Author Topic: Mama Ngina forcefully shave the only woman MauMau field marshall  (Read 3992 times)

Re: Mama Ngina forcefully shave the only woman MauMau field marshall
« Reply #20 on: April 04, 2022, 11:51:16 AM »
Ukiona cucu like that going round cutting hair - know it's tough. Never before has the Kenyatta been a subject of an election. ELEWA HIYO. Ruto has made Kenyatta state capture one of the Key Issue. The whole dynasty is against them. Hustler revolution in Mt kenya is essential an DIRECT attack on Mama Ngina and his sons.

The revolution that has seen his son and mt elite rejected is - anti-Kenyatta/mama ngina - push - by Ruto - and it's worked brilliantly.

They are walking up to the reality - sasa moto iko mingi - even Cucu Mama Ngina cannot stay still.

Mama ngina has always been involved in politics. She supported kanu throughout and openly financed it. Yaani Pundit you been reduced to a reactionary. These days you just spin narratives to fit your wishes

« Reply #21 on: April 04, 2022, 11:52:41 AM »
The revisionist history. I bet Mama ngina was around 12 or 13  in 1951. She was to be just a carer for the kid the way we took care of younger siblings. The randy he goat under influence of muratina had other ideas thus the revisionism of 'gifting'.  You can tell from the photos, they ain't no agemates.

Kwani mama ngina was what then.. Kenyatta's was Kikuyu hero who just recently came from UK.. principal at githunguri teachers college.. undoubtedly Kikuyu leader....mama ngina was just one of chief muhoho girls
During emergency she became a surrogate mother of mau mau soldiers and played an important role. Read Mukami's history.

She was placed there to rehab kenyatta image that had taken a beating after his separation from wahu. Her role is really underrated. Even after independence kenyatta needed a wife that was stable and not causing him headaches

You don't know what you are talking about. My family from both sides were involved in kiambu area war of indendence. The muhoho's are my maternal grandparents relatives. My paternal grandfather people were the ones that got involved and supported lari massacre we had two family members hanged in girhunguri from that struggle. When I talk about Ngina I am talking from an insider view. Anyway nyinyi support uda and leave Mau Mau struggle out of it

« Reply #22 on: April 04, 2022, 11:58:40 AM »
Ukiona cucu like that going round cutting hair - know it's tough. Never before has the Kenyatta been a subject of an election. ELEWA HIYO. Ruto has made Kenyatta state capture one of the Key Issue. The whole dynasty is against them. Hustler revolution in Mt kenya is essential an DIRECT attack on Mama Ngina and his sons.

The revolution that has seen his son and mt elite rejected is - anti-Kenyatta/mama ngina - push - by Ruto - and it's worked brilliantly.

They are walking up to the reality - sasa moto iko mingi - even Cucu Mama Ngina cannot stay still.

Mama ngina has always been involved in politics. She supported kanu throughout and openly financed it. Yaani Pundit you been reduced to a reactionary. These days you just spin narratives to fit your wishes
You think kenyattas are scared. Lol they been winning all wars against homeguards and radicals. They won't lose today or tomorrow. Your misunderstanding of kikuyus is driving you to make conclusions. They may lose in elections but their place in agikuyu community is always assured like day and night is assured. No one will touch kenyattas as long as kikuyu community is around. Do not get it twisted. You tell us about kioitalel

« Reply #23 on: April 04, 2022, 12:17:56 PM »
Ask Moi family who led Kenya for 24yrs are in Kalenjin mindset. Ruto by time he is done with Kenyattas - they will look like the real villain they are.  This one is direct frontal attack. They took on the wrong guy. Ruto has not only beaten them in GEMA minds and soul - next is to go for their wealth and scatter it.
You think kenyattas are scared. Lol they been winning all wars against homeguards and radicals. They won't lose today or tomorrow. Your misunderstanding of kikuyus is driving you to make conclusions. They may lose in elections but their place in agikuyu community is always assured like day and night is assured. No one will touch kenyattas as long as kikuyu community is around. Do not get it twisted. You tell us about kioitalel

« Reply #24 on: April 04, 2022, 12:23:09 PM »
Mois ruled for 24 years and are still doing what they want Gideon and his brothers are still in politics.

« Reply #25 on: April 04, 2022, 01:22:42 PM »
Gideon has been begging UHuru to beg Ruto to allow him to run. This time round none of them is winning. Gideon is not even running. MOi to kalenjin are just forgotten people. Kenyatta are facing the same fate. Ruto will uproot them from your mind - and make them just normal conmen you meet on the streets.
Mois ruled for 24 years and are still doing what they want Gideon and his brothers are still in politics.

« Reply #26 on: April 04, 2022, 01:39:37 PM »
Mois and kenyattas do not need political power anymore to ne powerful. Political power to them is like joining a club. They are past that need. Kenyattas were trying to actualize their fathers dream. It has backfired or succeeded let us give it the fullness of time to be able to see if history will clear the gog of politics

« Reply #27 on: April 04, 2022, 01:44:22 PM »
It already backfired - raila or ruto - will crush them. Dont even wait for it. In Mt kenya - who now listen to Kenyattas - only Raila diehard like you :) - you moved to Kenyattas - when everyone is leaving them. Uhuru cannot even go to gatundu
Mois and kenyattas do not need political power anymore to ne powerful. Political power to them is like joining a club. They are past that need. Kenyattas were trying to actualize their fathers dream. It has backfired or succeeded let us give it the fullness of time to be able to see if history will clear the gog of politics

« Reply #28 on: April 04, 2022, 02:30:53 PM »
Pundit unlike you I do not move with the wind. I am steadfast in my believes. Kenyattas are not saints. Especially kenyatta governance. He has the first president and a very old man at that time. He made mistakes but most mistakes happened once he became senile. No one talks about how senile jomo was in the last five years of life. When this happened different groups within gema took advantage. Kenyatta deliver most of his promises on land to kikuyus.

My mum is a self taught historian on kikuyu history. She did a very through job of educating me on this history. Point by point. My dad too especially on land question
Kenyatta really tried to solve the land problem but it is convenient to show the landxhe grabbed instead of looking at the whole record on this issue. If kenyatta had not solved the land issue in Central thousands if not millions would have died after independence in Central alone

« Reply #29 on: April 04, 2022, 02:39:40 PM »
Dont be a fool
How did he solve it when half Kiambu is occuppied by few rich families.
The rest of you are left in the reserves that Mzungu left you
In edges of Kinale forest.
Shipping a million kikuyus to go RV & coast - where they suffered immensely is not solving a problem
It's postponing a problem.
Central was enough for you people
Pundit unlike you I do not move with the wind. I am steadfast in my believes. Kenyattas are not saints. Especially kenyatta governance. He has the first president and a very old man at that time. He made mistakes but most mistakes happened once he became senile. No one talks about how senile jomo was in the last five years of life. When this happened different groups within gema took advantage. Kenyatta deliver most of his promises on land to kikuyus.

My mum is a self taught historian on kikuyu history. She did a very through job of educating me on this history. Point by point. My dad too especially on land question
Kenyatta really tried to solve the land problem but it is convenient to show the landxhe grabbed instead of looking at the whole record on this issue. If kenyatta had not solved the land issue in Central thousands if not millions would have died after independence in Central alone

« Reply #30 on: April 04, 2022, 02:49:17 PM »
You are Mr know it all. Kimenyi, a mujuaji..that was solved during demarcation and resettlement after independence. Unlike you I have met that worked on demarcation. I have researched the issue so i am not talking out of my arse. As matter of fact my friends mum was secretary for Dr Meme who was in charge of demarcation committee. Akina bilda kagia wanted land to revert back to the clans but kenyatta and many others refused.

Nyinyi washenzi are all over groping n the dark like night runners

« Reply #31 on: April 04, 2022, 02:52:57 PM »
You still remain settled in the reserves of kinale forest - not in Tigoni - fala nyinyi. More than half of kiambu are tea and coffeee estate - fala sana - while rest live where Mzungu left them - at edges of Kiambu
You are Mr know it all. Kimenyi, a mujuaji..that was solved during demarcation and resettlement after independence. Unlike you I have met that worked on demarcation. As matter of fact my friends mum was secretary for Dr Meme who was in charge of demarcation committee. Akina bilda kagia wanted land to revert back to the clans but kenyatta and many others refused.

« Reply #32 on: April 04, 2022, 03:16:16 PM »
Lamest response I have ever read here..cough, cough 'my mum is a historian'....what did she tell you about million acre settlement scheme?

« Reply #33 on: April 04, 2022, 03:19:05 PM »
Know what when you cannot tell FM Muthoni Kirima from mukami Kimathi?? Dynasties are late to the mau mau narrative as long as millions are beggars! The provocations has birthed the rebellion which even the elders seem clueless about.

The revisionist history. I bet Mama ngina was around 12 or 13  in 1951. She was to be just a carer for the kid the way we took care of younger siblings. The randy he goat under influence of muratina had other ideas thus the revisionism of 'gifting'.  You can tell from the photos, they ain't no agemates.

Kwani mama ngina was what then.. Kenyatta's was Kikuyu hero who just recently came from UK.. principal at githunguri teachers college.. undoubtedly Kikuyu leader....mama ngina was just one of chief muhoho girls
During emergency she became a surrogate mother of mau mau soldiers and played an important role. Read Mukami's history.

She was placed there to rehab kenyatta image that had taken a beating after his separation from wahu. Her role is really underrated. Even after independence kenyatta needed a wife that was stable and not causing him headaches

You don't know what you are talking about. My family from both sides were involved in kiambu area war of indendence. The muhoho's are my maternal grandparents relatives. My paternal grandfather people were the ones that got involved and supported lari massacre we had two family members hanged in girhunguri from that struggle. When I talk about Ngina I am talking from an insider view. Anyway nyinyi support uda and leave Mau Mau struggle out of it

« Reply #34 on: April 05, 2022, 09:06:05 PM »
Pundit your hatred gone overboard. Who said force? In this age only force is chalkface warriors forcing election results "otherwise Kenya burns." You repeated that gazillion times.

« Reply #35 on: April 05, 2022, 09:23:53 PM »
Learn to read btw the lines. Mama ngina has bribed this woman relatives with Kiondo of goods because she knows Kikuyus are asking hard question about what happened to Mau Mau and why their people are forever under the anvil of chalkface warriors. The Kenyattas and the elite cannot answer those questions - hence this attempt to placate this Mau Mau icon with kiondo of bribe - so she can say eti now she is eating the fruits of independence. HOW NOW. Someone who has protested for 70yrs is suddenly happy with Muthamaki:) enough to call chief betrayer - daughter of homeguard - Mama Ngina - to come cut her 70yr protest hair against the same Kenyattas. WACHA UANA bwana :)

The chalkface warrior dont joke - when they decide - unaona vile ODM wanalia eti Raila stonning was planned and the stone throwers were proffesionally trained with basic security :)

Eti random stone throwers underwent basic security training - of course Kalenjin warrior undergo intensive basic security training
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/raila-attackers-underwent-basic-security-training-john-mbadi-claims-3771180

Pundit your hatred gone overboard. Who said force? In this age only force is chalkface warriors forcing election results "otherwise Kenya burns." You repeated that gazillion times.

« Reply #36 on: April 05, 2022, 10:18:49 PM »
There you go again. Threat after threat with chalkface warrior. Life not that hard.

« Reply #37 on: April 05, 2022, 10:20:39 PM »
Stating facts.
Threatening.
You're just an typical Ojinga.
There you go again. Threat after threat with chalkface warrior. Life not that hard.

« Reply #38 on: April 06, 2022, 01:09:30 AM »
The shaving has opened a can of worms. This is the age of social media where we have receipts of kamau refusing to pay rent and malayas in london even after great men like James Beauttah and Joseph Kang'ethe had fundraised for his rent. Ati he was fighting for land, yet bugger was chasing malayas.

James Beauttah and Joseph Kang'ethe just like the Pintos, JM, Mboya, Jaramogi paid the utmate price for supporting the sob. No wonder the tantrums that the sugoi chicken seller is not prostrating like the biblical fool isaac to be slaughtered. 

Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #39 on: April 06, 2022, 07:14:02 AM »
The Field Marshal has responded to your thread.

Feel sorry for Mr-Know-it-all, crying louder than the bereaved. 1n 1952, you were not even born and you self-appoint yourself to know more than those who lived through it. Well here is how History is being written, the history your children and grandchildren will be taught. You on the other hand will never feature in any school book even us you bore us on Veritas blog with empty threats about what your kalenjin warriors will do.

I feel in this statement the Field Marshall is directly addressing the "YOUTH" types like pundit
When Mama Ngina finished cutting the hair, she wrapped the dreadlocks with the Kenyan flag before placing them in a basket.

She said it would be stored at a museum to signify its history.

The two urged leaders to educate the youth on the history of Kenya, saying the tribulations and struggles that they endured were being washed away by young people who lack knowledge about the history.

Read more at: https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-04-03-honor-as-mama-ngina-shaves-freedom-fighters-dreadlocks/

So as to leave no doubt of her intent, she revisits the event days later to speak against reports alleging that she was compelled to shave. My question to Pundit is, would you rather she went to her grave WITHOUT closure in this matter? I know he will post an imbecile answer.

Justifying the move to shave her six-foot-long dreadlocks, Muthoni spoke against reports alleging that Mama Ngina compelled her to shave. The freedom fighter addressed the issues on Monday, April 4, two days after the event.

She added, "nobody can shave me without my consent. If they attempted to do so, I would have given them a proper beating with kicks and blows."

Read more at: Why I Allowed Mama Ngina to Cut My Hair - Field Marshal Muthoni

Now with that clarification out of the way, remind us who is winning in the Russia-Ukraine conflict?  :sign0081: