Author Topic: Amason Jeffer Kingi  (Read 1708 times)

Amason Jeffer Kingi
« on: May 29, 2022, 07:52:29 PM »
How stupid and naive can you be.Being promised senate speaker.Where will Ruto get the numbers in senate to make you speaker.All indications point to Azimio winning atleast 28 if the 47 senate seats.Baringo,West Pokot,Narok,Kajiado,Turkana,Busia,Vihiga,Nyamira,Kisii,Homabay,Siaya,Migori,Kisumu, Nairobi,Kitui,Machakos,Makueni,Isiolo,Mandera,Marsabit,Wajir, Garissa,Taita taveta,Kwale,Kilifi,Mombasa,Lamu,Tana river.

Re: Amason Jeffer Kingi
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2022, 08:02:13 PM »
Those are rougly 26

Now remove these ones.

Baringo - Gideon is dead - so dead he aint even campaigning :)

West Pokot - Lonyapou and company are dead- Kachapin and UDA winning - Pokot are kalenjin - hiyo sarakasi that Prof tried has backfired so badly he doesnt say Azimio I hear anymore.

Narok - No prize for guessing - current governor romping. Just pure tribal maths. Ledama fluked it because CCM got a kipsigis who split the vote in 2017. Ledama also not even campaigning. He knows he is dead.

Tana River - Mungatana so much ahead in UDA.

Already you down to 22 :) :)

Then keep these ones in 50-50 (split by half) -  Let give Azimio 5; UDA 4 :)
Isiolo,
Mandera,
Marsabit,
Wajir,
Garissa,
Taita taveta,
Kwale,
Kilifi,
Lamu

Conclusion: Out 47 - Kenya Kwaza likely to win 30 plus. Azimio 17.

Senate Speaker; Amason Jeffa Kingi

How stupid and naive can you be.Being promised senate speaker.Where will Ruto get the numbers in senate to make you speaker.All indications point to Azimio winning atleast 28 if the 47 senate seats.Baringo,West Pokot,Narok,Kajiado,Turkana,Busia,Vihiga,Nyamira,Kisii,Homabay,Siaya,Migori,Kisumu, Nairobi,Kitui,Machakos,Makueni,Isiolo,Mandera,Marsabit,Wajir, Garissa,Taita taveta,Kwale,Kilifi,Mombasa,Lamu,Tana river.

« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2022, 08:10:13 PM »
Day dreamer,I now confirm you are smoking weed in large scale.

« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2022, 08:10:50 PM »

Hii bangi watu huvuta ni gani ?

« Reply #4 on: May 29, 2022, 08:16:30 PM »
Siku hizi inaitwa bangi boiro,hatari sana,I suspect thats the one your friend is using.

« Reply #5 on: May 29, 2022, 08:49:12 PM »
 Matusi ya nini..you discount my analysis with better analysis..moass predict Kenya kwanza will have 30 plus senators

« Reply #6 on: May 29, 2022, 08:52:55 PM »
I didn't even add vihiga, kajiado n Nairobi on the 50 50...muko na shida kubwa

« Reply #7 on: May 29, 2022, 09:18:40 PM »
What are MOA,s,you manufacture things on your head and claim to be legit,Even Nairobi you claim to win,yet sifuna is doing over 60%,Kumbaf

« Reply #8 on: May 29, 2022, 09:29:28 PM »
Nairobi is always 50-50; But I concede Wanjiru will probably lose;
Vihiga I expect maDVD+Ruto to work something there but so far nothing;
As for Kajiado - its 50-50 - I tip UDA to win - though I have seen Moses Sakuda ahead in one opinion poll.
UDA nomination-> In senatorial race Samuel Kanar Seki received 44,670 votes, Daniel Tinaai (36,324) and incumbent Senator Philip Mpaayei (14,085).

As for MOASS - the proof of the pudding is in eating;

Please check our records :) for 2013/2017/2007/2010 name it

Matusi wacha :) Frustration ni kibao lakini mambo bado; Ruto is aiming for 35 senate seats and to win in 40 out 47 counties; DONGE?

What are MOA,s,you manufacture things on your head and claim to be legit,Even Nairobi you claim to win,yet sifuna is doing over 60%,Kumbaf

« Reply #9 on: May 29, 2022, 09:35:35 PM »
We cannot have Ole lenku winning and then we loose the Senate seat.Kajiado is azimionated,polls put us at 56%.

« Reply #10 on: May 29, 2022, 10:14:36 PM »
Within margin of error :)
We cannot have Ole lenku winning and then we loose the Senate seat.Kajiado is azimionated,polls put us at 56%.

« Reply #11 on: May 29, 2022, 11:02:16 PM »
If wiper pulls out of Azimio deduct 10% from Ole Lenku. Ole lenku will be lucky to be re elected.

« Reply #12 on: May 30, 2022, 12:48:45 AM »
Pajero is doing lord's work riling up the UDA ghouls  :D don't relent sir, step on the gas. Ruto tawe, hatutaki mwizi, two tribes are not ordained to lead Kenya forever.