Author Topic: Pajero: Your Ngatia seems OUT  (Read 1732 times)

Pajero: Your Ngatia seems OUT
« on: April 19, 2022, 08:34:27 PM »
Kipkosgei Sakaja seems ndaaani Kabisa. Tim to issue statement soon on the resent development
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-04-19-jubilee-to-front-polycarp-igathe-for-nairobi-governor-seat/

Re: Pajero: Your Ngatia seems OUT
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2022, 11:22:50 AM »
Anybody Azimio fronts will floor Sakaja

« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2022, 11:34:31 AM »
But not Igathe. I think Uhuru's logic is State House of out of reach for Mt Kenya and they need a say in big politics. Igathe is unknown and most likely will loose to Sakaja.

« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2022, 11:40:09 AM »
Pajero. Not Igathe Please. Polycarp will loose to Sakaja. Granted 98% of Kyuks are tribalists, they will be herded like mogotio goats to vote Igathe but Kyuks alone cannot vote in a Nairobi Governor. Igathe is NOT a politician. Luyhas will not identify with a name they have nothing in common with in terms of service to them as residents. Kales will vote for Kosgei Sakaja. .... and everybody else will by default vote Sakaja. It will inadvertently come down to a 44 vs 1 contest! Ouru should keep off this contest. When he settled on supporting Raila, he should have known, he will lose alot more. Starting with that NMS which is not constitutional.

« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2022, 12:17:38 PM »
He is assured of half Luo cows - but half will revolt.
Also he can get 1/3 of kikuyus - who may vote his name.
But like Ngatia - he is coming off as project - and late in the day.

Sakaja remember is senator elected by Nairobians. He won with margins required to win governor.

« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2022, 12:20:15 PM »
Uhuru is LOSING Nothing.
Uhuru has managed to extend his stay in politics by eating into NASA - and becoming NASA head.
He is bulldozing things in NASA having weaken both Raila and Kalonzo - to extend they ask how high they need to jump.
Watch Jubilee nomination - they are stealth, undercover and their main target - Azimio strongholds - they promise Raila PORK (like they own it :) :) - without campainging for him) - and GET MANY CONCESSIONs - including telling Raila to let ODM be canabilized..hakuna six suit things hapa :)  Jubilee want seats in Luo Nyanza.

Come 9th - we have a friendly btw UDA and Jubilee - with Jubilee canibalizing ODM/wiper - UDA has ANC/Ford-K

Ruto as the president - will be facing Uhuru as opposition leader.

When he settled on supporting Raila, he should have known, he will lose alot more. Starting with that NMS which is not constitutional.

« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2022, 12:45:20 PM »
Uhuru anacheza siasa ingine ya high class

Gordon Opiyo

Reverse Psychology!!
Uhuru wants his drinking buddy, Johnson Koskei, the guy whose only work experience is showing people Paaaasword in a Cyber Cafe near UoN, to be Governor. By the time the Raila guys will wake up they will know what Okuro saw in the Bondo jail

« Reply #7 on: April 20, 2022, 02:16:41 PM »
Admit, Uhuru is managing Raila and assimio to oblivion. Igathe, or Ngatia will be defeated by Sakaja Kipkosgei!

« Reply #8 on: April 20, 2022, 04:08:15 PM »
It's a friendly btw Igathe & Sakaja.
Uhuru wont mind either winning.
Hapa iko mchezo that Raila anachezwa ile mbaya.
I think last thing Uhuru will do is handshake Ruto.
And become neutral publicly
And then private tell Ruto he was killing Raila softly.
And that will mark end of their animosity
Hand over power to Ruto.
I dont see the big beef here...
Admit, Uhuru is managing Raila and assimio to oblivion. Igathe, or Ngatia will be defeated by Sakaja Kipkosgei!

« Reply #9 on: April 20, 2022, 05:10:33 PM »
It's a friendly btw Igathe & Sakaja.
Uhuru wont mind either winning.
Hapa iko mchezo that Raila anachezwa ile mbaya.
I think last thing Uhuru will do is handshake Ruto.
And become neutral publicly
And then private tell Ruto he was killing Raila softly.
And that will mark end of their animosity
Hand over power to Ruto.
I dont see the big beef here...
Keep "thinking".
Even on the morning of Aug 9th, you will still be thinking that "Uhuru will handshake Ruto"

« Reply #10 on: April 20, 2022, 05:15:17 PM »
Naive folks like you can never win PORK.
You're typical what you see or hear is what you get.
Politricks has some intrigues that is beyond you very low IQ - lowest here.
Just above Raila - who has lost 5yrs - without learning anything

When Itumbi who has worked in statehouse say something - you better listen.

Uhuru is not a fool

The fools are you idiots who were kept busy with DEAD ON ARRIVAL BBI - you think Uhuru with all legal lawyers - can get everything wrong - IT WAS DELIBERATE. Kenya judges are average of good lawyer that Uhuru can get.

Even when Orengo and Atieon saw the TRAP in fake CONST- Raila told them pass BBI.

Keep "thinking".
Even on the morning of Aug 9th, you will still be thinking that "Uhuru will handshake Ruto"

« Reply #11 on: April 20, 2022, 05:26:26 PM »
When the deal is too good think twice.
Saa hii same Kioni who played maDVD under pay from Uhuru is one dealing with ODM
With Kanini Kega.
Kicheko biggest.

Saa hii they have Raila salivating at PORK he is giving up everything.

Punde si Punde - no pork - no everything - ZERO.

Uhuru is out looking for Uhuru - BBI gave him 5yrs to loot - timed to perfection -rejected at last minute.

Saa hii Uhuru is snatching opposition cake from Raila for next 5yrs

You will wake up to find Ruto is the president - Uhuru is the opposition leader  :D :D :D :D

« Reply #12 on: April 20, 2022, 05:53:08 PM »
When the deal is too good think twice.
Saa hii same Kioni who played maDVD under pay from Uhuru is one dealing with ODM
With Kanini Kega.
Kicheko biggest.

Saa hii they have Raila salivating at PORK he is giving up everything.

Punde si Punde - no pork - no everything - ZERO.

Uhuru is out looking for Uhuru - BBI gave him 5yrs to loot - timed to perfection -rejected at last minute.

Saa hii Uhuru is snatching opposition cake from Raila for next 5yrs

You will wake up to find Ruto is the president - Uhuru is the opposition leader  :D :D :D :D
Uhuru is not hiding anymore from ODM and his mountain folks that he is working day and night for Uhuru and Kenyatta empire's sake. He has no shame and he is willing to wreck the country and everything for the Kenyatta family and a few crooks. Farouk hinted that there was an attempt to buy off Ruto to stop his 2022 bid way early as far as 2017. Uhuru wanted Muhoho or another Kikuyu to continue running on Jubilee with DP on board, but DP was categorical NO. We will know all the details after the elections!

« Reply #13 on: April 20, 2022, 05:58:56 PM »
Yes my reading of his game now.
He has given up on PORK - he is briefy to intelligence report showing Ruto is run-away candidate
I see he has disembarked from Raila presidential bid - and focused on the lower seats.
He is telling Jubilee candidates - not sell Azimio - but focus on their bids.
He is even approaching UDA strong losers to run on Jubilee.
Of course those in Jubilee and UDA - can only run - if they stay away from Raila and Azimio.
We are 5yrs - and still waiting for him to hit campaign trail in Mt kenya.
He is campaigning for Raila in cryptic language now....if at all.

I think we will see him and few others taking Raila in circles - pretending to campaign -
But jubilee candidates will be told to dissociate from Jakom - and sell their individual bids almost as independent.

Uhuru is looking for Mkia in opposition and political leverage that he can use to protect their family.

He wants to run the opposition or even make deal with Ruto in post-election.

Raila doesnt feature in his plans - except as USER.

Uhuru is not hiding anymore from ODM and his mountain folks that he is working day and night for Uhuru and Kenyatta empire's sake. He has no shame and he is willing to wreck the country and everything for the Kenyatta family and a few crooks. Farouk hinted that there was an attempt to buy off Ruto to stop his 2022 bid way early as far as 2017. Uhuru wanted Muhoho or another Kikuyu to continue running on Jubilee with DP on board, but DP was categorical NO. We will know all the details after the elections!

« Reply #14 on: April 20, 2022, 10:13:22 PM »
Yes my reading of his game now.
He has given up on PORK - he is briefy to intelligence report showing Ruto is run-away candidate
I see he has disembarked from Raila presidential bid - and focused on the lower seats.
He is telling Jubilee candidates - not sell Azimio - but focus on their bids.
He is even approaching UDA strong losers to run on Jubilee.
Of course those in Jubilee and UDA - can only run - if they stay away from Raila and Azimio.
We are 5yrs - and still waiting for him to hit campaign trail in Mt kenya.
He is campaigning for Raila in cryptic language now....if at all.

I think we will see him and few others taking Raila in circles - pretending to campaign -
But jubilee candidates will be told to dissociate from Jakom - and sell their individual bids almost as independent.

Uhuru is looking for Mkia in opposition and political leverage that he can use to protect their family.

He wants to run the opposition or even make deal with Ruto in post-election.

Raila doesnt feature in his plans - except as USER.

The headlines two years ago are all about "Uhuru to take Raila to the mountain" There are about 20 headlines in the last 18 months detailing how Uhuru will take Raila to the mountain, but we have never seen one. In fact, the final was a month ago, and now it looks like there is no such mention anymore. Uhuru conned Ruto and everyone, but it seems like it will emerge clear that he will have disgustingly tricked Raila disgustingly deeper by election day. Kalonzo conning, as well, is also brutal, according o Kambas

« Reply #15 on: April 20, 2022, 10:25:13 PM »

Why does he need to protect his family? from what?

« Reply #16 on: April 20, 2022, 10:43:30 PM »

Why does he need to protect his family? from what?
Don't be stupid Kenyatta are richest black family worldwide.Their land holding alone exceed 20B dollaes.. already beaten Dangote.Kenyatta stole 10 percent of SGR