Author Topic: Nowayaha...you need therapy  (Read 4472 times)

Nowayaha...you need therapy
« on: September 20, 2022, 09:00:51 AM »
I don't think you're alright upstairs.Log off, go see a shrink.Uhuru made his bed let lie on it.Dont give us crap about sijui .Lazima afinywe.You can cry but Ruto has to do this.

Re: Nowayaha...you need therapy
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2022, 09:06:16 AM »
Ive been consistent . Wewe ndio umeruka ruka. Reread all my posts.
Before and after elections. And why do you pretend you speak for Ruto? Someone you have never met .

I don't think you're alright upstairs.Log off, go see a shrink.Uhuru made his bed let lie on it.Dont give us crap about sijui .Lazima afinywe.You can cry but Ruto has to do this.

« Reply #2 on: September 20, 2022, 09:13:38 AM »
You're mentally ill.I have written thousands of threads all representing my thinking on the issues of the day.Ruto is not alpha and Omega.I have supported Ruto when he deserved my support.Raila the same.Uhuru the same.kibaki the same.If Ruto was to deviate from his promises including finishing Kenyatta and mois we part ways with him.I support Ruto out of strong convictions he best man for the job.Now I don't know why and how you support political players.I am not a beggar like you because I earn my own money from my own sweat.Continue dreaming that Ruto knows you.Rvhh is Ruto own brother but he works his arse off in california.i have been neighbors to Ruto own sister.They work for their money.I don't need politicians because I  not corrupt or desperate like you.If they want my skills as software engineer I am available .The last time I earned kshs was long time ago...I want top dollar clean money...not corrupt Kenya money with police one day following me.In short I support Ruto from public information.You started supporting Ruto just the other day. I know you wish he was Kikuyu like you so you can love him more...you're an idiot.

« Reply #3 on: September 20, 2022, 09:22:44 AM »
Right now Microsoft and Google paying software engineers 1.3m in Nairobi.That Ruto salary.Why would you want to be desperate? Support Ruto to finish Kenyatta and Mois because it's great thing.We have to stop sthis nonsense and be patriotic to Kenya .You're scared because Kenyatta and others are being called to account..you want us to focus on poor idiotic Raila while Kenyatta are sucking Kenya blood

« Reply #4 on: September 20, 2022, 11:24:33 AM »
Rv first things first you dont know me.
Secondly you need to stop being a know it all.
Thirdly you can wet dream all you want about Uhuru . Some of us dont care . We stopped caring in 2018 after handshake. This is something you need to update the database in your head .We simply dont Care anout Uhuru . He doesnt exist to some of us. Fullstop
Now about Raila . He is fair game as long as he is in poltics and is going against Ruto we will focus on him.
He wants a referendumn. This time he will get it but not on his terms of Powerful PM and regional Govt which are also you ideals Never.
Come three years later and you will see.

« Reply #5 on: September 20, 2022, 11:26:25 AM »

1.3 Million is something to Brag about ? Then you claim you are filthy rich ......

Right now Microsoft and Google paying software engineers 1.3m in Nairobi.That Ruto salary.Why would you want to be desperate? Support Ruto to finish Kenyatta and Mois because it's great thing.We have to stop sthis nonsense and be patriotic to Kenya .You're scared because Kenyatta and others are being called to account..you want us to focus on poor idiotic Raila while Kenyatta are sucking Kenya blood

« Reply #6 on: September 20, 2022, 12:10:53 PM »
When did I claim to be filthy rich - and when did I went to be filthy rich. You dont need to be desperate to earn good honest living.

1.3 Million is something to Brag about ? Then you claim you are filthy rich ......

« Reply #7 on: September 20, 2022, 12:12:48 PM »
Your beef is obvious. You dont want Ufool touched. You love him. Admit it. Then we help you. Now Ufool made powerful enemies. As for Raila - he was just an enabler to grand Ufool looting. He is not a threat to anybody.

we have to finish Ufool. You gave up on his stupidity in 2018 when he took a war to Ruto that he was going to lose - but we have to deal with consequences of his stupidity on the kenya economy.

As for my ideals - I remain convinced that federalism is only way out for kenya - or very powerful counties. I understand those who feel bitter due to kikuyu-kalenjin bingbong....and I think we need to give them more money and power.

I dont think we need a referendum - more money and power - can be given out - progressively as counties build capacity. 

Also counties on their own have formed regional bloc - that tell you there is unmet demand for stronger region - Mt kenya region - Western Region - Coast region - and we can have governors there too.

End of day we want stable and happy country. If kikuyus were out of power - trust me you'd be crying now.

Thirdly you can wet dream all you want about Uhuru . Some of us dont care . We stopped caring in 2018 after handshake. This is something you need to update the database in your head .We simply dont Care anout Uhuru . He doesnt exist to some of us. Fullstop
Now about Raila . He is fair game as long as he is in poltics and is going against Ruto we will focus on him.
He wants a referendumn. This time he will get it but not on his terms of Powerful PM and regional Govt which are also you ideals Never.

« Reply #8 on: September 20, 2022, 12:30:16 PM »

I will tell you for free . I almost fainted in 2018 when Handshake was announced . The handshake hit me very badly that I started looking at Uhuru differently which is  a personal story all together.
If you go through my posts you will see the dissapointment ( I dont knoe ehy you always tie him to me ) , you will also realise  I have been with Ruto since 2002 apart from 2005 and 2007 unto which Ruto redeemed himself in 2008. I was with No Referendumn when the so called GEMA was with Yes.
Your ideals RV are ODMs .Im not saying you support ODM or Raila but it would be easy for you to switch sides . My ideals are tied to Rutos . When I went against 1 Man 1 Shilling it was because I look at Kenya as a Nation , When I went against BBI It was beacuse I was putting Kenya first. In those both situations GEMA was to benefit.
I will tell you I benefited under Moi more than under Kibaki, Under Uhuru Ziltch. So when you say if GEMA is out of power I will be crying. Uhuru was a good learning curve . Power doesnt mean uou will benefit. Uhuru killed our businesses , Uhuru took development to Nyanza, Uhuru benefited himself and forgot GEMA . Thats why GEMA refused his project.

You can continue wet dreaming about Uhuru its your right . Leave some of us out. We parted with Uhuru in 2018 when you were still hoping he would support Ruto till 11th hour

Your beef is obvious. You dont want Ufool touched. You love him. Admit it. Then we help you. Now Ufool made powerful enemies. As for Raila - he was just an enabler to grand Ufool looting. He is not a threat to anybody.

we have to finish Ufool. You gave up on his stupidity in 2018 when he took a war to Ruto that he was going to lose - but we have to deal with consequences of his stupidity on the kenya economy.

As for my ideals - I remain convinced that federalism is only way out for kenya - or very powerful counties. I understand those who feel bitter due to kikuyu-kalenjin bingbong....and I think we need to give them more money and power.

I dont think we need a referendum - more money and power - can be given out - progressively as counties build capacity. 

Also counties on their own have formed regional bloc - that tell you there is unmet demand for stronger region - Mt kenya region - Western Region - Coast region - and we can have governors there too.

End of day we want stable and happy country. If kikuyus were out of power - trust me you'd be crying now.

« Reply #9 on: September 20, 2022, 12:41:50 PM »
Simple question. Do you think Ufool and his lankeys should be held responsible. Who do you think Ruto was targetting with state commission, repossesion of land in narok, the entire land settlement scheme.  Ufool.

You cannot ask us to leave Ufool alone - when he didnt leave us alone. He evicted 20,000 kipsigis people in Mau for nothing but politics. Ruto has litany of issues with him. He evicted many kikuyus in Ruai just so he can get Ruto 3,000 acre farm that he bought from Jirongo...and took down Ruto huge investment project that was finishing negotiating to set up special economic zone,

Sorry your man has to pay the price. Then we will be friends again. Ruto has to make Uhuru PAY. He must PAY. He will PAY :)

ODM if you mean Raila and Luos are late converts into federalism/devolution. They changed tuned in 2005. Before that since 1950s - they had same fears with Kikuyus - the fears of their immigrants in counties. Luos are mostly labour immigrants from Mombasa to Kericho to all over. Kikuyus are landed and business men mostly. Those fears are unfounded. The counties have shown it.

I will tell you for free . I almost fainted in 2018 when Handshake was announced . The handshake hit me very badly that I started looking at Uhuru differently which is  a personal story all together.
If you go through my posts you will see the dissapointment ( I dont knoe ehy you always tie him to me ) , you will also realise  I have been with Ruto since 2002 apart from 2005 and 2007 unto which Ruto redeemed himself in 2008. I was with No Referendumn when the so called GEMA was with Yes.
Your ideals RV are ODMs .Im not saying you support ODM or Raila but it would be easy for you to switch sides . My ideals are tied to Rutos . When I went against 1 Man 1 Shilling it was because I look at Kenya as a Nation , When I went against BBI It was beacuse I was putting Kenya first. In those both situations GEMA was to benefit.
I will tell you I benefited under Moi more than under Kibaki, Under Uhuru Ziltch. So when you say if GEMA is out of power I will be crying. Uhuru was a good learning curve . Power doesnt mean uou will benefit. Uhuru killed our businesses , Uhuru took development to Nyanza, Uhuru benefited himself and forgot GEMA . Thats why GEMA refused his project.

You can continue wet dreaming about Uhuru its your right . Leave some of us out. We parted with Uhuru in 2018 when you were still hoping he would support Ruto till 11th hour

« Reply #10 on: September 20, 2022, 12:52:20 PM »
Hii beef yenu ni kali, I mean who ate mbuzi ya mwingine?we just elected Mzito majuzi ata mwezi ijaisha bana then daily you beefing over????

« Reply #11 on: September 20, 2022, 12:56:01 PM »
I think this is good - it illustrate the beef that will happen if Ruto go against uhuru and his lankeys. One thing - he risk losing half kikuyu support. Nowayah is good specimen. These people worship kenyattas.

So Ruto should allow Rigathi to lead the vengeances

Hii beef yenu ni kali, I mean who ate mbuzi ya mwingine?we just elected Mzito majuzi ata mwezi ijaisha bana then daily you beefing over????

« Reply #12 on: September 20, 2022, 01:20:02 PM »
Njuri , there is no beef , RV in his fears think GEMA will turn against Ruto. So he is trying to use me as a specimen. Where as itw very clear  my view of Uhuru . I look at Uhuru the way I look at Raila.
 and if Ruto was to handshake Raila I would view him in the same line like Raila and Uhuru.
RV tends to overthink thats why he thinks Ruto is pro violence for Pundit it was GEMA to vote for Ruto or there will be violence. We told him  Violence is not among Rutos strategy. GEMA will vote for Ruto which they did. Now he is seeing imaginary competition with GEMA I repeat GEMA will vote Ruto to the man if Raila will still be in the  ballot which he will be from the look of things.

« Reply #13 on: September 20, 2022, 01:25:46 PM »
My view is that all looters should be held responsible. Now will that happen it depends with Ruto .I opine having seen Jommo , Moi ,Kibaki and Uhurus presidency it never happened what happened is the former Presidents lost influence and their businesses started perfoming badly or were never able to do new business deals.
Now away from that Dont you think if Ruto was to go after Uhurus waelth he will set a precedence which once he is out of power the next president will go after his wealth ? Ruto is as corrupt as Uhuru . This is a fact .

Simple question. Do you think Ufool and his lankeys should be held responsible. Who do you think Ruto was targetting with state commission, repossesion of land in narok, the entire land settlement scheme.  Ufool.

You cannot ask us to leave Ufool alone - when he didnt leave us alone. He evicted 20,000 kipsigis people in Mau for nothing but politics. Ruto has litany of issues with him. He evicted many kikuyus in Ruai just so he can get Ruto 3,000 acre farm that he bought from Jirongo...and took down Ruto huge investment project that was finishing negotiating to set up special economic zone,

Sorry your man has to pay the price. Then we will be friends again. Ruto has to make Uhuru PAY. He must PAY. He will PAY :)

ODM if you mean Raila and Luos are late converts into federalism/devolution. They changed tuned in 2005. Before that since 1950s - they had same fears with Kikuyus - the fears of their immigrants in counties. Luos are mostly labour immigrants from Mombasa to Kericho to all over. Kikuyus are landed and business men mostly. Those fears are unfounded. The counties have shown it.

« Reply #14 on: September 20, 2022, 01:51:02 PM »
You think GEMA would have betrayed Kalenjin without consequences. Your people saved your own in diaspora. If they went with Uhuru and betrayed Ruto - I am 99 percent certain the immigrants living amongst kalenjn would have paid huge price. I dont advocate for violence. But I sure can predict violence. And I am not alone kenya remain ranked one of most fragile nations because of many group grievances.

Ruto would have nothing to do with such violence just like he had nothing to do with 2007 violence.

Did I forsee violence in 2007 - of course - it was obvious if Kibaki rigged - they would be great violence.

After this election - I also predicted the kikuyus immigrants have bought themselves long term peace in RV - it's very unlikely we shall see violence for a long time. This is peace dividend from 2010 UhuRuto - and now Ruto-Gachagua deal. Any fallout - would also result in potential of re-opening conflicts.

what trigger violence - as always - leadership conflict - become settled in wars - in place like kalenjin- all Ruto need to do is cry - or like Moi - just initiate by burning few houses - then watch the fire spread.

Njuri , there is no beef , RV in his fears think GEMA will turn against Ruto. So he is trying to use me as a specimen. Where as itw very clear  my view of Uhuru . I look at Uhuru the way I look at Raila.
 and if Ruto was to handshake Raila I would view him in the same line like Raila and Uhuru.
RV tends to overthink thats why he thinks Ruto is pro violence for Pundit it was GEMA to vote for Ruto or there will be violence. We told him  Violence is not among Rutos strategy. GEMA will vote for Ruto which they did. Now he is seeing imaginary competition with GEMA I repeat GEMA will vote Ruto to the man if Raila will still be in the  ballot which he will be from the look of things.

« Reply #15 on: September 20, 2022, 01:54:24 PM »
When Uhuru went for Rigathi and Ruto wealth he was not setting precedent. you're beyond sick. The precedent is not to mess succession and have enemy for your succesor. That is only precedence. If the enemy wins - he will crush you. Ufool right now is likely sending feelers to ruto to be forgiven.
My view is that all looters should be held responsible. Now will that happen it depends with Ruto .I opine having seen Jommo , Moi ,Kibaki and Uhurus presidency it never happened what happened is the former Presidents lost influence and their businesses started perfoming badly or were never able to do new business deals.
Now away from that Dont you think if Ruto was to go after Uhurus waelth he will set a precedence which once he is out of power the next president will go after his wealth ? Ruto is as corrupt as Uhuru . This is a fact .

« Reply #16 on: September 20, 2022, 02:00:37 PM »

Ruto and Uhuru are enemies ? Same as 2017 Uhuru and Raila were enemies  Wacha bangi RV.
I will not be involved with whatever happens to Uhuru. Ive said time and again . Ive also said here Ruto might have to dismantle and go after state capture( lots of players there) if he was to make progress in repaying the Chinese debt.
I told you and I will repeat ukitaka kumpiga uhuru maji go ahead. Nobody cares about Uhuru.

When Uhuru went for Rigathi and Ruto wealth he was not setting precedent. you're beyond sick. The precedent is not to mess succession and have enemy for your succesor. That is only precedence. If the enemy wins - he will crush you. Ufool right now is likely sending feelers to ruto to be forgiven.

« Reply #17 on: September 20, 2022, 02:03:39 PM »
I believe they are bitter enemies. They are putting fake smiles. We shall see soon. I would love to be involved in crushing Kenyattas and Mois. The rest I can leave it to you. Kibaki was a nice guy - only messed up in PEV. He certainly didnt capture the state in same way Mois and Kenyattas have.

Both are trillionaires who have stashed kenya money abroad. We should never show mercy to them. Moi and Kenyatta families should be bankrupted.

I am happy Dr Ndii is working on them now. Ruto is waiting for the blueprint.

Ruto and Uhuru are enemies ? Same as 2017 Uhuru and Raila were enemies  Wacha bangi RV.
I will not be involved with whatever happens to Uhuru. Ive said time and again . Ive also said here Ruto might have to dismantle and go after state capture( lots of players there) if he was to make progress in repaying the Chinese debt.
I told you and I will repeat ukitaka kumpiga uhuru maji go ahead. Nobody cares about Uhuru.

« Reply #18 on: September 20, 2022, 02:12:51 PM »

Do you rhink in 2017 Uhuru and Raila were enemies ?

Will get into my archives to show my view about Uhuru amd State Capture

I believe they are bitter enemies. They are putting fake smiles. We shall see soon. I would love to be involved in crushing Kenyattas and Mois. The rest I can leave it to you. Kibaki was a nice guy - only messed up in PEV. He certainly didnt capture the state in same way Mois and Kenyattas have.

Both are trillionaires who have stashed kenya money abroad. We should never show mercy to them. Moi and Kenyatta families should be bankrupted.

I am happy Dr Ndii is working on them now. Ruto is waiting for the blueprint.

« Reply #19 on: September 20, 2022, 02:15:18 PM »
Kenyatta family is an enemy of state. Raila is just a joker. I dont care about personal friendship. I want state capture by Moi and Kenyattas - who both have held presidency for combined 50yrs - be dealt with.

Do you rhink in 2017 Uhuru and Raila were enemies ?

Will get into my archives to show my view about Uhuru amd State Capture