Author Topic: Rachel pens an emotional tribute to Bill  (Read 2944 times)

Rachel pens an emotional tribute to Bill
« on: September 29, 2022, 06:43:52 PM »

Re: Rachel pens an emotional tribute to Bill
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2022, 06:49:45 PM »
I have one question about this couple. Are the rumours about Ruto's domestic violence true or not?

« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2022, 08:35:12 PM »
I have one question about this couple. Are the rumours about Ruto's domestic violence true or not?
Not true at all; even the other lies about corruption. I lived with them in Lovington green for a while before we moved to Karen. I never even saw them argue once, which was almost four years. The two are perfect people, and they are a gift to Kenya and Kenyans. In 4  years, Kenyans will know their mettle and gravitate toward picking Ruto-type leaders. People of faith, integrity, personal discipline, resilience, patients, and hard work. Ruto represent the best of Kenya, while politicians like Handshake brothers represent the worst of Kenya!

« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2022, 03:17:03 AM »

« Reply #4 on: September 30, 2022, 09:29:34 AM »
Ruto has and will always deliver.That is a given.He has no time for lazy or stupid people

« Reply #5 on: October 01, 2022, 04:51:31 PM »
So you want to tell us Abby only exists in our imagination?

[q tryuote author=RV Heavy Hitter! link=topic=14272.msg129775#msg129775 date=1664472912]
Not true at all; even the other lies about corruption. I lived with them in Lovington green for a while before we moved to Karen. I never even saw them argue once, which was almost four years. The two are perfect people, and they are a gift to Kenya and Kenyans. In 4  years, Kenyans will know their mettle and gravitate toward picking Ruto-type leaders. People of faith, integrity, personal discipline, resilience, patients, and hard work. Ruto represent the best of Kenya, while politicians like Handshake brothers represent the worst of Kenya!
[/quote]

« Reply #6 on: October 01, 2022, 08:12:38 PM »
So you want to tell us Abby only exists in our imagination?

[q tryuote author=RV Heavy Hitter! link=topic=14272.msg129775#msg129775 date=1664472912]
[/quote]
Man is to error, but after a mistake, taking full responsibility and ownership of the mistake is a must. I think the president is taking care of Abby fully, as should every responsible parent, and as such, he has redeemed himself. My take is every man ought to marry and be loyal to one woman, sire desired kids, and be faithful and dedicated to the family all his life. A man has one function in his life-build family anchored in integrity, faithfulness, happiness, and prosperity.

« Reply #7 on: October 01, 2022, 10:45:29 PM »
Adrian Muteshi land.
Weston hotel land.
Kenya pipeline land.
Yk92.
Meshack Yebei.
ICC PEV criminal case.
Arror Kimwarer.
Nys scandal.
Maize scandal 2008.

The list is endless,that's how we also see things.That Faith of stealing your way from dagorreti to Karen.

« Reply #8 on: October 02, 2022, 06:01:53 AM »
Adrian Muteshi land.
Weston hotel land.
Kenya pipeline land.
Yk92.
Meshack Yebei.
ICC PEV criminal case.
Arror Kimwarer.
Nys scandal.
Maize scandal 2008.
The list is endless,that's how we also see things.That Faith of stealing your way from dagorreti to Karen.

« Reply #9 on: October 02, 2022, 06:03:13 AM »
Adrian Muteshi land.
Weston hotel land.
Kenya pipeline land.
Yk92.
Meshack Yebei.
ICC PEV criminal case.
Arror Kimwarer.
Nys scandal.
Maize scandal 2008.

They are all 100% lies perpetuated by dynasty media and idiots on social media. Ruto is integrity-driven person of immense faith. You cannot discuss with him anything that leads to unlawfulness, or breaking any law anywhere!

« Reply #10 on: October 02, 2022, 06:31:16 AM »
Adrian Muteshi land.
Weston hotel land.
Kenya pipeline land.
Yk92.
Meshack Yebei.
ICC PEV criminal case.
Arror Kimwarer.
Nys scandal.
Maize scandal 2008.

They are all 100% lies perpetuated by dynasty media and idiots on social media. Ruto is integrity-driven person of immense faith. You cannot discuss with him anything that leads to unlawfulness, or breaking any law anywhere!

1) You remind of of King Ahab and Jezebel plus anania and safira story.

2) The second scenario is the prophets of baal who equate to modern day mark kariuki and his fellow preacher goons.

Continue mocking God but one of these days,He will put you to shame.

« Reply #11 on: October 02, 2022, 07:29:08 AM »
Adrian Muteshi land.
Weston hotel land.
Kenya pipeline land.
Yk92.
Meshack Yebei.
ICC PEV criminal case.
Arror Kimwarer.
Nys scandal.
Maize scandal 2008.

1) You remind of of King Ahab and Jezebel plus anania and safira story.

2) The second scenario is the prophets of baal who equate to modern day mark kariuki and his fellow preacher goons.

Continue mocking God but one of these days,He will put you to shame.
Heal slowly after a significant loss. Ruto is nearly a perfect person. His lifelong mission is his integrity, hard work, faith, lifting up people, and striving to transform Kenya. You will be nowhere in 3 to 4 years because he will approach the 2027 election season with over 70% approval because of economic improvement under his stewardship. I have known him up close all my life, and there is no single thing I can remember that doubts his integrity, justice, and commitment to deliver. He is arguably the most honest and fair person in the world!

« Reply #12 on: October 02, 2022, 10:34:43 AM »
... there is no single thing I can remember that doubts his integrity, justice, and commitment to deliver. He is arguably the most honest and fair person in the world!

Why has Ahmed been sulking in ALL his post CS-nomination political posts. Was he lied to that he would be on this chess board like these other CSes? It seems the only warria he makes exception/owes is Duale.

Cc: @Noway
?s=20&t=8WVO4LhoyPRWlwKhxnfF3A

« Reply #13 on: October 02, 2022, 12:38:30 PM »
Why did he forget to wear a condom when banging Mama Abby? Has he never heard of ukimwi? Surely risking the life of Rachel.
Btw, how old was Mama Abby when she conceived? :D

Heal slowly after a significant loss. Ruto is nearly a perfect person.  :o :o :oHis lifelong mission is his integrity, hard work, faith, lifting up people, and striving to transform Kenya. You will be nowhere in 3 to 4 years because he will approach the 2027 election season with over 70% approval because of economic improvement under his stewardship. I have known him up close all my life, and there is no single thing I can remember that doubts his integrity, justice, and commitment to deliver. He is arguably the most honest and fair person in the world!

« Reply #14 on: October 02, 2022, 01:08:59 PM »
ruto is an abusive person. you can tell that it is open secret that he batters his wife. abusers buy loyalty to hide their shame and guilt. William is one person that once he loses respect for you he can't reconsider it. all the rumors we were hearing in 2009 of him having beaten Rachel to a point she was hospitalized were confirmed by jubilee during the just ended campaigns.

Anyway rvshitter claim that he knows the couple is bullshit. I have had  married couples that would visit my place every other weekend and pretent to be living in harmony only for me to get calls from two of them while they been arrested for domestic violence. both were very calm level headed guys. yaani bibi anachapwa mpaka anajeruhiwa mpaka anapelekwa emergency room with serious injuries. both cases were due to infidelity conflicts. one of the abusers is back with his wife acting like nothing happened. the other case I know it was so bad the guy had flee to kenya and return after 4 years when the ex wife stopped pursuing the case and the prosecutor dropped the charges. these two guys if you see them today you won't belive they can harm a fly.

the one that fled to kenya even sodomized his wife to extert dominance. yaani she had to get her privates reconstructed and the fucking prosecutors allowed the case to be dropped. the guy works as a nurse too. even in American domestic violence victims  get very little protection.

from my exprience i can say that William is a classic case of religious hypocrite that is a serial adulterer and wife abuser

BTW most of kenyans married in usa marriages are dysfunctional. hapa tu ni keeping appearances but Ile unyama these idiots visit on each other wacha tu.

wacha Rachel achapwe women like her live for prestige not for the mental health of their kids. I am now working with my childhood friend trying to get her to confront her abusive dad before he goes senile. this woman have had 3 failed marriages because she never healed from childhood trauma of her dad abusing them. her mum stayed in that marriage because she was a proud bimbo that wanted to keep up appearances than think about the safety and mental health of her kids. 10 of my friend's siblings are clinically traumatized adults now. they are very cruel people. the one that is peaceful has such severe depression he is drinking himself to death. Trauma and ptsd is a bitch. you saw what ptsd did to Onyanga Oloo to a point he died alone having destroyed all his personal relationships with his kid and ex wife. as for me if I lose respect of a woman we got go separate ways I Don't reconcile with people that I think have crossed the line. I would rather be lonely than miserable. sometimes you know when your temperament can't work with a personality

« Reply #15 on: October 02, 2022, 01:33:38 PM »
There is no comeback from rvshitter on this one, and of all the people, he knows it.....
Why did he forget to wear a condom when banging Mama Abby? Has he never heard of ukimwi? Surely risking the life of Rachel.

Heal slowly after a significant loss. Ruto is nearly a perfect person.  :o :o :oHis lifelong mission is his integrity, hard work, faith, lifting up people, and striving to transform Kenya. You will be nowhere in 3 to 4 years because he will approach the 2027 election season with over 70% approval because of economic improvement under his stewardship. I have known him up close all my life, and there is no single thing I can remember that doubts his integrity, justice, and commitment to deliver. He is arguably the most honest and fair person in the world!

« Reply #16 on: October 02, 2022, 05:51:48 PM »

Priscah bett is a thoroughbred Nandi woman you can bang without condom because risk of Ukimwi is 0.Had she been a jaluo, or any of the loose groups, I'm sure intervention would have been considered.

« Reply #17 on: October 02, 2022, 07:20:16 PM »
Priscah bett is a thoroughbred Nandi woman you can bang without condom because risk of Ukimwi is 0.Had she been a jaluo, or any of the loose groups, I'm sure intervention would have been considered.
Yawa Rvshitter, laughable calling her zero risk for ukimwi when it is in public domain Priscah has 3 other kids attributed to different bulls. A fact that Doyen lamented on Social Media when fingered rather unfairly - alone - for child support/fatherhood.
Click on the fb link in the tweet below:

?s=20&t=eDLRzBQoNqTrzuKRRZVYEQ

I told you there is no comeback. Even as you lamely defend him remember you are just in a hole digging. Stop!

« Reply #18 on: October 02, 2022, 08:20:36 PM »
Yawa Rvshitter, laughable calling her zero risk for ukimwi when it is in public domain Priscah has 3 other kids attributed to different bulls. A fact that Doyen lamented on Social Media when fingered rather unfairly - alone - for child support/fatherhood.
Click on the fb link in the tweet below:

?s=20&t=eDLRzBQoNqTrzuKRRZVYEQ

I told you there is no comeback. Even as you lamely defend him remember you are just in a hole digging. Stop!
Don't believe online lies, especially from the likes of Alai. Prisca went ahead and married and have other kids from one person 16 years later.

Offline lelewela

« Reply #19 on: October 02, 2022, 09:44:25 PM »
Rachel is a wonderful woman, I have met her severally while working in Vienna. I can tell you she is the wife behind Rutos success.

We are all men and we do mistakes in life.