Author Topic: Gachagua death squads in limuru and lari  (Read 2568 times)

Gachagua death squads in limuru and lari
« on: June 01, 2022, 02:38:27 AM »
I hope someone gives this bastard a serious beating. Gaxhagua is the closet you will come to Hilter like sadist. A hitu extremist. A fucked social path.  A devil incarnate. A rapist. A murderer. A vile character. A dark heart. A bastard. A human trash in all its forms
https://www.facebook.com/100063554207974/posts/443040591157744/?app=fbl

Re: Gachagua death squads in limuru and lari
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2022, 03:51:08 PM »
Such videos are very good for Anti-Ruto/Gachagua radicalisation in GEMA.

« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2022, 04:09:32 PM »

Says a Jaduong......

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2022, 04:19:14 PM »

Says a Jaduong......

Says a mkale

« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2022, 04:23:53 PM »
I remember reading those stories;
There was a day he shaved a teacher in Githunguri live live.
Saying the teacher had dressed shabbily :) and long beard :)
Gachagua come from Ruto school of thought.
He is strict disciplinarian
They come from Moism.

Ruto-Gachagua gov is closest we will get to Museveni & Kagame all HANDS on the deck gov.
Pale HAKUNA MCHEZO nani

Kenya iko na too much freedom - mpaka drug dealing, bettings and crime has overrun it.
Cattle rustlers rule it.
2/3 of the country remain wild.

I really pity civil servants come august - Viboko statehouse - halafu unatumwa Karen - Gachagua anakumaliza :) :)
He will then call Ruto - nimaliza hiyo ghasia.

Kazi itafanywa. Ofisi watu wataamuka. Those 49 manifesto MUST be IMPLEmenTED. Hakuna Kulala.

« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2022, 04:30:26 PM »

Reason Mt Kenya Mps were for Kindiki.  They know once Gachagua becomes Kingpin kwisha wao especially come 2027.
First Gachagua is a Loyalist check his history with Moi and Uhuru .The Mps wont cime between him and Ruyo
secondly he is a No Nonsense type of operator. Tow the line or ukipate pate.
Yes Gachagua is a Moist just like you. Then you were pretending not to know what is Moism .....

I remember reading those stories;
There was a day he shaved a teacher in Githunguri live live.
Gachagua come from Ruto school of thought.
He is disciplinarian
They come from Moism.

Ruto-Gachagua gov is closest we will get to Museveni & Kagame all HANDS on the deck gov.
Pale HAKUNA MCHEZO nani

Kenya iko na too much freedom - mpaka drug dealing, bettings and crime has overrun it.
Cattle rustlers rule it.

« Reply #6 on: June 01, 2022, 04:33:36 PM »
Yes maybe a Moist.
I believe in GETTING JOB DONE without excuses - however long it takes - I can crank even 36 hours non-stop.
But unlike Ruto or Moi - I believe in personal freedoms.
I dont force people.

Ruto and Gachagua are twins. If Gachagua was not DPORK - he was definitely Interior.
Now he will do both.

Ruto believe problem ya kenya ni LAZYNESS.

Only difference btw Ruto and Gachagua....Ruto is better politician...he knows how to control his emotions...Gachagua can get very angry and violent.

And with power...he will a TERROR....a terrorist. You cross his path - and you will count yourself dead.

Reason Mt Kenya Mps were for Kindiki.  They know once Gachagua becomes Kingpin kwisha wao especially come 2027.
First Gachagua is a Loyalist check his history with Moi and Uhuru .The Mps wont cime between him and Ruyo
Yes Gachagua is a Moist just like you. Then you were pretending not to know what is Moism .....

« Reply #7 on: June 01, 2022, 04:48:46 PM »

Ruto changed his demenour round about 2018. His association with Raila and Uhuru had made him appear a very angry vengeful person.
After Handshake he changed even in interviews he learnt how to answer the questions without appearing as a sharp shooter. He started to smile and laugh out conversations.
Ruto of 2003 to 2007 used to be on combative mode.
Ruto of 2008 to 2013 used to be on a revengeful mode.
Ruto of 2013 to 2018 used to be on defensive mode.
Ruto of 2018 to 2022 is very respectful uses words with caution and appears to have toned down.

Gachagua shoots from the hip. Azimiolets are trying to tame him. They wont manage . Uhuru once he saw Gachagua has been put to checkmate him went underground . Clever of Uhuru otherwise angepigwa vita ile mbaya. Nyeri Kikuyus are hard headed , Kiambu Kikuyus are super proud . Muranga Kikuyus are very humble. Nyandarua is a mixture of Nyeri and Kiambu. Kirinyaga Kikuyus the ladies are Mumbis .

Yes maybe a Moist.
I believe in GETTING JOB DONE without excuses - however long it takes - I can crank even 36 hours non-stop.
But unlike Ruto or Moi - I believe in personal freedoms.
I dont force people.

Ruto and Gachagua are twins. If Gachagua was not DPORK - he was definitely Interior.
Now he will do both.

Ruto believe problem ya kenya ni LAZYNESS.

Only difference btw Ruto and Gachagua....Ruto is better politician...he knows how to control his emotions...Gachagua can get very angry and violent.

And with power...he will a TERROR....a terrorist. You cross his path - and you will count yourself dead.

« Reply #8 on: June 01, 2022, 06:01:24 PM »
Cattle rustlers rule it.

I really pity civil servants come august - Viboko statehouse - halafu unatumwa Karen - Gachagua anakumaliza :) :)
He will then call Ruto - nimaliza hiyo ghasia.

I still don't know how Gachagua made his money? can someone tell us? Also, does he drink? or is he a non-drinker like Ruto?

In a previous post on why diasporans need to move back to Kenya you said these issues of crime had been resolved. Are you changing your mind now?

« Reply #9 on: June 01, 2022, 07:22:08 PM »
Crime is problem in 2/3 of the country..not in Nairobi.Nairobi CBD police are very effective and outside CBD lynch mob are even more effective.Nairobi crime wise is okay.Police kill thugs that raia don't..I don't thieves nowadays even turn 22yrs..they get killed young.Even in shags lynching is everywhere so thugs don't survive.Police also don't take bribes from violent criminals or thieves..hapo Iko sawa kabisa.Shida from mwingi,isiolo, baringo, pokot, lamu..all the way north...that different story

« Reply #10 on: June 01, 2022, 07:36:18 PM »
Gachagua stole from his brother or laundered his money. His brother was a moi era kleptomaniac

« Reply #11 on: June 01, 2022, 07:48:23 PM »
They were partners..in the will he basically said rigathi will run stuff
Gachagua stole from his brother or laundered his money. His brother was a moi era kleptomaniac

« Reply #12 on: June 02, 2022, 02:26:22 AM »
Gachagua must be doing something right to warrant this many non sensical thread. Gachagua knows all Uhuru dirty secrets no wonder uhuru and his wife are trembling....

« Reply #13 on: June 02, 2022, 03:01:05 AM »
Boss even your mentor Pundit knows this man Githunguri is from Kiamwangi in Gatundu. Noone but you thinks he is jaduong.

Says a Jaduong......

« Reply #14 on: June 02, 2022, 03:03:13 AM »

Says a Jaduong......

Says a mkale

i suspect this too but it's not important.

« Reply #15 on: June 02, 2022, 06:26:50 AM »

He is Pundit's alter ego, it is not deep.

« Reply #16 on: June 02, 2022, 06:29:21 AM »
I know zero about Russia and such info.
Nowayaha is kikuyu from Mombasa;
With some Russian and Aviation connections.

I have never had two handles - I have kept this handle for donkey years. I dont need to change handles. I am not abnormal like most of you.

« Reply #17 on: June 02, 2022, 09:12:05 AM »

Ribena , Ive been on Internet Long enough and know the types of Githunguri.
Trust me when I say he is a Jaduong pretending to be a Kyuk. We saw the same tactics in 2007 elections when they were pretending to be Somalis and 2013 when they were pretending to be Kalenjins.
Lastly how can Pundit be my mentor. He has refused to meet , Has refused to do business. He only wants to meet Njuri and Drink.
Our perspective of life are different . The way we view politics is different . He is a theorist , Im a realist. When  he thinks of playing with excell and publish MOAS, I think of starting a real company and milking money from Politicians and Naive people lile you Ribena.

Boss even your mentor Pundit knows this man Githunguri is from Kiamwangi in Gatundu. Noone but you thinks he is jaduong.

Says a Jaduong......

« Reply #18 on: June 02, 2022, 09:14:36 AM »
So when did I stop being an Advocate from Nakuru ?  You guys amaze me.

I know zero about Russia and such info.
Nowayaha is kikuyu from Mombasa;
With some Russian and Aviation connections.

I have never had two handles - I have kept this handle for donkey years. I dont need to change handles. I am not abnormal like most of you.

« Reply #19 on: June 02, 2022, 09:25:29 AM »

Kenyan Constituion has managed to make GEMA and Kalenjins one item likewise it has managed to make Luo Nyanza and Kambas one item. One reason why Raila is hellbound to change the constituion. Even Uhuru had been adviced tp start kabila mbili propaganda but it never took traction.
Now one thing is if GEMA and Kalenjin are united it will take years to defeat them politically . Number wise both as electorate and Constituency wise .
When so called experts were copy pasting U.S.A. constituion they envisoned two great formations this is what it has turned to.
Kalonzo still has hopes on inheriting Luo Nyanza thats why he is still in Azimio even after the mistreatment .
For sure the last call for Raila wont be Aug 09 elections but a Referensumn in 2 years. I think Ruto will give him but not in the manner he wants ( Prime Minister and Regional Governments)
According to RAILA HIS LEGACY IS CORRECTING THE WRONGS OF NAIVASHA CONSTITUIONAL DRAFT.

Says a Jaduong......

Says a mkale