Tues 10th August 2027, Election Day
Quote from: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 02:03:04 PMLipa bet , Tutaikunywa one night pamoja and we invite Njuri and Muthamakistan Omollo not forgetting mrembo Robina (I trully miss her )Quote from: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:00:18 PMNowayaha ama nikulipe bet nusu - I feel you were right but bet ulichoma by not being clear. Bado Weta is missing in action - so wacha tuone?DP Ruto and his UDA party members are ready to go witness Musalia Mudavadi's Earthquake at Bomas pic.twitter.com/s0eMCGLPb1— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) January 23, 2022/photo/1You knocked pundit out dead flat. He will take time to recover. But I don't like pushing him soo much because i have a mbigger plan for him when Ruto takes over....millions of worth tenders not less than 100M
Lipa bet , Tutaikunywa one night pamoja and we invite Njuri and Muthamakistan Omollo not forgetting mrembo Robina (I trully miss her )Quote from: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:00:18 PMNowayaha ama nikulipe bet nusu - I feel you were right but bet ulichoma by not being clear. Bado Weta is missing in action - so wacha tuone?DP Ruto and his UDA party members are ready to go witness Musalia Mudavadi's Earthquake at Bomas pic.twitter.com/s0eMCGLPb1— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) January 23, 2022/photo/1
Nowayaha ama nikulipe bet nusu - I feel you were right but bet ulichoma by not being clear. Bado Weta is missing in action - so wacha tuone?DP Ruto and his UDA party members are ready to go witness Musalia Mudavadi's Earthquake at Bomas pic.twitter.com/s0eMCGLPb1— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) January 23, 2022/photo/1
DP Ruto and his UDA party members are ready to go witness Musalia Mudavadi's Earthquake at Bomas pic.twitter.com/s0eMCGLPb1— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) January 23, 2022
DP Ruto and his UDA party members are ready to go witness Musalia Mudavadi's Earthquake at Bomas pic.twitter.com/s0eMCGLPb1
Pundit raha yake is chupa and bubbling on each and everything.Ongea na Heavy Hitter he seems the real deal.
Pundit raha yake is chupa and bubbling on each and everything.Ongea na Heavy Hitter he seems the real deal.Quote from: Njuri Ncheke on January 23, 2022, 03:48:01 PMQuote from: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 02:03:04 PMLipa bet , Tutaikunywa one night pamoja and we invite Njuri and Muthamakistan Omollo not forgetting mrembo Robina (I trully miss her )Quote from: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:00:18 PMNowayaha ama nikulipe bet nusu - I feel you were right but bet ulichoma by not being clear. Bado Weta is missing in action - so wacha tuone?DP Ruto and his UDA party members are ready to go witness Musalia Mudavadi's Earthquake at Bomas pic.twitter.com/s0eMCGLPb1— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) January 23, 2022/photo/1You knocked pundit out dead flat. He will take time to recover. But I don't like pushing him soo much because i have a mbigger plan for him when Ruto takes over....millions of worth tenders not less than 100M
Problem with heavy hitter i find him meek more like kalonzo. Do you knwo there was a time bahindi bribed kalonzo with 1000 black and white greatwall tv
RvHH is big on integrity - not meek. I find his life philosophy very admirable. He is one wife guy who value hardwork.Quote from: Njuri Ncheke on January 23, 2022, 03:59:03 PMProblem with heavy hitter i find him meek more like kalonzo. Do you knwo there was a time bahindi bribed kalonzo with 1000 black and white greatwall tv
One wife guy laughable and how do you know that are you his keeper?😃
From our online engagment for many years now - 10yrs.Quote from: Njuri Ncheke on January 23, 2022, 04:05:31 PMOne wife guy laughable and how do you know that are you his keeper?😃
Intwresting. So what type of guy am I ? That is from online engagment
You're into planes. You have some Mombasa and Nakuru roots. You're very political. Njuri probably works as antropologist in Nairobi or Nanyuki -museum - but loves his north meru roots. He is guy I can have a beer with....he sounds like a guy who loves life.Quote from: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 04:20:41 PMIntwresting. So what type of guy am I ? That is from online engagment
That was a decoy. The real deal is UDA. Uhuru/Azimio need Kalonzo before anything else. DAP, Muturi, sijui who are not going to add anything.They should scramble everything to get Kalonzo otherwise Muthama may deliver Kalonzo to Ruto - apewe 5B yake.Quote from: einstein_g on January 23, 2022, 04:49:42 PM
Quote from: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 04:26:22 PMYou're into planes. You have some Mombasa and Nakuru roots. You're very political. Njuri probably works as antropologist in Nairobi or Nanyuki -museum - but loves his north meru roots. He is guy I can have a beer with....he sounds like a guy who loves life.Quote from: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 04:20:41 PMIntwresting. So what type of guy am I ? That is from online engagment who doesn't love life bana. I love anthropology but I don't practice am into ranching/farming manenos. I never knew Nanyuki had a museum I always pass there and stop on way to Isiolo. Have never seen one.