Author Topic: Momentous day as MaDVD and WSR set unveil their coalition in Bomas  (Read 13937 times)

Re: Momentous day as MaDVD and WSR set unveil their coalition in Bomas
« Reply #60 on: January 23, 2022, 03:50:42 PM »
MADVD - AZIMIO to be clear is NOT AN OPTION.

He is kicking Raila and Uhuru

Self-preservation schemes.

We will NOT WORK WITH YOU

« Reply #61 on: January 23, 2022, 03:52:01 PM »

Pundit raha yake is chupa and bubbling on each and everything.
Ongea na Heavy Hitter he seems the real deal.

Lipa bet , Tutaikunywa one night pamoja and we invite Njuri and Muthamakistan Omollo not forgetting mrembo Robina (I trully miss her )

Nowayaha ama nikulipe bet nusu :) - I feel you were right but bet ulichoma :) by not being clear. Bado Weta is missing in action - so wacha tuone?
/photo/1
You knocked pundit out dead flat. He will take time to recover. But I don't like pushing him soo much because i have a mbigger plan for him when Ruto takes over....millions of worth tenders not less than 100M

« Reply #62 on: January 23, 2022, 03:54:27 PM »
100 percent but RVHH hates corruption. Maybe he will eventually come home if Ruto gives him a big job.

« Reply #63 on: January 23, 2022, 03:59:03 PM »

Lipa bet , Tutaikunywa one night pamoja and we invite Njuri and Muthamakistan Omollo not forgetting mrembo Robina (I trully miss her )

Nowayaha ama nikulipe bet nusu :) - I feel you were right but bet ulichoma :) by not being clear. Bado Weta is missing in action - so wacha tuone?
/photo/1
You knocked pundit out dead flat. He will take time to recover. But I don't like pushing him soo much because i have a mbigger plan for him when Ruto takes over....millions of worth tenders not less than 100M
Problem with heavy hitter i find him meek more like kalonzo. Do you knwo there was a time bahindi bribed kalonzo with 1000 black and white greatwall tv

« Reply #64 on: January 23, 2022, 04:01:58 PM »
:) :) RvHH is big on integrity - not meek. I find his life philosophy very admirable. He is one wife guy who value hardwork.
Problem with heavy hitter i find him meek more like kalonzo. Do you knwo there was a time bahindi bribed kalonzo with 1000 black and white greatwall tv

« Reply #65 on: January 23, 2022, 04:05:31 PM »
:) :) RvHH is big on integrity - not meek. I find his life philosophy very admirable. He is one wife guy who value hardwork.
One wife guy laughable and how do you know that are you his keeper?😃

« Reply #66 on: January 23, 2022, 04:07:35 PM »
From our online engagment for many years now - 10yrs.

« Reply #67 on: January 23, 2022, 04:20:41 PM »

Intwresting. So what type of guy am I ? That is from online engagment
From our online engagment for many years now - 10yrs.

« Reply #68 on: January 23, 2022, 04:26:22 PM »
You're into planes. You have some Mombasa and Nakuru roots. You're very political. Njuri probably works as antropologist in Nairobi or Nanyuki -museum - but loves his north meru roots. He is guy I can have a beer with....he sounds like a guy who loves life.

« Reply #69 on: January 23, 2022, 04:30:23 PM »
From an advocate to planes ? Which is which ?
Njuri there you go , you have a beer invite from RV......

You're into planes. You have some Mombasa and Nakuru roots. You're very political. Njuri probably works as antropologist in Nairobi or Nanyuki -museum - but loves his north meru roots. He is guy I can have a beer with....he sounds like a guy who loves life.

« Reply #70 on: January 23, 2022, 04:40:46 PM »
Dr Chris Wamalwa - UDA, FORDK, ANC and Tujibebe wako pamoja

Offline einstein_g

« Reply #71 on: January 23, 2022, 04:49:42 PM »

« Reply #72 on: January 23, 2022, 04:54:57 PM »
Gachagua yuko era. He is hitting Uhuru hard. That is why he DPORK.

« Reply #73 on: January 23, 2022, 04:57:13 PM »
That was a decoy. The real deal is UDA. Uhuru/Azimio need Kalonzo before anything else. DAP, Muturi, sijui who are not going to add anything.

They should scramble everything to get Kalonzo otherwise Muthama may deliver Kalonzo to Ruto - apewe 5B yake.

Offline einstein_g

« Reply #74 on: January 23, 2022, 05:07:41 PM »
Yeah if Kalonzo goes Ruto the country might as well save money and cancel the elections. Sure watermelon will now act like a princess when Azimio comes begging. Azimio is probably not willing to play big money games, which is a disadvantage to them.

That was a decoy. The real deal is UDA. Uhuru/Azimio need Kalonzo before anything else. DAP, Muturi, sijui who are not going to add anything.

They should scramble everything to get Kalonzo otherwise Muthama may deliver Kalonzo to Ruto - apewe 5B yake.

Offline einstein_g

« Reply #75 on: January 23, 2022, 05:09:44 PM »

« Reply #76 on: January 23, 2022, 05:12:46 PM »
Looks like is UDA NDC,more UDA speakers than ANC.The presence of UDA mps has overshadowed the event.hakuna kitu.

« Reply #77 on: January 23, 2022, 05:13:09 PM »
:D who doesn't love life bana. I love anthropology but I don't practice am into ranching/farming manenos. I never knew Nanyuki had a museum I always pass there and stop on way to Isiolo. Have never seen one. 

Offline lelewela

« Reply #78 on: January 23, 2022, 05:23:21 PM »
Njuri sounds like  Thurunari we had several drinks many many years ago.  Hope you will clinch Isiolo North, wacha fombe na kur.pe :) 

Next I will call you we need to meet in Nairobi.

:D who doesn't love life bana. I love anthropology but I don't practice am into ranching/farming manenos. I never knew Nanyuki had a museum I always pass there and stop on way to Isiolo. Have never seen one.

« Reply #79 on: January 23, 2022, 05:35:18 PM »
Nowayah, Weta your next national speaker confirm they have been talks