Author Topic: Haki Raila in mjinga..  (Read 3561 times)

Haki Raila in mjinga..
« on: January 24, 2022, 06:47:41 PM »
How can whole presidential candidate rely on someone like atwoli. It shows you how transactional and unfocused raila is. The man suffers from adhd. Why is this mzee embrassing us this way.

Anyway he will get a beating of this century. I think people are already tired with him and it is hard defend his lack of focus.

Re: Haki Raila in mjinga..
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2022, 06:54:47 PM »
Njamba you cannot put down that monkey. You adopted it. It will just jump on your back and you continue with the journey. Poleni.

The best description of Raila was revealed by Dr Sally Kosgey in Wikileaks of US cable.

Raila she described him as being feckless - lacking initiative or strength of character; irresponsible.

Ruto saw it during 2007 campaign - he was busy celebrating and drinking beer - while he was being rigged out. Many a times when stuff needed to be nailed - he was busy drinking and clowning.

When he became Prime Minister - he turned his office into a clowny show - a circus - zero proffesionalism - just nicely down press stage - and then pombe like sonko - zero follow up on issues - zero seriousness.

He would go to Kibaki for meeting and find himself almost crying - because he was unprepared for muthauras and kibaki crew who were well prepared. Sagana alikuja na aibu - Ruto gave him one look - and knew the joker was hopeless

Ni kama Ochuka in 1982 - instead of finishing the job - they went to drink and were found dead drunk.

« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2022, 07:12:59 PM »

Railas mistake was to weaken his thinkers(Orengo,Anyang Nyongo, ) and do away with his strategists(Miguna ,Dalmas Otieno)
Then he brought in clowns as his strategists the Junets ane Mbadis.
He is like Stalin in 1939. Hitler knew  Stalin had purged the best Military advisors and heads. He decided to attack Soviet Union.
However unlike Stalin who had 5 years to come up with new personell, Raila has no time left .He tried to mentor Babu Owino only for Babu Owino to become a dope boy and be accused of attempted murder.

How can whole presidential candidate rely on someone like atwoli. It shows you how transactional and unfocused raila is. The man suffers from adhd. Why is this mzee embrassing us this way.

Anyway he will get a beating of this century. I think people are already tired with him and it is hard defend his lack of focus.

« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2022, 07:17:12 PM »
Mbadi ako sawa - I find him measured and intelligent. He is one of those few Luos who can make good leaders if not for Odingaism.

Junet and Sifuna are worst clowns. Why on earth is Sifuna ODM sec general. Huyo ni mtu fala sana - the man single handly destroyed NASA - dishing abuses left right and center.

Babu is okay - he can be clown because is not sec general - but Sifuna basically is party official mouthpiece and he is permanently verbally diarhoeaing.

Railas mistake was to weaken his thinkers(Orengo,Anyang Nyongo, ) and do away with his strategists(Miguna ,Dalmas Otieno)
He is like Stalin in 1939. Hitler knew  Stalin had purged the best Military advisors and heads. He decided to attack Soviet Union.
However unlike Stalin who had 5 years to come up with new personell, Raila has no time left .He tried to mentor Babu Owino only for Babu Owino to become a dope boy and be accused of attempted murder.

« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2022, 07:39:06 PM »

Mbadi during Tv Interviews he appears sober and well rounded . In parliament he become another Junet.
Now in all honesty I admire Orengo , Otiende Omollo and Olago Aluoch. Back then used to like Joe Donde , Sam Ochuodho and Anyang Nyongo.
Mbadi ako sawa - I find him measured and intelligent. He is one of those few Luos who can make good leaders if not for Odingaism.

Junet and Sifuna are worst clowns. Why on earth is Sifuna ODM sec general. Huyo ni mtu fala sana - the man single handly destroyed NASA - dishing abuses left right and center.

Babu is okay - he can be clown because is not sec general - but Sifuna basically is party official mouthpiece and he is permanently verbally diarhoeaing.

« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2022, 08:18:51 PM »
In parliament he is good especially on financial and related - he is an accountant. The last clowning on Azimio was unfortunate. Raila left him in desperate situation where Azimio bill needed to pass pronto. Raila can never organize anything and see it through. Jamaa analala - BBI inazama last minute. Saa hii Azimio bill is unlikely to pass or be used by IEBC for this election.

Eliud Awalo use to help Raila but has left to Ruto camp.

Mbadi during Tv Interviews he appears sober and well rounded . In parliament he become another Junet.
Now in all honesty I admire Orengo , Otiende Omollo and Olago Aluoch. Back then used to like Joe Donde , Sam Ochuodho and Anyang Nyongo.

« Reply #6 on: January 24, 2022, 08:25:19 PM »
Yeah raila is clown kabisa. Unfocused he is very easily manipulated. If you look at his campaign calendar it is organized by people who want to use him. It is not being controlled by his strategists if he has any. I think his daughter was at one point running his communications team. Raila  is a joke.  His government would one big disaster.

Can you share those wiki leaks on him. Huyu Jamaal is the biggest con. He runs allover without a strategy
 Uhuru just gave him a through pass and he can't deliver

« Reply #7 on: January 24, 2022, 08:32:59 PM »
He never wants to remove his money. He doesnt even pay for food in hotels. So basically he has to depend on well wishers for everything - chopper, campaign money, everything has to be done for him.
Yeah raila is clown kabisa. Unfocused he is very easily manipulated. If you look at his campaign calendar it is organized by people who want to use him. It is not being controlled by his strategists if he has any. I think his daughter was at one point running his communications team. Raila is too is a joke.

« Reply #8 on: January 24, 2022, 08:36:08 PM »
Wikileaks hapa - you're repeating what the indomitable iron lady Dr Sally Kosgey (who once slapped Kalonzo for being a fool) told us years ago. And now Poor Jakom is facing an Engine WSR - the man is total opposite of him - organized, hardworking, effective and go-getter.
https://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2011/03/wikileaks-what-sally-thinks-of-kibaki-pm/

On the Prime Minister, Dr Kosgei is reported to have told the US envoys that she believes that Mr Odinga truly wants to achieve the reform agenda but does not have the organisational discipline to do so."

"Raila has no office structure, no discipline in his life or schedule," by the force of his personality without having to demonstrate managerial acumen.

« Reply #9 on: January 24, 2022, 08:36:59 PM »
He never wants to remove his money. He doesnt even pay for food in hotels. So basically he has to depend on well wishers for everything - chopper, campaign money, everything has to be done for him.
Yeah raila is clown kabisa. Unfocused he is very easily manipulated. If you look at his campaign calendar it is organized by people who want to use him. It is not being controlled by his strategists if he has any. I think his daughter was at one point running his communications team. Raila is too is a joke.

Yeah that why he always have to have Akina junet and Joho..he have had a lot of unchecked power and this has corrupted him. He is a mini god..he has really exploited the goodwill luos have extended to him.

« Reply #10 on: January 24, 2022, 08:41:38 PM »
Here is the cable - read for yourself
https://wikileaks.org/plusd/cables/09NAIROBI1077_a.html
Though Kosgei and other
ministers have access to Odinga, he often agrees to meet late
at night when he is tired and unfocused

--and drunk

« Reply #11 on: January 24, 2022, 08:45:15 PM »
Odinga has done nothing to reorganise his office to make it more effective; Odinga is a poor manager who does not follow up; and he is primarily focused on preparing for his presidential run in 2012, Orengo said.

« Reply #12 on: January 24, 2022, 08:45:20 PM »
Dr. SALLY is right. I met someone in 2009 who had the same observation. He told me that even the cabinet ministers knew this and would use to their advantage. I think it was karisa who had raila attend a conference he had organized by just calling raila on the day of the conference. A whole pm abandoned his daily schedule to attend a conference where he had no role

« Reply #13 on: January 24, 2022, 08:47:35 PM »
He is just a clown - that is why Ruto call him Mtu Ya Kitendawili - whom miguna miguna says is feckless - just preps rehearsed speeches - for campaign rally - and has short attention span for anything outside clowning. He is just there for sheer forces of odingaism.

This why the clown is starring at his 5th defeat! Fought with Moi and now who could even imagine - he is fighting with Ruto.

Dr. SALLY is right. I met someone in 2009 who had the same observation. He told me that even the cabinet ministers knew this and would use to their advantage. I think it was karisa who had raila attend a conference he had organized by just calling raila on the day of the conference. A whole pm abandoned his daily schedule to attend a conference where he had no role

« Reply #14 on: January 24, 2022, 08:48:54 PM »
Man as much as I hate ruto I think it is better he wins. Raila g9vt will be chaotic hell. Age too has caught up with him. I wonder how much he has left in him before he goes into a steady decline. Kenya is fucked. It is either a corrupt philandering emotionally unbalanced ruto or unorganized chaotic raila

« Reply #15 on: January 24, 2022, 08:50:27 PM »
You dont know Ruto. I think he will suprise you. Ruto has ambition beyond making money. He wants to leave a BIG LEGACY.
Man as much as I hate ruto I think it is better he wins. Raila g9vt will be chaotic hell. Age too has caught up with him. I wonder how much he has left in him before he goes into a steady decline. Kenya is fucked. It is either a corrupt philandering emotionally unbalanced ruto or unorganized chaotic raila

« Reply #16 on: January 24, 2022, 08:51:09 PM »
He is just a clown - that is why Ruto call him Mtu Ya Kitendawili - whom miguna miguna says is feckless - just preps rehearsed speeches - for campaign rally - and has short attention span for anything outside clowning. He is just there for sheer forces of odingaism.

You are right raila is clown and beyond his dias theatrics he has nothing to offer. The man is Bure kabisa. What did he achieve with the infrastructure post? He made a few trips to Zaire talking about some super hydro electric project and then 4 years are up.

« Reply #17 on: January 24, 2022, 08:52:32 PM »
You dont know Ruto. I think he will suprise you. Ruto has ambition beyond making money. He wants to leave a BIG LEGACY.

We will see it is 7 months to him taking over.

« Reply #18 on: January 24, 2022, 08:53:40 PM »
Start from Kibera. Ken Okoth was like day and night compared to his clowning. He did nothing with CDF for 10yrs.
You are right raila is clown and beyond his dias theatrics he has nothing to offer. The man is Bure kabisa. What did he achieve with the infrastructure post? He made a few trips to Zaire talking about some super hydro electric project and then 4 years are up.

« Reply #19 on: January 24, 2022, 08:54:40 PM »
I have studied Ruto for 20yrs. People dont like him because he is ruthlessly efficient and smart. He send chills down the spines of lazy and slow clowns like Raila. And drunkards like Uhuru. Ruto use to force that Uhuru clown to drink less, exercise more and be a better person. But he is spoilt boy :) Wife was so happy - she started running marathons - now Uhuru is back smoking and drinking
We will see it is 7 months to him taking over.