Author Topic: Raila US trip so far big flop  (Read 1894 times)

Raila US trip so far big flop
« on: April 25, 2022, 10:47:06 PM »
What exactly is the plan here; Makau Mutua to take him to his local gay club in downtown New york?

Re: Raila US trip so far big flop
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2022, 11:33:47 PM »
Didnt make sense for them to proceed with the trip if rhey really respected Kibakis legacy.
In the Mid 90s when Mukaru Nganga passed on and Kibaki didnt attend burial . This really cost him in the entire Muranga and Kiambu in 1997 elections.
I always wonder why Raila hated Kibaki that much. There is somwthing which is being hidden. We will come to know about it later.

« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2022, 11:49:06 PM »
Yes so far nothing look like it couldnt be pushed  a week; Unless he is meeting Biden or some other hard to get appointment. Michael Rannberger lives in Kenya and married a kenyan.

« Reply #3 on: April 25, 2022, 11:54:55 PM »
Raila's trips to the US are always the same; megaflops. He hangs around DMC DC Maryland Virginia with stout-built dark people that speak the same dialect.

« Reply #4 on: April 26, 2022, 01:18:00 AM »
Ledama has taken him to his weed joint....and found time to apologize to kipsigis who are determined to send him home

« Reply #5 on: April 26, 2022, 08:34:54 AM »
Sorry to break up your little gay party on this blog, but truth is I can detect, you here are all developing lumps in your throat. Each day events like these occur, KK is losing votes. Listen to Martha tell diaspora how they "each have more than one vote in their pocket". Diaspora are not "Wheelbarrow pushers" like mogotio goats back home that WSR has been addressing.
Pole sana, this crowd is not the 2013 or 2017 crowd. This crowd now is Luo, kyuk + all 42 tribes of Kenya. Perhsps ONLY Kales are not in that crowd by choice. Listen it will be "an overwhelming defeat, the difference between us and them is as clear as day and night". KK will be spared more embarassment since it has been announced that the trip is being cut short because of demise of Kibaki.

Invalid Tweet ID?s=20&t=WbhWQDniu7gL0_Uo9DZ-tw

« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2022, 08:50:00 AM »
Martha may I remind you got 43,000 votes in 2013 - worse than Peter Kenneth - who got 70,000 - whose than Abduda Dida who got 50,000.
She only beat - these two
James ole Kiyiapi   Winnie Kaburu   Restore and Build Kenya   40,998   0.34
Paul Muite   Shem Ochuodho   Safina   12,580   0.10

So you can have that washed up old woman any day any time - you didnt have to go all the way to US to give Baba time to romance her (that must have been Makau Mutua idea :))

In 2017 - she got beat like a drum by a very tainted super corrupt Anne Waiguru - guess where - right in Kirinyanga - for lowly governorship position. Despite supporting Uhuru - Kirinyanga people said it better a corrupt Waiguru than saintly mad woman Karua :) :)

So once again I cannot wait for you to put up that old washed up woman with her reformist and "anti thieving" credentials.

She brings no votes - has been out of mt kenya voters mind and soul -for 15yrs now.
And she is no clean - not only is she corrupt (see police houses he sold in Umoja) - she is also very vengeful (see how she tried to finish Justice Kairuki for refusing to sleep with her in the car like Father Wamungunda :))

She is only woman I know to have drag radio presenters to court - over her love affairs gone wrong

I hope you unveil that old washed up woman as your number two.

It will be early christmas present to Ruto. Raila is deeply flawed. Karua is deeply flawed. Unhinged mercurial ticket of washed up "reformist".

Sorry to break up your little gay party on this blog, but truth is I can detect, you here are all developing lumps in your throat. Each day events like these occur, KK is losing votes. Listen to Martha tell diaspora how they "each have more than one vote in their pocket". Diaspora are not "Wheelbarrow pushers" like mogotio goats back home that WSR has been addressing.
Pole sana, this crowd is not the 2013 or 2017 crowd. This crowd now is Luo, kyuk + all 42 tribes of Kenya. Perhsps ONLY Kales are not in that crowd by choice. Listen it will be "an overwhelming defeat, the difference between us and them is as clear as day and night". KK will be spared more embarassment since it has been announced that the trip is being cut short because of demise of Kibaki.

« Reply #7 on: April 26, 2022, 09:04:03 AM »
Look the trip is coming to end.
It seem just meant to give Raila and Martha time to get to intimately know each other without kalonzo demanding a threesome (legged chair).
No pictures of any meetings in Capitol Hill.
Just the usual rundown with Kenyan diaspora.

« Reply #8 on: April 26, 2022, 09:27:17 AM »
Didnt make sense for them to proceed with the trip if rhey really respected Kibakis legacy.
In the Mid 90s when Mukaru Nganga passed on and Kibaki didnt attend burial . This really cost him in the entire Muranga and Kiambu in 1997 elections.
I always wonder why Raila hated Kibaki that much. There is something which is being hidden. We will come to know about it later.

Pundit has repeated many times Kibaki stole 2007 Raila victory. He also explain why his man thought Raila accepted bad deal in Sagana. Pundit's man also accepted bad deal pipty pipty becoming lame Veep. Handshake 2008 and handshake 2013 very similar but Pundit only see one.

« Reply #9 on: April 26, 2022, 09:28:34 AM »
Azimio team cut short US trip will be back for Kibaki funeral.

« Reply #10 on: April 26, 2022, 09:42:39 AM »
Dont you get tired being forever foolish.
URP-TNA deal was proper 50-50 delivered to the dot.
Jubilee 1.0 - we have no complains. Ruto has zero complains.
In 2016 - Ruto decided to give Uhuru 100 percent of the cake - to share as he wishes- having trusted him
This Jubilee 2.0 is not coalition gov. URP/TNA folded. Uhuru has not violated any agreement. There is none deposited.
Jubilee party is running gov as KANU run it in pre 2002s.
What he has violated his the trust of the members by doing handshake after we vanguished Odinga twice.
Otherwise he has been raping the willing.
Ruto gave him all the goodies on 2016- and told him - you take these 5yrs to define your legacy.
He instead got drunk.
Got into useless handshake and BBI - and has no legacy.
People are mourning Kibaki - because they see Uhuru has no legacy.
He has made Kibaki look like a saint.
Pundit has repeated many times Kibaki stole 2007 Raila victory. He also explain why his man thought Raila accepted bad deal in Sagana. Pundit's man also accepted bad deal pipty pipty becoming lame Veep. Handshake 2008 and handshake 2013 very similar but Pundit only see one.

« Reply #11 on: April 26, 2022, 10:06:34 AM »
Sad that top brains spend time fighting each other instead of working to build Kenya. Karua dawa ya high priest like on a mission to complete job.

« Reply #12 on: April 26, 2022, 12:29:42 PM »
Nikama unataka kulia. You and Bahati "mtoto wa Diana" need to cut back on emotions when addressing public fora on matters politics. Nobody cares about your tears.  :03: :03:

Take this to the bank, should Raila go first and choose Karua as his running mate, before WSR does, then as sure as day follows night, Ruto (because of the women vote) will settle on that woman you have described as "very tainted super corrupt Anne Waiguru" as his DP. Then what will you say, ha???
Martha may I remind you got 43,000 votes in 2013 - worse than Peter Kenneth - who got 70,000 - whose than Abduda Dida who got 50,000.
She only beat - these two
James ole Kiyiapi   Winnie Kaburu   Restore and Build Kenya   40,998   0.34
Paul Muite   Shem Ochuodho   Safina   12,580   0.10

So you can have that washed up old woman any day any time - you didnt have to go all the way to US to give Baba time to romance her (that must have been Makau Mutua idea :))

In 2017 - she got beat like a drum by a very tainted super corrupt Anne Waiguru - guess where - right in Kirinyanga - for lowly governorship position. Despite supporting Uhuru - Kirinyanga people said it better a corrupt Waiguru than saintly mad woman Karua :) :)

So once again I cannot wait for you to put up that old washed up woman with her reformist and "anti thieving" credentials.

She brings no votes - has been out of mt kenya voters mind and soul -for 15yrs now.
And she is no clean - not only is she corrupt (see police houses he sold in Umoja) - she is also very vengeful (see how she tried to finish Justice Kairuki for refusing to sleep with her in the car like Father Wamungunda :))

She is only woman I know to have drag radio presenters to court - over her love affairs gone wrong

I hope you unveil that old washed up woman as your number two.

It will be early christmas present to Ruto. Raila is deeply flawed. Karua is deeply flawed. Unhinged mercurial ticket of washed up "reformist".

« Reply #13 on: April 26, 2022, 12:34:20 PM »
Please spare us posting stuff that has already been posted, (kwanza twice on this thread alone). This is a discussion forum. How do you have a discussion without reading what others have posted or their opinions?

« Reply #14 on: April 26, 2022, 12:45:15 PM »
Sad that top brains spend time fighting each other instead of working to build Kenya. Karua dawa ya high priest like on a mission to complete job.
Yes agree with you on that. Top brains - tried and tested. WSR strategy instead is to pick upstarts (who he rigged in in 2017 thinking he will be easy to control). His choice for Nairobi, Kosgei Sakaja never even finished his degree to vie for a position where Katiba specifically requires a degree. Surrounds himself with Sudi and Echessa types.

Listen to the team in Washington oozing wisdom. Shahbal says a diaspora bank will be set up right away, won't have to wait for 9th Aug.

« Reply #15 on: April 26, 2022, 01:22:56 PM »
Ruto if she needs a woman will always pick Alice Wahome.
Nikama unataka kulia. You and Bahati "mtoto wa Diana" need to cut back on emotions when addressing public fora on matters politics. Nobody cares about your tears.  :03: :03:

Take this to the bank, should Raila go first and choose Karua as his running mate, before WSR does, then as sure as day follows night, Ruto (because of the women vote) will settle on that woman you have described as "very tainted super corrupt Anne Waiguru" as his DP. Then what will you say, ha???

« Reply #16 on: April 26, 2022, 01:31:33 PM »
Oh, Raila is "too old" to be president, yet Alice Wahome is ok as DP, a heartbeat from being President? Yet Raila and Wahome are age mates???
Ruto if she needs a woman will always pick Alice Wahome.

« Reply #17 on: April 26, 2022, 01:34:44 PM »
Alice Wahome is younger than Martha Karua.
Wacha baseless propaganda.
She is 63yrs old. Martha 65yrs.
Raila is 80yrs old...he cheated two years.
Oh, Raila is too old to be president, yet Alice Wahome is ok as DP, a heartbeat from being President is okay yet Raila and Wahome are age mates???

« Reply #18 on: April 26, 2022, 01:51:16 PM »
Yaani he went to look for retirees :) of the Obama era.

« Reply #19 on: April 27, 2022, 09:34:37 PM »
Please spare us posting stuff that has already been posted, (kwanza twice on this thread alone). This is a discussion forum. How do you have a discussion without reading what others have posted or their opinions?

I dont post a lot on this forum. My post was almost simultaneous with Pundits posting as I was also posting. Direct your energy at stopping high priest and his 24/7 bloggers. I'm poor blogger posting this and that between counting beans without any horse in the race.