael Joseph are way overrated beyond their real/actual capabilities.

« Reply #8 on: October 08, 2022, 09:46:29 PM »
I've always wondered why kenyans are so provincial? at some point, once you steal all the money, shouldn't you start thinking more globally? like get a 2nd passport and thinking about moving to a more developed country?

« Reply #9 on: October 10, 2022, 12:14:49 PM »
Mwafrika elites are shameless! You fight Hasla and you still want to keep your lunch?!!