Author Topic: Gideon to defend his senate seat  (Read 1931 times)

Gideon to defend his senate seat
« on: May 18, 2022, 07:28:27 PM »
...Ame Kneel huko Karen

Re: Gideon to defend his senate seat
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2022, 07:49:20 PM »
It was inevitable.
Cheptumo will get huge pay cut...all the salary of a senator for 5yrs is kitu 100m - 100m perks
Gideon can pay that.
Gideon to kneel from Kabarak to Sacho to Sugoi
Then he will be re-elected unopposed

« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2022, 08:14:07 PM »
I think he knows Kambas are now in after Kalonzo's demands about to get the green light
1. Written guarantee on Chief Minister role and security of tenure
2. 20% share of government
3. New Chief Minister residence and security equal to DP
4. Perks and retirement package to be approved by parliament within first 100days
5. Official office next to Harambee house

....Uhuru and Raila are caving in because they are very scared of UDA/DP. On Kalonzo's Perks and retirement package with UDA controlled parliament is near impossible? Kalonzo is the weakest feckless politician in Kenya. If Kambas fall for this, then they are the weakest in Kenya!

« Reply #3 on: May 18, 2022, 08:31:53 PM »
Raila can promise anything shida

« Reply #4 on: May 18, 2022, 10:12:14 PM »
I think he knows Kambas are now in after Kalonzo's demands about to get the green light
4. Perks and retirement package to be approved by parliament within first 100days

....Uhuru and Raila are caving in because they are very scared of UDA/DP. On Kalonzo's Perks and retirement package with UDA controlled parliament is near impossible? Kalonzo is the weakest feckless politician in Kenya. If Kambas fall for this, then they are the weakest in Kenya!

I don't understand this story. Hasn't Man Giddy been the go-between trying to keep Kalonzo in Azimio? Sasa how would Kalonzo coming back make him bolt?

Anyway, if that's what Kalonzo gets, his Kambas will be happy. But for now it's rumors, same as this Giddy business. Waiting for actual news.

« Reply #5 on: May 18, 2022, 10:29:28 PM »

On the contra: Kalonzo is emerging really strong - better played than 2002, 2007. He literally gets all his wishes to give up DPORK. 1)Azimio- rebrand to Azimo-OKA 2)Zoning with noisy Mutua out. Hata Kivutha analia his Muungano and Ngilu can't field candidates 3)Written 3-leg deal with ODM & Jubilee 4)Now these perks, office, residence, etc

I am impressed. Compare to useless Mdvd and all the fools sucking up to Ruto for next to nothing. Guys like Mutua have signed up for 1 ambassador post - while they compete with UDA in Machakos. ANC crew are vying on UDA in Nairobi and Kakamega, Busia even Vihiga.

Idgh KK crew can get the cojones to lecture Kalonzo and Azimio on integrity or good faith. Ni kama usiku n mchana.

Kalonzo if he pulls this off will deliver 95% of Kamba to Raila.

« Reply #6 on: May 18, 2022, 10:32:28 PM »
Pay Cheptumo for what?? Just say you know as usual Gideon will beat Ruto guy like a dog. Tugen will not be lorded over.

You been telling us Gideon is going to UDA - I see nothing of the sort happening. He is in the usual bring it on mood.

It was inevitable.
Cheptumo will get huge pay cut...all the salary of a senator for 5yrs is kitu 100m - 100m perks
Gideon can pay that.
Gideon to kneel from Kabarak to Sacho to Sugoi
Then he will be re-elected unopposed

« Reply #7 on: May 18, 2022, 10:35:05 PM »
ati ame kneel huko Karen. Is this a UDA echo chamber or what. The man just delivered Kalonzo back to Azimio.

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/baringo/gideon-moi-to-defend-his-baringo-senate-seat-3819900

« Reply #8 on: May 18, 2022, 10:36:38 PM »

I don't understand this story. Hasn't Man Giddy been the go-between trying to keep Kalonzo in Azimio? Sasa how would Kalonzo coming back make him bolt?

Anyway, if that's what Kalonzo gets, his Kambas will be happy. But for now it's rumors, same as this Giddy business. Waiting for actual news.

I hope you are not blindly sold on RVHH and Pundit fitina and fake news.

« Reply #9 on: May 18, 2022, 10:39:40 PM »
You got nothing to back this up. I have demonstrated the shameless utapeli in KK where everyone but Ruto and maybe Gachagua gets a raw deal. Ati speaker or 30% GoK where meantime UDA is in their bedroom and wardrobe.

When and where did Raila slice people like Ruto has and continues to do?

"Ruto is trustworthy" is snake-oil that likes of Uhuru long sniffed out and dumped Ruto pronto. All evidence and history says the opposite is true about your man.

« Reply #10 on: May 18, 2022, 11:04:30 PM »
You can have Kalonzo.
It make Raila lose respectable.
Until you have a plan to win 50-50 with Ruto in mt Kenya
You're going nowhere.
Kalonzo and his kambas thnk tank of course are not smart.
They would have taken an excel, put the numbers in and realize this.
To beat Ruto is just impossible...unless someone can convince me of how Raila will get 50 percent of Mt  Kenya....and Kalonzo.
You lose Kalonzo...you need 80 percent of GEMA...simple maths TRIBAL MATHS.
Check MOASS for details.
You got nothing to back this up. I have demonstrated the shameless utapeli in KK where everyone but Ruto and maybe Gachagua gets a raw deal. Ati speaker or 30% GoK where meantime UDA is in their bedroom and wardrobe.

When and where did Raila slice people like Ruto has and continues to do?

"Ruto is trustworthy" is snake-oil that likes of Uhuru long sniffed out and dumped Ruto pronto. All evidence and history says the opposite is true about your man.

« Reply #11 on: May 18, 2022, 11:58:03 PM »

On the contra: Kalonzo is emerging really strong - better played than 2002, 2007. He literally gets all his wishes to give up DPORK. 1)Azimio- rebrand to Azimo-OKA 2)Zoning with noisy Mutua out. Hata Kivutha analia his Muungano and Ngilu can't field candidates 3)Written 3-leg deal with ODM & Jubilee 4)Now these perks, office, residence, etc

I agree. If this is true and not RVH rumors, it makes Kaloi seem strategic instead of confused. If they give him all these perks, his people watatosheka.

« Reply #12 on: May 19, 2022, 12:23:51 AM »
Your numbers are an opinion not the gospel. Kalonzo knows Raila needs him more than Ruto - so the smart move is to go where he is most wanted. See? Yaani with UDA at his window - while in Azimio only Kivutha and Ngilu kids not ODM or Jubilee - it a no-brainer which side is better.

You have your wishes - everyone should be smart and join Ruto. Mine is that FOOLS like Mdvd should demand UDA stay out of any place Luhya are more than Kalenjin. But the reality is different.

You can have Kalonzo.
It make Raila lose respectable.
Until you have a plan to win 50-50 with Ruto in mt Kenya
You're going nowhere.
Kalonzo and his kambas thnk tank of course are not smart.
They would have taken an excel, put the numbers in and realize this.
To beat Ruto is just impossible...unless someone can convince me of how Raila will get 50 percent of Mt  Kenya....and Kalonzo.
You lose Kalonzo...you need 80 percent of GEMA...simple maths TRIBAL MATHS.
Check MOASS for details.

« Reply #13 on: May 19, 2022, 12:26:33 AM »

I agree. If this is true and not RVH rumors, it makes Kaloi seem strategic instead of confused. If they give him all these perks, his people watatosheka.

Can you contrast with the strange jokes Mdvd is playing in Mulembe. There are more UDA candidates than ANC in Western.

« Reply #14 on: May 19, 2022, 12:37:35 AM »
When you have missed DPORK - and now you're going for 20 percent and non-existent fake position - why double risk.
If I was him - I would simply go to Ruto - and ask for near similar deal
Of course maDVD has taken Chief Minister in Ruto camp.
But those are just useless seat - one can be created - called the Principal Chief Coordinator for him.
None of these useless jobs have any constitutional protection
Even if the Azimio agreement is carved into Rosetta stone - nothing stops Raila from firing you.

Why would I go for Ruto - because I wont be risking. Now after 10yrs with Raila and losing. You go for another risky deal. You go to Ruto he simply wins by 63 percent. Raila will fold camp tomorrow. He will simply pull 2017 repeat and blame Chebukati for intending to rig - because Kalonzo moving to Kenya Kwanza BURIES 2022 beyond salvage.

Bado Jubilee former machinery is intact with Ruto - any dent in Mt kenya - Ruto has replaced by increasing his area of operation in western, coast and even Ukambani.

Kalonzo is just a fool and come august he will be crying.

Your numbers are an opinion not the gospel. Kalonzo knows Raila needs him more than Ruto - so the smart move is to go where he is most wanted. See? Yaani with UDA at his window - while in Azimio only Kivutha and Ngilu kids not ODM or Jubilee - it a no-brainer which side is better.

You have your wishes - everyone should be smart and join Ruto. Mine is that FOOLS like Mdvd should demand UDA stay out of any place Luhya are more than Kalenjin. But the reality is different.

« Reply #15 on: May 19, 2022, 01:16:22 AM »
That is what YOU and Ruto want. I doubt Ruto can agree to dilute his already obviously fake deal with Mdvds. How do you undo the nominations or withdraw Muthamas? How come UDA has not withdrawn for ANC or anyone anywhere?  8)

Kalonzo looks headed Azimio with a new spring in his step. Why? - if Azimio lose - his Wiper remain intact as Kamba 3 + Taita governors. In KK UDA breath down his neck as Ruto already attempting to pull a Gema in Ukambani.

His small kingdom is safer in Azimio.- either man could still fire him aa PORK. I pity those Kingi and Mvd fools waiting to be appointed with no MPs on ground. Bure kabisa.

63% bla bla is good for Ruto not Kalonzo. That your usual self-serving advice. If Raila picked Kalonzo, Gema would be gone and you would be here riding a bigger high.

When you have missed DPORK - and now you're going for 20 percent and non-existent fake position - why double risk.
If I was him - I would simply go to Ruto - and ask for near similar deal
Of course maDVD has taken Chief Minister in Ruto camp.
But those are just useless seat - one can be created - called the Principal Chief Coordinator for him.
None of these useless jobs have any constitutional protection
Even if the Azimio agreement is carved into Rosetta stone - nothing stops Raila from firing you.

Why would I go for Ruto - because I wont be risking. Now after 10yrs with Raila and losing. You go for another risky deal. You go to Ruto he simply wins by 63 percent. Raila will fold camp tomorrow. He will simply pull 2017 repeat and blame Chebukati for intending to rig - because Kalonzo moving to Kenya Kwanza BURIES 2022 beyond salvage.

Bado Jubilee former machinery is intact with Ruto - any dent in Mt kenya - Ruto has replaced by increasing his area of operation in western, coast and even Ukambani.

Kalonzo is just a fool and come august he will be crying.

« Reply #16 on: May 19, 2022, 01:18:41 AM »
Pundit that hubris comparing Ruto with Kibaki 63%.  utalia sana.

« Reply #17 on: May 19, 2022, 01:43:59 AM »
I dont do hubris - I share my data, my thinking and my methodologies.
I also offer the best advice for everybody including Raila.
Best advice for Kalonzo - simple - get that morsel from Ruto - if they back off from ukambani - but know you pork ambition is over.
With Raila - maybe he will die earlier - though anybody can die :( - but pretty much kalonzo pork ambition are ending.
Btw Wiper gov in Taita went to Jubilee - he is play in Nyamira, 3 ukambani, Mombasa and Deputy governor Nairobi.
Go for Raila if you think he will win with your support - with certainty. That certainty is Mt kenya. You're risking if mt Kenya stick to Ruto like they have for five years. Two months will not change nothing.
Best advice for Raila - whatever you do - dont lose kalonzo - kalonzo get you the respectable 45 percent - without Kalonzo youre wasting everyone money and time.
Best advice for Ruto - continue working on the rigging margin and protection of the vote - that only thing standing btw you and PORK
MaDVD+Weta+Kingi - pulled their best moves - they were already in their shadows in Azimio - and Kenya Kwanza has given them best deals in town.
Why crowd in Azimio where there are gazillion principals - cowboys - who are all hats and no cows.
Pundit that hubris comparing Ruto with Kibaki 63%.  utalia sana.

Online patel

« Reply #18 on: May 19, 2022, 05:32:08 PM »
If Ruto does not win this time around...Kalenjins should never ever forgive moi family. Gideon, uhuru and Raila have paid kalonzo 3 billions. 1 billion each. Gedion goes down as the worst betrayer of his people.

« Reply #19 on: May 19, 2022, 05:42:29 PM »
If Ruto does not win this time around...Kalenjins should never ever forgive moi family. Gideon, uhuru and Raila have paid kalonzo 3 billions. 1 billion each. Gedion goes down as the worst betrayer of his people.
They know without Kalonzo, Raila is going down with a thud. On another note, Kambas wemaamua, it wont be the usual 95% to Raila, at best 75% with wounded Kalonzo. Ruto votes will come from pastoralists, coast, Western, and RV. GEMA looks like it will be 50/50 since they are selling the idea that 'baba' will be dead by any means and Karua will be at the leadership faster than Gachagua in 10 years. Gideon NEVER takes votes from Ruto in RV. Tugens will vote 98% Ruto and vote in Gideon on any party. He Never campaigns for Raila in Baringo or anywhere in RV.