Author Topic: Ruto to be declared PORK anytime-US,UK confirmed  (Read 1740 times)

Ruto to be declared PORK anytime-US,UK confirmed
« on: August 14, 2022, 04:50:10 PM »
...its over for baba he will conceed soon,he fought a last battle but Ruto was too good for him. Hopefully Kenya will move ahead peacefully starting tomorrow.

Re: Ruto to be declared PORK anytime-US,UK confirmed
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2022, 06:03:00 PM »
Yes it appears Ufool sobered up and has accepted Ruto as PORK.
News filtering in they wont challenge the win.

They have given up.

« Reply #2 on: August 14, 2022, 06:04:43 PM »

« Reply #3 on: August 14, 2022, 06:22:03 PM »
Otiende Omollo is already preparing for SC Case.

They have given up.

« Reply #4 on: August 14, 2022, 06:29:43 PM »
NIS have already informed Uhuru that foreign powers intelligence have communicated to their governments on Rutos win and now pointless to try and reverse. Foreign governments also agree the election was free and fair and have set deadline for Monday morning for Chebukati to announce Ruto as winner. Raila set to concede defeat tonight or early Monday.
AU commisoner to give him a call tonight to thank him for putting a spirited fight.

« Reply #5 on: August 14, 2022, 07:04:39 PM »

« Reply #6 on: August 14, 2022, 07:12:59 PM »
Kenya Kwisha nipate crew kweli.. even Chebukati himself doesn't know the winner yet. How you have access to such top-level exchanges sijui UK, EU... smh

« Reply #7 on: August 14, 2022, 07:15:25 PM »
Hata Ruto hajui.. anangoja. Sembuse nyinyi?

William Ruto says "final decision is God's" as he calls for peace

Offline sitting bull

« Reply #8 on: August 14, 2022, 07:22:34 PM »

IBabu owino is a fool.  Very juvenile! Ikienda imeenda.

« Reply #9 on: August 14, 2022, 07:41:09 PM »
wewe ni fala.
Chebukati has told everyone - the results are in the portal.

If you dont trust all tallies so far that say Ruto has won by 50% - and more than 80K votes
Invalid Tweet ID
Kenya Kwisha nipate crew kweli.. even Chebukati himself doesn't know the winner yet. How you have access to such top-level exchanges sijui UK, EU... smh

« Reply #11 on: August 15, 2022, 12:23:49 AM »
https://elections.nation.africa/

It says Ruto has 49.91% vs 49.41.. 66,644 votes ahead with 4,654 forms untallied.

And no US, UK and NIS have not confirmed. Certainly I wouldn't expect anyone Nipate-blogging but a plain liar to claim to know of such high-level communications.

wewe ni fala.

If you dont trust all tallies so far that say Ruto has won by 50% - and more than 80K votes

Offline High Roller

« Reply #12 on: August 15, 2022, 01:06:34 AM »
https://elections.nation.africa/

It says Ruto has 49.91% vs 49.41.. 66,644 votes ahead with 4,654 forms untallied.

And no US, UK and NIS have not confirmed. Certainly I wouldn't expect anyone Nipate-blogging but a plain liar to claim to know of such high-level communications.

wewe ni fala.

Ruto has 50.9% and Odinga 48.5% of approximately 13.5 million votes so far verified and tallied by IEBC, according to BBC.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-62444316

« Reply #13 on: August 15, 2022, 01:15:38 AM »
They have counted 14,095,363 according the star, yet there are 18 constituencies left. I guess turnout was almost 15 million!

« Reply #14 on: August 15, 2022, 10:24:56 AM »
  Chirchir, why are you deleting our posts. Mshenzi we. Ruto will never be PORK.

They have given up.

« Reply #15 on: August 15, 2022, 10:30:29 AM »
Kichwa I told you some years back to take a note book and watch as Ruto bring back PORK. That was 10yrs plus ago.
  Chirchir, why are you deleting our posts. Mshenzi we. Ruto will never be PORK.

« Reply #16 on: August 15, 2022, 11:00:20 AM »

« Reply #18 on: August 15, 2022, 02:12:08 PM »
Raila has spoken to AU commissioner who has congratulated him for a peaceful and spirited run,AU commisoner says Kenya is a pillar of Africa and the results and following peace means alot to billions of africans and black people,AU commissioner to call Ruto in a short while congratuliting him on his victory and humility