Author Topic: Ufool coil his tails - say he doesnt want to kill anyone  (Read 1369 times)

Ufool coil his tails - say he doesnt want to kill anyone
« on: July 31, 2022, 01:26:48 PM »
Just saw him opening the expressway - he looks sober - spoke for a minute - imploring everyone including himself to cease the insults - said if he has not killed them for 3yrs of insult - he cannot do it know. Say he will hand power to whoever wins and those who lose go home with him. Then a sinister laugh...hehehe :)

And that was shortest kiswahili speech I have heard of him.

Re: Ufool coil his tails - say he doesnt want to kill anyone
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2022, 02:05:04 PM »
Just saw him opening the expressway - he looks sober - spoke for a minute - imploring everyone including himself to cease the insults - said if he has not killed them for 3yrs of insult - he cannot do it know. Say he will hand power to whoever wins and those who lose go home with him. Then a sinister laugh...hehehe :)

And that was shortest kiswahili speech I have heard of him.
Uhuru is sick in head he was being sarcastic hii wiki atachizi ya ukweli.

« Reply #2 on: July 31, 2022, 04:29:18 PM »
Ufool the crap lameduck finally accepts his final rites.

Sasa sina uwezo. Implies he has tried the assassinations.

Even the army generals he hurriedly must have told him off. It is spoiling their careers.

« Reply #3 on: July 31, 2022, 04:30:26 PM »

« Reply #4 on: July 31, 2022, 04:36:00 PM »
At Northlands Bypass seems like a kienyeji hurried event. Really wants to be loved but it is over.

« Reply #5 on: July 31, 2022, 04:40:22 PM »
Are you like this in real life?? Always advising people how they should live? Which emotions to show and when? Acting prophet but dismissing others insights??

« Reply #6 on: July 31, 2022, 05:04:09 PM »
Are you like this in real life?? Always advising people how they should live? Which emotions to show and when? Acting prophet but dismissing others insights??

He is a typical bitter Kenyan roaming US streets and one paycheck away from disaster. They are gurus when advising others but cannot change their miserable lives!

« Reply #7 on: July 31, 2022, 05:12:01 PM »
kalenjins anxiety is killing you. bloggers are reporting that kikuyus in rv are leaving enmass..meaning uda vote us getting watered down. the outbursts in kapsapet have kikuyis afraid of your people killing them. the more the idiot cries the more he loses

« Reply #8 on: July 31, 2022, 05:27:39 PM »
Insufferable uthamakistan supremacists can't see the link to ufool's reckless public farts.

kalenjins anxiety is killing you. bloggers are reporting that kikuyus in rv are leaving enmass..meaning uda vote us getting watered down. the outbursts in kapsapet have kikuyis afraid of your people killing them. the more the idiot cries the more he loses

« Reply #9 on: July 31, 2022, 06:08:29 PM »
Here is a dude married to a 600lb trailer trash roaming all over US driving truck but he knows everybody and everything. Never mind he is a stocko exshage millionaire....maajabu

« Reply #10 on: July 31, 2022, 06:35:09 PM »
I have told you pinheads to prove your wealth here and let nipateans decide. I am ready and willing to put you idiots in your place.

« Reply #11 on: August 01, 2022, 07:38:56 AM »

« Reply #12 on: August 01, 2022, 07:59:37 AM »
I have told you pinheads to prove your wealth here and let nipateans decide. I am ready and willing to put you idiots in your place.
Proving wealth, or success is a trait common with unaccomplished, or low esteemed groups. Wacha kujiaanika hapa!

« Reply #13 on: August 01, 2022, 09:28:40 AM »
I am trying to understand you, Ruto can steal his way to leadership, you chear him on, I challenge you to show your individual achievement but I am the bad guy?

« Reply #14 on: August 21, 2022, 08:52:50 PM »
One of the many blunders....

« Reply #15 on: August 21, 2022, 09:48:09 PM »
wait...you just said 2 indian nationals have been abducted and possibly killed. Daniel Musyoka is dead. So, what is uhuru saying? they have already killed. This should be the biggest story in kenya right now. These abductions and killings.

« Reply #16 on: August 21, 2022, 11:31:30 PM »
wait...you just said 2 indian nationals have been abducted and possibly killed. Daniel Musyoka is dead. So, what is uhuru saying? they have already killed. This should be the biggest story in kenya right now. These abductions and killings.

they were killed by ruto. we have evidence wait for it