Njuri, prepare to lose power, to Nilotic kingdom. You know Nilotes we don't play softie games. Tafuta Kalonzo
or MADVD fellow Bantus if you want a sofie.
You go with Raila - Wajaluo will crash your balls literally - and feed it to the dogs. You go with us - we will just castrate you.
Matina matina. The deep blue sea and the ocean.
Weka leo Raila - like we wanted in 2007 - because the Jaluo will reduce you back to 1963
- You will answer for Jaramogi, Mboya, Raila and by time we get to baby pendo you'll be done. Ruto will do a 360 and support Raila
. As long as Raila start from 1963
- we will pay homepage to Jakom.
Ukiweka Ruto - we will only care about the money - we will steal land and money - anyone attempting to stop DP Ruto wealth accumulation will castrated. Otherwise we will mind our business and will not get into your business.
At least you know what Kalenjin can do - be afraid of what Luos can do - go to Uganda and Ask Museveni
what Obote did. He first kicked out Bantu Kingdom of Buganda....said kingdoms are useless....this very old kingdom.
NJuri my father was expert in all things Luo. He spoke it fluently. One thing he knows a LUO CAN NEVER SHARE POWER. It's just not in Luo DNA - hapo it will be RAILA THE KING - and everyone else the SUBJECT.
Sijui Mt Kenya business negotiating with Raila
. Raila will make up for Luo sufferings under GEMA-Kalenjin in less than 5yrs. Justice will be restored PRONTO.
Never before have Mt Kenya mafia found themselves in a fix. Last minute they may even hand it to MILITARY GEN KIBOCHI
Wamecheza karata mpaka sasa they are stuck in catch 22 - blue corner Ruto - red corner Raila - if only they had propped Kaloi or maDVD
Pundit suffered a severe mental melt down,reason he is trying to shout hoarse but no one is listening Actually these Ethiopian threads have brought out true colors of pundit where his punditry has been laid bare as just lunacy. Expect more matusi from him as the real nipate intellects dictate the pace.
Kadudu we know kalenjins in and out the likes of sudi pundit are the dangerous ones but we have them innoculated,Ruto wouldn't dare make a false move we have him by the balls,kalenjins will be relegated to posta and police, economy wholeheartedly will belong to us