Author Topic: Oligarchs who have been washing money abroad in trouble  (Read 1534 times)

Oligarchs who have been washing money abroad in trouble
« on: March 11, 2022, 10:41:48 AM »
One day it was all good, next the world turns you upside down. Actions have consequences!

?s=20&t=S99pthA5P17z6bJICX1vhg

Re: Oligarchs who have been washing money abroad in trouble
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2022, 11:00:14 AM »
Poor Chelsea.

« Reply #2 on: March 11, 2022, 12:48:34 PM »
@Noway, this thread is too technical for you to comment upon. Keep off. :105: for some.

« Reply #3 on: March 11, 2022, 01:54:52 PM »
 :D :D :D
Who will save us from this emplayee of RT?

@Noway, this thread is too technical for you to comment upon. Keep off. :105: for some.

« Reply #4 on: March 11, 2022, 02:54:55 PM »
Land grabbers are now taking money by force. Where is sema who keeps telling us how London, Washington respects people's property and cannot destroy investments the way we are destroying Keroche.

« Reply #5 on: March 11, 2022, 03:01:14 PM »
Land grabbers are now taking money by force. Where is sema who keeps telling us how London, Washington respects people's property and cannot destroy investments the way we are destroying Keroche.
Hehehehe  :57:

« Reply #6 on: March 11, 2022, 04:23:27 PM »
Too technical, Honestly I dont give an S..
Most of you guys work in Mcdonalds. I feel sorry for you guys.

« Reply #7 on: March 11, 2022, 04:23:38 PM »
hings change so quickly these days, one can never prepare enough.
Rule by Oligarchs is normal in Russia.
If Texas and then USA stays the course, it will also be a rule by oligarchy.

« Reply #8 on: March 11, 2022, 04:36:18 PM »
I challenge you you guys, Lets meet we see who works where.

Which city are you Kadudu ?
Who will save us from this emplayee of RT?

« Reply #9 on: March 11, 2022, 05:15:06 PM »
Kwani kufanya kazi kwa McDonalds ni dhambi?
Btw, McDonalds has many employees earning more than you.

Too technical, Honestly I dont give an S..
Most of you guys work in Mcdonalds. I feel sorry for you guys.

« Reply #10 on: March 11, 2022, 05:20:22 PM »
I work for McDonalds and what about you?

« Reply #11 on: March 11, 2022, 05:36:44 PM »

Probably sits and waits for looted property to buy on the cheap. Disgusting!!!
McD pay comes from sweat and pride that you earned it.
Stealing from widows..................

« Reply #12 on: March 11, 2022, 07:07:44 PM »

True defination of oligarch, I can save you and you family, Hit me on DM.

« Reply #13 on: March 11, 2022, 07:08:49 PM »

Have saved many Kenyans from Mcdonalds since 1999. I can save you too.

Probably sits and waits for looted property to buy on the cheap. Disgusting!!!
McD pay comes from sweat and pride that you earned it.
Stealing from widows..................

« Reply #14 on: March 12, 2022, 11:13:33 AM »
Even for those who struggle with the kalenjin warriors rigging spark should take this as a typical verification of pundits predictions in the so called first world. It is clear the mzungu have been boiling with jealous over how Russians could take over 'their' EPL jewel. They were bidding their time and just got the most bizarre opportunity. Who would have thought the mzungu are ready to bring Abramovich and his employees at Chelsea, all those suppliers/contractors, to their knees. And then you pretend savages won't burn down a mabati structure.

Hehehehe  :57: