Author Topic: Russia is on its own  (Read 5026 times)

Russia is on its own
« on: February 26, 2022, 06:14:16 AM »
?s=20&t=DqJ7Lsm-P7DVl66YLLf1fA

Re: Russia is on its own
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2022, 06:35:38 AM »
You know its bad when even Taliban is calling for immediate ceasefire and restraint in Ukraine
https://africa.businessinsider.com/news/taliban-urges-restraint-in-ukraine-6-months-after-it-took-over-afghanistan-by-force/ve19d4g

« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2022, 06:37:55 AM »
Meanwhile China throws Russia under the bus by abstaining to vote in UNSC. So in short everyone is against Putin including his own people

« Reply #3 on: February 26, 2022, 06:39:20 AM »
The west is covertly fighting, or supplying massive weapons. 42 Russian dead and flipped tanks littering the streets 

« Reply #4 on: February 26, 2022, 06:46:04 AM »
Meanwhile China throws Russia under the bus by abstaining to vote in UNSC. So in short everyone is against Putin including his own people
That's not throwing anyone under the bus. It's maintaining neutrality, along with India. We should've done the same thing.

Offline RV Kirgit

« Reply #5 on: February 26, 2022, 07:26:59 AM »
Is nipate unanimously pro nazi/Kazarian?

« Reply #6 on: February 26, 2022, 07:31:46 AM »

People don't seem to realize that while Russians have a racist rep/stereotype (and may be so!), Ukrainians have ACTUAL Nazis in their Ranks! Too many. So many, in fact, the Americans were punishing them for it just a year or two ago.

« Reply #7 on: February 26, 2022, 07:34:57 AM »
NBC reporting. I have checked Kazakhstans news aotes .Nothing of this sort reported. All is I see is meetings of EuroAsia Economic Union and discussions how they will mitigate trade with Russian sanctions.
Then again why would Russia need Kazakh in this operation.
Chechnyas battalion has even not been involved .
This is so desperate trying to fish anything which will make Russia look dirty.
?s=20&t=DqJ7Lsm-P7DVl66YLLf1fA

« Reply #8 on: February 26, 2022, 07:36:11 AM »
Taliban are really respected in the majority of the world.They hamded U.S. a defeat like no other.

You know its bad when even Taliban is calling for immediate ceasefire and restraint in Ukraine
https://africa.businessinsider.com/news/taliban-urges-restraint-in-ukraine-6-months-after-it-took-over-afghanistan-by-force/ve19d4g

« Reply #9 on: February 26, 2022, 07:39:22 AM »

Njuri you now dissapointing. If it throwing under the bus what is voting for the resolution.

« Reply #10 on: February 26, 2022, 07:42:30 AM »

Keep on dreaming. The weapons are coming through which airport ?
The west will only supply weapons when Russia takes over Kyiv and overthrows the government. when it becomes an insurgency right now they are defending themselves. Reason being if they give the weapons now it will fall under Russian hands.

The west is covertly fighting, or supplying massive weapons. 42 Russian dead and flipped tanks littering the streets

« Reply #11 on: February 26, 2022, 07:51:44 AM »

Ukranian National liberator the one they regard a hero was a Nazi. He went by the name Stepan Bandera . He has his roots in Polish Ukraine Lviv. The Ultranatiolist mainly from Polish Ukraine used to invoke his name when they were massacaring  Russian Speaking Ukrainians in East Ukraine

People don't seem to realize that while Russians have a racist rep/stereotype (and may be so!), Ukrainians have ACTUAL Nazis in their Ranks! Too many. So many, in fact, the Americans were punishing them for it just a year or two ago.

« Reply #12 on: February 26, 2022, 07:57:35 AM »
Putin is fighting a 1960s war. Atajui, hajui.....
Wars of these days are not conventional nor private:
Anonymous declares cyber war against Russia amid Ukraine war, takes down government websites

?s=20&t=oMq8bRnu3DgeN0W4fEI0uA

America learned that long after Vietnam, that you do not always have to get involved directly to 'win wars'. They put a virus into Iran's centrifuges to neutralize their nuclear program.

Zelensky is talking to Biden everyday. What do you think they ae talking about. Ukrainians have said, all they want is for every able-bodied man to be supplied with the Javelin PTRK missile - an American anti-tank missile, to take out Russian T-72s. UK also doing its thing

The Javelin anti-tank guided missile and the NLAW would both be useful in the combat. "They're accurate out to 600m, potentially has a reach of up to 1km and it can be fired from within quite confined spaces.

Read more at: Ukraine using British NLAW anti-tank missiles to destroy Russian armour

« Reply #13 on: February 26, 2022, 08:03:12 AM »

You are pontificating neutrality and then you come here posting propaganda like this in 2022? You are exposing the wierdo element in you.

« Reply #14 on: February 26, 2022, 08:10:05 AM »
Dont waste time supporting Ukraine.
They have absolutely no chance
Not in UNSC where Russia will VETOE any anti-Russia decision
Not in NATO where they will not touch Ukraine.
Not US that is aware of the strength of Russia.
Not anywhere.

Ukraine should do the right thing.
Surrender. Lay down arms. Give UP. Negotiate with Putin.
You cannot beat Russia in their homeground.

Ukraine should raise the white flag - and negotiate with Russia.
They cannot win this.

« Reply #15 on: February 26, 2022, 08:45:02 AM »
Dont waste time supporting Ukraine.
They have absolutely no chance
Not in UNSC where Russia will VETOE any anti-Russia decision
Not in NATO where they will not touch Ukraine.
Not US that is aware of the strength of Russia.
Not anywhere.

Ukraine should do the right thing.
Surrender. Lay down arms. Give UP. Negotiate with Putin.
You cannot beat Russia in their homeground.

Ukraine should raise the white flag - and negotiate with Russia.
They cannot win this.
You will be wrong also on this one. Again @RVHH is telling you something and you are not listening!

There are so many players getting involved already. Undercover and volunteers from all over the world making their way to the theater. Government websites taking a hit just like their T-72s.
Not surprisingly the axis forces had countries supporting them, but Russia is already looking isolated. It is not by chance that I settled on this  title for this thread. Wars like these where the stakes are high are no longer conventional. Mark those words.

« Reply #16 on: February 26, 2022, 08:48:13 AM »

You are pontificating neutrality and then you come here posting propaganda like this in 2022? You are exposing the wierdo element in you.

Why don't you just learn to develop emotional distance from these topics, so you can read a bit wider than the latest frantic Western mainstream articles (all influenced by current events!) about issues? For example, you can search for articles written before current developments, like say, 2020, and you'll find information like this:

https://www.atlanticcouncil.org/blogs/ukrainealert/the-azov-regiment-has-not-depoliticized/

They are talking about this group which is an actual unit in the Ukraine army: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Azov_Battalion
https://theintercept.com/2022/02/24/ukraine-facebook-azov-battalion-russia/

My point in my reply to RVK was simple! Hii mambo ya sijui who is racist who is not between Russia and Ukraine, tuache. This part of the world is not going to mirror modern Western European values.

« Reply #17 on: February 26, 2022, 08:50:50 AM »
I dont seek to be right.
Stop this nonsense of mark my words and proving anything right or wrong.
The best decision to make for Ukraine and the world is to let Putin win this.
The other option will see Ukraine just bombed back to stone age.
Russia is a military superpower just sitting next to Ukraine.
It's going to bring pain to Ukraine if it attempt to resist.
No one can go against Russia because it packs Nukes....more than anyone.
So Ukraine is on their own. Not even the UN will help because Russia has veto power there.
The sooner they realize this - the better for them.
You will be wrong also on this one. Again @RVHH is telling you something and you are not listening!

There are so many players getting involved already. Undercover and volunteers from all over the world making their way to the theater. Government websites taking a hit just like their T-72s.
Not surprisingly the axis forces had countries supporting them, but Russia is already looking isolated. It is not by chance that I settled on this  title for this thread. Wars are no longer conventional. Mark those words.

« Reply #18 on: February 26, 2022, 10:18:28 AM »

Why don't you just learn to develop emotional distance from these topics, so you can read a bit wider than the latest frantic Western mainstream articles (all influenced by current events!) about issues? For example, you can search for articles written before current developments, like say, 2020, and you'll find information like this:

https://www.atlanticcouncil.org/blogs/ukrainealert/the-azov-regiment-has-not-depoliticized/

They are talking about this group which is an actual unit in the Ukraine army: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Azov_Battalion
https://theintercept.com/2022/02/24/ukraine-facebook-azov-battalion-russia/

My point in my reply to RVK was simple! Hii mambo ya sijui who is racist who is not between Russia and Ukraine, tuache. This part of the world is not going to mirror modern Western European values.

I decided to add this from Business Insider in case Audicity doesn't accept the Intercept  :D

https://www.businessinsider.com/facebook-reverses-ban-praise-ukraine-far-right-forces-2022-2?r=US&IR=T

Will quote just kidogo excerpt incase too much to read whole article:

Facebook is backtracking on a ban it placed on users praising the Azov Battalion, a far-right paramilitary force within the Ukrainian National Guard.

The Intercept first reported the news.

Praise for the group, which is the armed wing of the country's white nationalist Azov movement, was banned in 2019 under Facebook's Dangerous Individuals and Organizations policy. The platform had classified the group alongside others such as the Ku Klux Klan and Islamic State.

A 2016 report by the OHCHR found that Azov soldiers had raped and tortured civilians during the 2014 Russian invasion of Ukraine.

« Reply #19 on: February 26, 2022, 01:07:36 PM »
In keeping with the theme of the title of this thread:

Invalid Tweet ID?s=20&t=k-yIi8dyziBibm0ywe5gtg