Author Topic: blabbering idiot ndii is now the minister for water  (Read 1754 times)

blabbering idiot ndii is now the minister for water
« on: October 04, 2022, 04:01:07 PM »
my know it all. he is not only an economist but a hydrologist..PapaF explained to us how aquifers work and why the discovery in Turkana couldn't be easily exploited. now this kibaraka is talking nonsense about ppp in turkana. who will invest in turkana with all the gun violence and lack of infrastructure
?t=6S2V5TL2FCghDc_C_4CzUA&s=19

Re: blabbering idiot ndii is now the minister for water
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2022, 04:08:51 PM »
There are many opinions.
I have watched a Mzungu from Italy says the water is coming from highlands both in Kenya and Uganda
It's not water stored ages ago

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2022, 04:09:55 PM »

« Reply #3 on: October 05, 2022, 12:24:47 AM »
He is the French expert

there is clarity at the end that the salinity is an issue.  so it still needs to be solved.

« Reply #4 on: October 05, 2022, 12:32:58 AM »

Kibaraka ni wewe. Same shit they told Gaddafi. Didn't Gadaffi use those aquifer to turn desert into agricultural land???
my know it all. he is not only an economist but a hydrologist..PapaF explained to us how aquifers work and why the discovery in Turkana couldn't be easily exploited. now this kibaraka is talking nonsense about ppp in turkana. who will invest in turkana with all the gun violence and lack of infrastructure

« Reply #5 on: October 05, 2022, 05:27:50 AM »
 :(

Kibaraka ni wewe. Same shit they told Gaddafi. Didn't Gadaffi use those aquifer to turn desert into agricultural land???

we don't Libyan oil. kibaraka should concentrate on mambo ya bonds and t bills

« Reply #6 on: October 05, 2022, 08:50:48 AM »
We need people like Ndii who can think outside the box. I am glad he is now seeing solutions - not problems. I had issue where he was seeing doom everywhere.

We need optimist - because the situation is grim anywhere. Turkana is hell on earth - that brackish water is better than nothing. We can find some use to it.

« Reply #7 on: October 05, 2022, 01:18:50 PM »
We need people like Ndii who can think outside the box. I am glad he is now seeing solutions - not problems. I had issue where he was seeing doom everywhere.

We need optimist - because the situation is grim anywhere. Turkana is hell on earth - that brackish water is better than nothing. We can find some use to it.

saline water aka salty water is useless. I had exprience with it in mbeere district. can't use it for anything. even animals can't drink it. no soap can soften it. we used to try and clean clothes but they would just become stiff and scummy. if yiy bath in it you come looking like an alligatorcwith very scaly skin. no amount. they should just dig bore holes in areas with clean water and forget about that saline water

« Reply #8 on: October 05, 2022, 01:26:43 PM »
If we can now desalinate sea water - that brackish water is easy. And those areas enjoy lots of sun and wind that can generate electricity enough to desalinate. Technology is now available.
saline water aka salty water is useless. I had exprience with it in mbeere district. can't use it for anything. even animals can't drink it. no soap can soften it. we used to try and clean clothes but they would just become stiff and scummy. if yiy bath in it you come looking like an alligatorcwith very scaly skin. no amount. they should just dig bore holes in areas with clean water and forget about that saline water

« Reply #9 on: October 05, 2022, 02:58:02 PM »
They should find a way to extract that salt(and maybe water as a byproduct).

« Reply #10 on: October 05, 2022, 07:16:13 PM »