Author Topic: I lost my relatives in Kiambaa church massacre and Molo clashes.  (Read 1772 times)

Friends,

God has saved me from death many times in the rift valley. We left about 150 acres of own land in Molo.

My pregnant sister Wambui,Her husband and their two year old child are some of the victims of the kiambaa massacre.Those dead kids you on the Waki report hearings are my blood.

It pains me to high heavens.

Re: I lost my relatives in Kiambaa church massacre and Molo clashes.
« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2022, 01:42:03 PM »
Where were you in 2013 and 2017 with this sob story.
And if you lost even a cat you wont be here calling for another war - bungling of elections - that ultimately will lead to REAL (not imagined) sufferings.
Fala sana.
The real people who lost lifes and properties knows the prize of peace and war - and are leading in calling for peace.
That is why diaspora Kikuyus are sticking to peace deal
Because without peace deal btw Kikuyus and Kalenjin - you are creating many more kiambas
Possibly this time even worse than last one.

« Reply #2 on: March 27, 2022, 03:13:31 PM »

You need to address to the right mail. Have you talked to Raila ? of the No Raila No Peace ?

Friends,

God has saved me from death many times in the rift valley. We left about 150 acres of own land in Molo.

My pregnant sister Wambui,Her husband and their two year old child are some of the victims of the kiambaa massacre.Those dead kids you on the Waki report hearings are my blood.

Offline independent

« Reply #3 on: March 27, 2022, 05:11:42 PM »
Wacha upusss by tge way i am buying land sell it to me and I dictate what price i give you. I have PHD in detecting your kind of croc fake tears.

Online patel

« Reply #4 on: March 27, 2022, 06:14:46 PM »
This Githuguri guy sounds like Njamba when he is under influence of karobo. Bure kabisa huyu mtu.

« Reply #5 on: March 27, 2022, 06:38:52 PM »
Friends,

My sister, too was hidden at night for days by family and friends in Kinoo because some neighbors were baying for her blood. In 2012-2013 the hatchet was buried in Nakuru and Kalenjin-Kikuyu made peace-that is why 99% of Kalenjns voted for Uhuru for three election cycles. Peleka Upusi mbali! You should have brought those shenanigans in 2013 through 2017!

« Reply #6 on: March 27, 2022, 07:00:23 PM »
Wacha upusss by tge way i am buying land sell it to me and I dictate what price i give you. I have PHD in detecting your kind of croc fake tears.
Wewe bado Uko DMV.We stopped briefly with DP in the evening and I asked the waiter about a guy called independent. Apparently, the waiter who has worked there for year's Knows no one by that name. Anyway, siku njema! Swahili village- both joints

« Reply #7 on: March 27, 2022, 09:16:34 PM »

You need to address to the right mail. Have you talked to Raila ? of the No Raila No Peace ?

Friends,

enda kaulize nyanyako

« Reply #8 on: March 27, 2022, 09:21:59 PM »

Typical luo behaviour.

Friends,

enda kaulize nyanyako

« Reply #9 on: March 28, 2022, 11:32:48 AM »

Typical luo behaviour.

Friends,

enda kaulize nyanyako

What defines Luo behaviour?