Author Topic: Kalonzo's negotiation and legal skills....  (Read 1357 times)

Kalonzo's negotiation and legal skills....
« on: April 20, 2022, 07:55:09 AM »
After all, is below average. Now at a later stage, he is finding out that betrayal moguls (Uhuru & Raila) have done him again. He thought Uhuru was the cleaner one even after he had conned DP. I guess he thought he was special. In the end, Kalonzo may end up being the best gift for Ruto, even if he campaigns in Azimio. Kalonzo is mum and had shut his mouth about DP for a reason. As long as he remains conned he will never attack the DP the usual way. Fresh reports say there is a possibility he will bolt leaving the two Null and Void brothers in the dust! That is the only way he will redeem his negotiation/counsel skills. Another way is to get his slot back on time!
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-04-20-kalonzo-team-uhuru-raila-have-betrayed-us/

Re: Kalonzo's negotiation and legal skills....
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2022, 08:16:33 AM »
He put himself in tough situation by declaring he cannot work with Ruto; Ruto would have been a good leverage. Uhuru hapana mchezo - the way he is stringing Raila like a school boy - he has dispensed with Kalonzo like nothing. Only WSR is the guy he cannot manage.

Now from here what are his options.
1) He stay put hoping against hope he will get DPORK in Raila camp. 2013/2017
2) He stay put and climb down- accept whatever Uhuru-Raila give him - maybe 20% share of gov. (2002)
3) Get out of Azimio.He runs alone....as independent candidate. It might be difficult for him to get out of signed coalition agreement. Although I am sure they can find a legal reason. (2007). Prays none of candidate get round one victory.
4) He rushes to Ruto and tries to negotiate for DPORK. I dont see that happening - coz Ruto will be afraid to lose ground in Mt kenya. But there is a possibility if he can convince Gachaguas to allow Kaloi?
5) He rushes to Ruto and negotiate 20% - taking share from useless parties like dying CCK/Kiunjuri TSP/ -  at least get his respect back - and stick it to Raila & Uhuru.

If I was him I'd go for #5  and #4 - I would at least try to listen and negotiate with Ruto.
There is a small chance Ruto could negotiate DPORK.
#5 is shoe in - Ruto signed 30% with madvd+weta - and signed off 20% to small parties. I believe Kalonzo can be given that 20% meant for small parties - Moses Kuria CCK is dying - TSP is dead - Muturi DP is a joke.

« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2022, 08:43:02 AM »
Trust Raila and Uhuru at your own peril.
Raila is the King of betrayal
Uhuru is the Emperor of betrayal
Raila betrayed Moi 2002,Kibaki 2003,Kalonzo2007,Ruto2008,Mudavadi2017,Wetangula2017 I would dare some more than once.
Uhuru betrayed Kalonzo 2013,Mudavadi2013 ,Ruto 2013, Jubilee electorate 2018.
Kalonzo just needs to shift to another party and run , forget wiper leave at Azimio and run on another party just like Nyachae did in 2002 and he did in 2007. When Mudavadi came up with Jubilee coalition and Uhuru fixed him he left the precious brand with Uhuru and came up with a new name Amani . Kalonzo needs to do that. If Kalonzo runs and decides to use the betrayal as rallying call he will get a minimum of 1.5 M votes he can use that to negotiate with Ruto later.

« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2022, 08:46:59 AM »
He can't run on a party..that window closed a month a go.Independent yes.He need to resign from Wiper and run as independent pork hoping for second round or simply join Ruto and make this election useless

« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2022, 08:54:41 AM »
There are lots of loopholes ,  We are not even 3 Months to election.
No Presidential candidate has submitted his nomination.
Uhuru and his St Marys wanted to lock Kalonzo with the Azimio agreement . One of rhe reason Mudavadi and Wentagula bolted out very early. Still lots of loopholes. .

He can't run on a party..that window closed a month a go.Independent yes.He need to resign from Wiper and run as independent pork hoping for second round or simply join Ruto and make this election useless

« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2022, 09:24:54 AM »
Is there anything you ever understand moron? Don't you get what pundit is telling you. THE WINDOW FOR PARTY HOPPING CLOSED! That is the law! The law! Even your low IQ should understand that. Take your hard on elsewhere.

Uhuru and his St Marys wanted to lock Kalonzo with the Azimio agreement . One of rhe reason Mudavadi and Wentagula bolted out very early. Still lots of loopholes. .

« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2022, 09:31:08 AM »
You too are hard on hearing or on comprehension. Rather than insha you once more I will just leave an excerpt of a previous March post and hope this one time it sinks. Stop getting useless hard ons bwana!
......I say this with the same conviction when I said (PAST TENSE) on this forum that:

1. Uhuru will not betray Raila
2. Kalonzo will not NEVER join Kenya Kwanza.

Both times I was proved right!
My reason is informed by fact: Both Kalonzo & UK hate Luto. If you feel 'hate' is a strong word then let me paraphrase: Luto is not a likeable guy. Even Martha Karua hates him.

It has since come to light that despite clergy intervention, Uhuru refused to reconcile with Ruto. This left the clergy riling as to what went so wrong between the two. The reason was publicly revealed not so long ago. It was revealed that Ruto tried to engage the services of Raila and ODM to pass a vote of no confidence in his government in parliament. Raila run to Uhuru instead to snitch on DP's intended treachery.

« Reply #7 on: April 20, 2022, 09:37:19 AM »
The naive desperate fool was cheering all the way thinking it would endear him to Uhuru n Gideon..he thinks he on the same social class because he can speak good English.Unaware they see him as poor piece of crap.Lots of windows are closing.29th April is deadline for parties to submit their candidates.. independent mid-May..iebc need adequate time.Kalonzo should be fishing his plan C as we speak..either run alone or run to Ruto

« Reply #8 on: April 20, 2022, 09:42:36 AM »
A politician can say anything...ONLY A FOOL like you listen to them..we listen to their selfish interest...predict where they can get power and money...and that is where we make our punts.The guy said he wont deputize Raila for 3rd time. Now he is so desperate to deputize him - he even claim to be a Meru because he went to Meru school and speak a little Ki-meru.

The way I see - his options are thinning out - if he has been betrayed by UhuRaila - he can choose to man up and suck it up - he can choose to run alone - or he can choose to go for crumbs from Ruto camp.

I only offer rational advices. His best bet now is to join Ruto camp - get 20% - and election would be a formality. As soon as he join Kenya Kwanza - there is still a chance for name change  for "coalition of parties"- deadline is 10th May -  he can call it Kenya Kwanza One Kenya :) - I dont think anybody would mind.

Once he is Kenya kwanza with sizeable chunk of Kambas - there is no need for election - Raila should pull a boycot and say Chebukati has rigged it already..Uhuru and Gideon can also pull out of dead Raila ticket...someone should exile the Turkana boy....and we can have empty presidential box with Ruto elected unopposed.

Kalonzo should give Ruto - 4 names - and they get appointed as Minister. He can choose to become Speaker or Minister or Majority Leader.

That is most rational choice to make for now.

You too are hard on hearing or on comprehension. Rather than insha you once more I will just leave an excerpt of a previous post and hope this one time it sinks. Stop getting useless hard ons please!

« Reply #9 on: April 20, 2022, 09:46:54 AM »
No comment. Wont waste my time debating with a fool. People from a distance wont be able to tell who is who.

Is there anything you ever understand moron? Don't you get what pundit is telling you. THE WINDOW FOR PARTY HOPPING CLOSED! That is the law! The law! Even your low IQ should understand that. Take your hard on elsewhere.

« Reply #10 on: April 20, 2022, 09:49:31 AM »
Exactly,lets see how he plays it out.Either way Lower Eastern is now Rutos potential hunting ground.

The naive desperate fool was cheering all the way thinking it would endear him to Uhuru n Gideon..he thinks he on the same social class because he can speak good English.Unaware they see him as poor piece of crap.Lots of windows are closing.29th April is deadline for parties to submit their candidates.. independent mid-May..iebc need adequate time.Kalonzo should be fishing his plan C as we speak..either run alone or run to Ruto

« Reply #11 on: April 20, 2022, 09:51:54 AM »
Politicians say things but when one genuinely dislike another, that is a totally different ball game. Kalonzo and Rao have over the years been political rivals but never did that rivalry descend into animosity. On the contrary, Milton Obote could never sit pretty in power because he was loathed, hated. So hated that Idi Amin was considered a viable alternative. I am using simple English, so dispense with your buffoonery for a moment and understand.

And another thing, I am not a fool. "I am your dawa". You don't believe me on that either? Then ask other members on this forum.
A politician can say anything...ONLY A FOOL like you listen to them..we listen to their selfish interest...predict where they can get power and money...and that is where we make our punts.The guy said he wont deputize Raila for 3rd time. Now he is so desperate to deputize him - he even claim to be a Meru because he went to Meru school and speak a little Ki-meru.

The way I see - his options are thinning out - if he has been betrayed by UhuRaila - he can choose to man up and suck it up - he can choose to run alone - or he can choose to go for crumbs from Ruto camp.

I only offer rational advices. His best bet now is to join Ruto camp - get 20% - and election would be a formality. As soon as he join Kenya Kwanza - there is still a chance for name change  for "coalition of parties"- deadline is 10th May -  he can call it Kenya Kwanza One Kenya :) - I dont think anybody would mind.

Once he is Kenya kwanza with sizeable chunk of Kambas - there is no need for election - Raila should pull a boycot and say Chebukati has rigged it already..Uhuru and Gideon can also pull out of dead Raila ticket...someone should exile the Turkana boy....and we can have empty presidential box with Ruto elected unopposed.

Kalonzo should give Ruto - 4 names - and they get appointed as Minister. He can choose to become Speaker or Minister or Majority Leader.

That is most rational choice to make for now.

You too are hard on hearing or on comprehension. Rather than insha you once more I will just leave an excerpt of a previous post and hope this one time it sinks. Stop getting useless hard ons please!

« Reply #12 on: April 20, 2022, 09:59:37 AM »
You'll get some respect here when you learn to argue without going personal.
The soundness of your arguments is all you need - you dont need support - because we are not politicians here.
Kalonzo and Ruto will work together if their interest merge.
Kalonzo and Ruto were together in the defunct KKK alliance.
The problem he has - Ruto is forthright - and has told him from get go - he aint getting DPORK.
This same message he got in 2013 and he run to Raila - Kura yake ya wakamba alone cannot make one DPORK.
Now he preffered to listen to lies - about BBI inarudi - we will make you either DPORK or Prime Minister - being lied to kama mtoto.
Sasa he is so desperate - and nobody is listening.
Ruto should approach him once he is done crying - and give him same offer he rejected in 2013.
Become Majority Leader and get 20% of the gov. That is his worth. No sane person can substitute GEMA with 70% of kambas.
That is what he is worthy - Raila & Uhuru are telling him the same thing - but doing it very shabbly and in bad faith.
Ruto is honourable and reliable - and with Ruto he closes the deal.
With Uhuru/Raila - it another 2013/2017 - where you get DPORK - then get beaten - so you get NOTHING.

Kalonzo has to recover from 2007 VP thing - when he got a good deal. Right now he can only give 70 percent of Ukambani. He should be realistic like maDVD and ask for realistic stuff.

GEMA are going to bring in 3-4 times the voters and get DPORK. That is reality. Kikuyus are majority in this country and bring money. You come with 70 percent of Ukambani and poverty.

Politicians say things but when one genuinely dislike another, that is a totally different ball game. Milton Obote could never sit pretty in power because he was loathed, hated. So hated that Idi Amin was considered a viable alternative. I am using simple English, so dispense with your buffoonery for a moment and understand.

And another thing, I am not a fool. "I am your dawa". Ask other members on this forum, if you do not believe me.