Author Topic: Sankok son 'commits suicide'.  (Read 1186 times)

Sankok son 'commits suicide'.
« on: May 02, 2022, 09:33:45 PM »
Just watching news..the boy was 15 years old form 3 student they say.He refused to report back to school last week.father was abroad,he came back yesterday.He told they boy he must report to school.the boy refused and 'SHOT HIMSELF DEAD'.

May he RIP.

Re: Sankok son 'commits suicide'.
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2022, 10:11:07 PM »
Pole to Sankok.
Kids nowadays you take them for therapy - or pastor - so they can tell you what the problem is.
You dont beat them up or force them to school.
Easy to know if he shot himself or not.
Police will open an homicide inquest and deal with that.
In meantime no need for speculation - few people will shoot their kids

« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2022, 10:32:45 PM »
Pole to Sankok.
Kids nowadays you take them for therapy - or pastor - so they can tell you what the problem is.
You dont beat them up or force them to school.
Easy to know if he shot himself or not.
Police will open an homicide inquest and deal with that.
In meantime no need for speculation - few people will shoot their kids
Pole to Sankok and family. Folks know Sankok for wielding a gun in parliament and anywhere people are charged up. I hope he didn't burst a cap on his son....

« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2022, 10:58:53 PM »
Yes disabled people feel threatened most of the time and won't hesitate to pull the trigger

« Reply #4 on: May 03, 2022, 12:18:18 AM »
Just watching news..the boy was 15 years old form 3 student they say.He refused to report back to school last week.father was abroad,he came back yesterday.He told they boy he must report to school.the boy refused and 'SHOT HIMSELF DEAD'.

May he RIP.
"SHOT", the gun was not secured???

Offline yulemsee

« Reply #5 on: May 03, 2022, 02:35:31 AM »
- few people will shoot their kids
Yes, the case of that Kisii lawyer was too fucked up

« Reply #6 on: May 03, 2022, 06:02:39 AM »
Yes disabled people feel threatened most of the time and won't hesitate to pull the trigger

(1) The boy refuses to report back to school.

(2) The father sends shopping and ticket money while out of the country.

(3) While all this is happening,The wife is at home with the son most  probably.

(4) The mother sides with the son.

(5) The father gets angry and leaves the following instructions "Nikirudi nyumbani nipate umeenda shule,la sivyo,Mama nkenienye wewe na hii kijana yako mtajua mimi ndio mzee ya hii boma".

(6) Out of fear,The boy goes to his fathers bedroom,Picks a gun and shoots HIMSELF dead.

« Reply #7 on: May 03, 2022, 06:04:41 AM »

The worst thing a son with muscles can ever do in this world is challenge his father.

Men naturally switch to self defence mode because sons side with their mothers.They gang up to inherit and beat the father when he gets old.

If you got 3 boys in your home,find a second wife for exile

« Reply #8 on: May 03, 2022, 06:34:40 AM »

The worst thing a son with muscles can ever do in this world is challenge his father.

Men naturally switch to self defence mode because sons side with their mothers.They gang up to inherit and beat the father when he gets old.

This is the first time am agreeing with you and you making sense,other times you are an idiot and embarrassment to GEMA for your lunatic political posts.
I don't know if its natural instincts but boys start siding with their mothers at infancy.

« Reply #9 on: May 03, 2022, 08:00:53 AM »

This is the first time am agreeing with you and you making sense,other times you are an idiot and embarrassment to GEMA for your lunatic political posts.
I don't know if its natural instincts but boys start siding with their mothers at infancy.

Are you implying that supporting Raila odinga makes a Kikuyu embarrassing,idiotic and lunatic?

Can that be further implied to mean that Raila odinga is a lesser human being?

You need to be ashamed of yourself.

Lastly,I am not here to agree,please or make sense to anyone.I say it as it is thet William Ruto WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF KENYA on August 9,2022.

« Reply #10 on: May 03, 2022, 08:48:30 AM »

(1) The boy refuses to report back to school.

(2) The father sends shopping and ticket money while out of the country.

(3) While all this is happening,The wife is at home with the son most  probably.

(4) The mother sides with the son.

(5) The father gets angry and leaves the following instructions "Nikirudi nyumbani nipate umeenda shule,la sivyo,Mama nkenienye wewe na hii kijana yako mtajua mimi ndio mzee ya hii boma".

(6) Out of fear,The boy goes to his fathers bedroom,Picks a gun and shoots HIMSELF dead.
Seems the dad wanted him to repeat Form 3...