Author Topic: Pauline Njoroge seem to have quit FB; Azimio bloggers in desperation!  (Read 2167 times)

Tough time for Azimio bloggers with the daily mantra "Ruto will NEVER be President." They have to quit and rebrand. I saw Herman Manyora saying Ruto is the ONLY ndume in Kenya after winning against all the odds. He shocked his audience recently when he said, "most Kenyans don't know I'm a Kalenjin."
Demented Mutahi Odwido dazed. He resurfaced after the election with "the supreme court will nullify," then went back to depression.

Re: Pauline Njoroge seem to have quit FB; Azimio bloggers in desperation!
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2022, 04:39:00 PM »
leave Pauline alone. you are obsessed with humiliating women. she is from my area. let he find another job and move on. Pauline is a very good hearted person. all the girls she was friends with while they had no jobs she made sure she uplifted them. she is our sister and we do not want to see her mocked and humiliated.

that why I warn my people against marrying kalenjins. you guys are just bitter male chauvinist. a woman cannot thrive around you.

« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2022, 04:40:52 PM »
They should stick around a little longer.
When pliers are applied on Uhuru - he will need them to shout - Woui! Woui! Ruto is killing Us. What did we do to Ruto! Wouui! Saidia!
Kenyatta and Moi families will be pouring money.

Eti Manyora is kalenjin - :)

Tough time for Azimio bloggers with the daily mantra "Ruto will NEVER be President." They have to quit and rebrand. I saw Herman Manyora saying Ruto is the ONLY ndume in Kenya after winning against all the odds. He shocked his audience recently when he said, "most Kenyans don't know I'm a Kalenjin."
Demented Mutahi Odwido dazed. He resurfaced after the election with "the supreme court will nullify," then went back to depression.

« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2022, 04:43:25 PM »
Please - she use to engage in Luo hatefest and then Kalenjin hatefest. She is an idiot like you. What I like about Itumbi - he never allows himself to go that low. Itumbi I think comes from Gitari family - and has a little more grounding or class than Pauline - who is gichagi girl with fake education pedigree.

Pauline is not someone you should be proud of - she engaged in the most base propaganda - negative tribal propaganda. That is a NO for someone of her stature.

We use monikers here when we do these kind of grass tribal posts - but for you to go out there with your name - and start tribal baiting/sterotyping - that is gross.

leave Pauline alone. you are obsessed with humiliating women. she is from my area. let he find another job and move on. Pauline is a very good hearted person. all the girls she was friends with while they had no jobs she made sure she uplifted them. she is our sister and we do not want to see her mocked and humiliated.

that why I warn my people against marrying kalenjins. you guys are just bitter male chauvinist. a woman cannot thrive around you.

« Reply #4 on: September 08, 2022, 04:53:15 PM »

Pauline is not bright; she should have been in UDA, like 95% of Kikuyus, and would be influential and in better status now. She said she successful because President Moi adopted and paid for her education, so I guess she decided to align with Moi's in Azimio. That is understandable! You can see, Pauline thrived under Mois!

« Reply #5 on: September 08, 2022, 04:56:35 PM »
Please - she use to engage in Luo hatefest and then Kalenjin hatefest. She is an idiot like you. What I like about Itumbi - he never allows himself to go that low. Itumbi I think comes from Gitari family - and has a little more grounding or class than Pauline - who is gichagi girl with fake education pedigree.

Pauline is not someone you should be proud of - she engaged in the most base propaganda - negative tribal propaganda. That is a NO for someone of her stature.

We use monikers here when we do these kind of grass tribal posts - but for you to go out there with your name - and start tribal baiting/sterotyping - that is gross.

politics in kenya is a personality contest..it is get ugly and dirty. If ruto is wife abuser it is duty of Pauline to let the public know. ..she is was campaigning and in kenyans campaigns character assisinafionxis part of the game. wewe wacha ushenzi. Pauline was effective when she supported jubilee and hero to you but now because she is supporting uhuru you want her to be harmed. fuck your attitude moron.

« Reply #6 on: September 08, 2022, 05:00:48 PM »
Itumbi is just a charlatans. Gitari could not sire such a carpet bagger. Gitari kids are honorable people who never ever do the dirty work itumbi does. itumbi will be killed coz he is a moron that keeps on pushing the envelope to

« Reply #7 on: September 08, 2022, 05:01:17 PM »
Why are you jittery. When did I say I want her harmed? I am just saying she needs to get some class like Itumbi - and she will be good. Negative tribal propaganda is a BIG NO. Itumbi is the gold standard in Kenya online propaganda. I truly admire how Itumbi never loses his cool or engages in grass propaganda. I think it help Itumbi studied journalism.
politics in kenya is a personality ..she is was campaigning and in kenyans campaigns character assisinafionxis part of the game. wewe wacha ushenzi. Pauline was effective when she supported jubilee and hero to you but now because she is supporting uhuru you want her to be harmed. fuck your attitude moron.

« Reply #8 on: September 08, 2022, 05:02:42 PM »
Itumbi is most effective most feared online propagadist. That is something. This someone Uhuru has created an office for him. Ruto is likely to even go further and elevate him to big position. David Gitari is Itumbi uncle.

What helps Itumbi - he is a trained journalist - the rest are social media bimbos - influencers - but it would help if they studied basics of mass media - so they can walk the thin rope.

Itumbi is just a charlatans. Gitari could not sire such a carpet bagger. Gitari kids are honorable people who never ever do the dirty work itumbi does. itumbi will be killed coz he is a moron that keeps on pushing the envelope to

« Reply #9 on: September 08, 2022, 05:07:05 PM »
Why are you jittery. When did I say I want her harmed? I am just saying she needs to get some class like Itumbi - and she will be good. Negative tribal propaganda is a BIG NO. Itumbi is the gold standard in Kenya online propaganda. I truly admire how Itumbi never loses his cool or engages in grass propaganda. I think it help Itumbi studied journalism.
politics in kenya is a personality ..she is was campaigning and in kenyans campaigns character assisinafionxis part of the game. wewe wacha ushenzi. Pauline was effective when she supported jubilee and hero to you but now because she is supporting uhuru you want her to be harmed. fuck your attitude moron.

itumbi never studied nothing he just have the ability to do propaganda. you don't need a journalism degree to do propaganda. Both Pauline and itumbi have their,styles.  the both target different audiences. I believe Pauline is a better person than itumbi.

« Reply #10 on: September 08, 2022, 05:15:33 PM »
Itumbi and Pauline in same sentence. You got jokes. One is bimbo socialist selling her sura online and one is Kenya best online propagadist - Itumbi created that industry. Itumbi is going to be very critical for Ruto presidency and you can bet is headed to big big things. How is you fake lawyer doing? Wahome Thuku.

As for propaganda - lesson no 1 and no last - NEVER LOSE YOUR CREDIBILITY - through cheap lies/grass propaganda. This why someone like Alai is just hopeless buffon.

itumbi never studied nothing he just have the ability to do propaganda. you don't need a journalism degree to do propaganda. Both Pauline and itumbi have their,styles.  the both target different audiences. I believe Pauline is a better person than itumbi.

« Reply #11 on: September 08, 2022, 05:28:56 PM »
Itumbi and Pauline in same sentence. You got jokes. One is bimbo socialist selling her sura online and one is Kenya best online propagadist - Itumbi created that industry. Itumbi is going to be very critical for Ruto presidency and you can bet is headed to big big things. How is you fake lawyer doing? Wahome Thuku.

As for propaganda - lesson no 1 and no last - NEVER LOSE YOUR CREDIBILITY - through cheap lies/grass propaganda. This why someone like Alai is just hopeless buffon.

you know it all. Wahome Thuku is a maverick. he has been around for long. he is way smarter than itumbi. intellectually he is above any blogger I know. guy knows how to get under his detractors skin. he is patriot unlike itumbi who is gun for hire. itumbi will end up in ngong

« Reply #12 on: September 08, 2022, 05:40:15 PM »
Wahome Thuku needs to recover from Molo clashes of 1990s. Just like you. Living a life hating the majestic Kalenjin is waste of time. Another one is Gitau Warigi the Nation Journalist. The kalenjin haters of Moi - didnt even take a break during 20yrs when their own was pork - and now here we go again - Ruto another Kalenjin is PORK. MASHIDA TUPU.
you know it all. Wahome Thuku is a maverick. he has been around for long. he is way smarter than itumbi. intellectually he is above any blogger I know. guy knows how to get under his detractors skin. he is patriot unlike itumbi who is gun for hire. itumbi will end up in ngong

« Reply #13 on: September 08, 2022, 06:04:24 PM »
Wahome Thuku needs to recover from Molo clashes of 1990s. Just like you. Living a life hating the majestic Kalenjin is waste of time. Another one is Gitau Warigi the Nation Journalist. The kalenjin haters of Moi - didnt even take a break during 20yrs when their own was pork - and now here we go again - Ruto another Kalenjin is PORK. MASHIDA TUPU.

I don't excuse murderers. if you kill people I can't under any circumstances trust you won't kill me too. kalenjins violence has alienated your community from millions of kenyans. you are feared but not respected

« Reply #14 on: September 08, 2022, 06:11:14 PM »
You need to move on. Moi the evil behind 1992-1998 clashes is dead. Kibaki the cause of 2007 progrom is also dead. We have to move on.We have to avoid getting another Moi or Kibaki that can cause violence. Uhuru last month nearly caused violence by attempting a coup in Bomas. Chebukati is the new hero.
I don't excuse murderers. if you kill people I can't under any circumstances trust you won't kill me too. kalenjins violence has alienated your community from millions of kenyans. you are feared but not respected

« Reply #15 on: September 08, 2022, 10:35:22 PM »
You need to move on. Moi the evil behind 1992-1998 clashes is dead. Kibaki the cause of 2007 progrom is also dead. We have to move on.We have to avoid getting another Moi or Kibaki that can cause violence. Uhuru last month nearly caused violence by attempting a coup in Bomas. Chebukati is the new hero.

blame your murders on others is very convenient.

« Reply #16 on: September 08, 2022, 11:50:12 PM »

Raila was the cause of 2007 P.E.V.
Your love for Raila is subconciously showing.

« Reply #17 on: September 08, 2022, 11:54:00 PM »

Pauline miscalculated. First she had maintain loyalty to Deep state or she would have lost her Govt job. Secondly like majority of Mt Kenyans supporting Raila they hanged on Azimio hoping Raila would win and they would get roles in his governmet. Plain miscalculation . Soon she will be lobying and it will show by her dickriding Ruto.

Pauline is not bright; she should have been in UDA, like 95% of Kikuyus, and would be influential and in better status now. She said she successful because President Moi adopted and paid for her education, so I guess she decided to align with Moi's in Azimio. That is understandable! You can see, Pauline thrived under Mois!

« Reply #18 on: September 09, 2022, 03:47:25 AM »
Your girl Pauline Njoroge is just a hooker. Sudi might make her his third wife just to spite Kibicho...hiyo tuu

« Reply #19 on: September 09, 2022, 06:28:36 AM »

Raila was the cause of 2007 P.E.V.
Your love for Raila is subconciously showing.

kibaki was trigger of the violence by rigging...moron you can claim I love Raila all day but remember Ruto was Raila pointman...you are desperate to own Ruto... someone you just started voting for this election .If it was UpTo you you'd have already made Ruto a Kikuyu as you brain is incapable of processing the truth.Kibaki remain the most responsible for 2007...for both acts of omissions and commission...for starting the war...and failing to stop or manage it.Let Raila start war now and see how far he can go...or did he try in Moi...82 his thing was crushed in a day.Kinaki failed it took international community to save Kenya.This war he started by asking Martha to out pnu commissioners...who then rigged by moderating results.. sparking violence that Raila and Ruto triggered by protesting and refusing to go to court