Author Topic: Azimio - I think we have replacement for Davis Chirchir  (Read 3103 times)

Re: Azimio - I think we have replacement for Davis Chirchir
« Reply #20 on: May 31, 2022, 07:55:43 AM »
Sasa hii forum of 10 people - who can pay me :)
You look for RVHH hapo california - same city - and sort out your personal beef
RVHH can put your on direct line with Ruto - you plead for go slow on Raila:)
You can ask Ruto - wajaluo wakule kidogo :) :) :) - and he may listen and wait for 2032 :) :)

I have not seen Ruto anywhere 100 meters - and I have only seen him once in 100meters;
In short - focus your hate on WSR who is making your candidate Raila sweat.

Here we are just commentating the blows.

Ooh puhleeze! not I'm a just a commentator schtick again. You are on the pay of UDA, kif up.

Re: Azimio - I think we have replacement for Davis Chirchir
« Reply #21 on: May 31, 2022, 09:28:46 AM »
Another one typical of Jatelo , That onky way elections will be won is through rigging. Product of lies that 2007,2013 and 2017 elections were rigged.
Come Aug 10th you will realise that Raila lost fair and square in all those years.
I belive he will write a book about it . Will be interesting to read it. Esp the Handshake bit.

There are so many kenyan IT professionals in Kenya who have a wealth of experience.The only reason these two kalenjins are popular is because they were brokers to Moi people and Michael Joseph.I don't think they can even match the experience of current IT teams in Safaricom Airtel and Telecom.

Neither Azimio or UDA has monopoly of IT expertise,They both have well capable teams.The only thing is that Azimio has an upper hand because it is the one running government  and Kenya telecom sector.As long As IEBC can bring in defective or trouble some biometric kits,As long as Uhuru can jam the phone networks and internet,As long as Uhuru can switch off M-pesa by cutting money to agents,As long as  he can edge out UDA agents in GEMA,Multiply turnout in Nyanza Western apart from bungoma and Ukambani.There is no way Ruto can win.NO WAY.