Author Topic: The hyenas are the same,only forest changed  (Read 1138 times)

The hyenas are the same,only forest changed
« on: May 17, 2022, 03:07:53 PM »
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Aisha Jumwa says Governor Kingi is extremely unpopular in Kilifi and should distance himself from UDA 😂😂😂. <a href="https://t.co/x7yBkrkdaP">pic.twitter.com/x7yBkrkdaP</a></p>&mdash; Duncan Makori (@EngnrDan) <a href="Invalid Tweet ID?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 17, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Re: The hyenas are the same,only forest changed
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2022, 03:17:35 PM »
Governor Aisha Juma in the making. Kilifi will have a nice ride in the next 5 years. :D :D :D
I hear the first gentleman is also the bodyguard.

« Reply #2 on: May 17, 2022, 03:29:57 PM »
Same problem with muthama
Their entire campaign is billed against Kingi and Mutua - they are the change candidates
And here comes Kingi and Mutua.

Difficult.

They need to shift the messaging to forward..not past.
Kingi & Mutua failures...yes but talk the future

« Reply #3 on: May 17, 2022, 03:32:03 PM »
Same problem with muthama
They entire campaign is billed against Kingi and Mutua - they are the change candidates
And here comes Kingi and Mutua.

Difficult.

But huko lower Eastern kusema ukweli, iko kitu. I don't think any region is more divided. All the fighting! They are like Gusii, but Gusii united under Nyachae. Huko vita haiishi even with a kingpin. All the fighting in Azimio for like two months has been a Kamba affair. Sasa wameanza huko KK pia. Mbona hawaelewani?

« Reply #4 on: May 17, 2022, 03:45:49 PM »
Until a strong leader emerge division will rule. Kalonzo is weak, has no dev record and is just there because nobody else has managed to challenge him
But huko lower Eastern kusema ukweli, iko kitu. I don't think any region is more divided. All the fighting! They are like Gusii, but Gusii united under Nyachae. Huko vita haiishi even with a kingpin. All the fighting in Azimio for like two months has been a Kamba affair. Sasa wameanza huko KK pia. Mbona hawaelewani?

« Reply #5 on: May 17, 2022, 04:21:46 PM »
Kalonzo remains undusputed Jamba kingpin,This has been proven not once,not twice,not thrice.Mutua and company are just good noise makers and attention seekers,I ewuate them to sudis,kurias,Malalas, obados,be of this world.Better call a spade a spade.

« Reply #6 on: May 17, 2022, 04:26:34 PM »
Yes since mid 90s - he has been kamba hope - and nobody seem to challenge him successfully - we must never underrate Kalonzo - he is very deceptive - but inside he is made of steel.
Kalonzo remains undusputed Jamba kingpin,This has been proven not once,not twice,not thrice.Mutua and company are just good noise makers and attention seekers,I ewuate them to sudis,kurias,Malalas, obados,be of this world.Better call a spade a spade.

« Reply #7 on: May 17, 2022, 06:51:33 PM »
Be weary of any advice from your competition or enemy. Now Finally after their scheme fell apart, they are revealing WHY they were pigaring debe for Kalonzo.  Why don't you go into a fight, fair and square: we bring our best you bring your best and may the best man or woman win. Deceit is the forever currency of this man and his followers and they are everywhere, including on Nipate. No love for the  country they will leave behind for the children and grandchildren of mama mbogas who will have no other country to live in or run to.
Until a strong leader emerge division will rule. Kalonzo is weak, has no dev record and is just there because nobody else has managed to challenge him

« Reply #8 on: May 17, 2022, 07:52:29 PM »
Kalonzo is as strong as maDVD.
He is weaker than Raila or Ruto or Uhuru.
Kalonzo is 20 times stronger than  Martha.
That is why choosing Martha is the most boneheaded thing Raila has done in recent history.
But you predicted it right :) - :) it was in the open -

Be weary of any advice from your competition or enemy. Now Finally after their scheme fell apart, they are revealing WHY they were pigaring debe for Kalonzo.  Why don't you go into a fight, fair and square: we bring our best you bring your best and may the best man or woman win. Deceit is the forever currency of this man and his followers and they are everywhere, including on Nipate. No love for the  country they will leave behind for the children and grandchildren of mama mbogas who will have no other country to live in or run to.