Friends,
If your are an honest poor Kenyan, I pray that you die because in this mafia system you will find nothing but trouble.
As i told you before, The president and Governors steal tax payer money through tender kickbacks and they invest that money:
banks (NCBA-Kenyatta) ,hotels (Weston-Ruto) ,universities (Moi Kabarak),hospitals (Aga khan),telecoms (Safcom-fuliza-Moi Kenyatta),EPZs (Tatu city Kenyatta Northlands ),Real estate,Insurance (ruto amaco kenyatta heritage),Aviation,Transport (Moi signon) Steel (Kibaki) Ranches (Laikipia Taita taveta owned by many politicians) Dairy (brookside kenyatta) Fuel n Gas (0dingas) etc.
People steal government money, they drive everything to be expensive and because you cannot afford,they buy with the stolen loot and control the private sector.
What that means,If you are born in an urban settlement,once you are done with education, they will employ you and become a white collar slave like a bank teller or nurse,if you happen to drop out of school, you become a mjengo man or if a lady,a cleaner.
If you are born in a pastoral community like Maasai and drop out of school,you start grazing cows in maralal or loodikilani but if you dare graze your cows near the shamba ya mkubwa,you are shot dead while they steal money meant for dams for pastoralists.that means when the drough comes,and the cow dies...the maasai relocates to nairobi and starts hawking belts wallets and slipper during daytime and watchman at night for the rest of his life.he goes on to buy cheap prostitute in githurai gets hiv/aids and dies of TB or most likely gets hacked to death by njoroge foreman who comes to steal D12 at night.
In this system,Marriage does not work and kids are social wreck.The president and Governors appoint their mistresses as board of directors...look at most senior female government employees,they are single ladies.Remember Keittany story/????you appoint your sex mates in these positions this happens in MCA ward offices and MP cdf committee...that whoever has stolen money gets more sex
This is called system ya majambazi...you steal tax payer money,wire it to dubai or mauritius,hire some mhindi or mzungu to buy goverment bonds on your behalf or invest in tax free epz or sex,
The military buys scrap metal as weapons of war while the police collects bribe on the road,koinange,drug smuggling and changaa dens so he cant raise a finger and must ensure continuity of corrupt system.
The judge,cid and dpp engage in sideshows to keep public busy,
KENYANS,BE VERY CAREFUL