Author Topic: Uhuru-Gideon gameplan  (Read 2146 times)

Uhuru-Gideon gameplan
« on: October 11, 2021, 12:25:50 PM »
I was wondering where Jirongo emerged from and how he joined OKA. Now it make sense.  I think the idea is to lock the six now amigos - 3 from Luhya - Raila, Kalonzo and GM - plus Uhuru or some MK stooge - and force them to agree to one candidate.

It will come down to 7 men - Gideon Moi starts with his vote, jirongo and uhurus - plus weta - another joyrider. The rest will vote for themselves.

Raila will throw one big tantrum - but it's likely OKA lineup will see him being forced to be Chief Minister.

Uhuru-Giddy are the real driving forces behind OKA-Raila - but Raila once again - think he is the master - just like he thought in 2002 - when Uhuru-Giddy were playing the real moves - with Ruto their KYM.

Uhuru 1st choice is Gideon and 2nd choice is Ruto. Raila doesnt feature at all - he is just being used - like BBI thing. If project Gideon fails - Uhuru will reconcile with Ruto the next day.

Re: Uhuru-Gideon gameplan
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2021, 12:50:25 PM »
Who is that boy next to Jirongo?

Is he Giddy's PA?

« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2021, 01:02:06 PM »
Look like his eldest son Kigen. A regular in polo and horse racing. At least Gideon Moi has hobby and his kids too are into polo racing...unlike the others who drink like the rest of us...way too much.

Who is that boy next to Jirongo?

Is he Giddy's PA?

« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2021, 01:51:22 PM »
I sympathize with you.  Rao is the 5th Pork.

I was wondering where Jirongo emerged from and how he joined OKA. Now it make sense.  I think the idea is to lock the six now amigos - 3 from Luhya - Raila, Kalonzo and GM - plus Uhuru or some MK stooge - and force them to agree to one candidate.

It will come down to 7 men - Gideon Moi starts with his vote, jirongo and uhurus - plus weta - another joyrider. The rest will vote for themselves.

Raila will throw one big tantrum - but it's likely OKA lineup will see him being forced to be Chief Minister.

Uhuru-Giddy are the real driving forces behind OKA-Raila - but Raila once again - think he is the master - just like he thought in 2002 - when Uhuru-Giddy were playing the real moves - with Ruto their KYM.

Uhuru 1st choice is Gideon and 2nd choice is Ruto. Raila doesnt feature at all - he is just being used - like BBI thing. If project Gideon fails - Uhuru will reconcile with Ruto the next day.

« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2021, 02:06:17 PM »
Ni sawa tu. We shall be here hopefully. But I bet you'll disappear forever. I see recently Uhuru appointed a few ODM guys to moribund boards.Yaani even single cabinet minister bado ni viusasa.

This one will go down in history as worse than NDP-KANU merger.

I sympathize with you.  Rao is the 5th Pork.

« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2021, 03:01:59 PM »
Look like MaDVD is also working on another plan with Martha Karua. Poor Raila and his naive followers wanachezwa kwelikweli.

« Reply #6 on: October 11, 2021, 04:45:20 PM »
Lakini Pundito this is too peabrained

Since when did Jirongo become a power broker?

And do you honestly imagine them casting votes?

It will be consensus building and not a game of chance

« Reply #7 on: October 11, 2021, 04:57:36 PM »
What consensus. It's Uhuru to pick the winner. He knows the winner. His name is Gideon Moi who is glueing the OKA guys - while Uhuru is managing Raila.
Raila has been destroyed - he is now dependent on Uhuru.
He has been weaken so much he will sit with Jirongo bankrupt as he is - on the same table as EQUALS.
That how Uhuru has managed Raila.

Imagine Raila sitting with Jirongo, Weta, Gideon as equals on the same negotiating table :) :) Kichecko biggest :) Hii chess kweli haitaki AJUA MOVES>

Lakini Pundito this is too peabrained

Since when did Jirongo become a power broker?

And do you honestly imagine them casting votes?

It will be consensus building and not a game of chance

« Reply #8 on: October 11, 2021, 06:45:32 PM »

When will Uhuru hit the campaign trail for senile Babu? I think he is working hard to see someone else in OKA sail through. JaCon is an afterthought in Uhuru's world. And yes, If the gang of 7 comes through, I think DP will defeat them big time. The bigger the thingy, the harder they fall. DP is shaking hands, kissing babies, organizing millions of local youth, women groups, self-help groups, opinion shapers, leaders, and relevant folks all over Kenya except in Luo Nyanza. He has managed to wrestle Jubilee from Uhuru hand and at the moment, 90% of jubilee is in.....

« Reply #9 on: October 11, 2021, 09:41:15 PM »
Yes Uhuru knows with 90 percent of Jubilee - Ruto is already 50 percent. It seem to me he is on last ditch effort to front GM - before he negotiate with Ruto. Jakom or Raila CAN NEVER feature in Moi or Kenyatta gameplan. They are get nightmares...while rest of us have phobias... if we imagine Jakom as PORK.

A kenyatta and A moi knows Jakom can turn 360 degrees on day one. They know Ruto as ambitious as he is - is not interested in going after them.

Mandela is not easy to replicate...Jakom 9 yrs in worst of prisons boss that is big deal

90% of jubilee is in.....

« Reply #10 on: October 11, 2021, 09:51:15 PM »

What is motivating Uhuru is the same thing which made him enter Politics . Generate and Protect Wealth.
The problem of him is he makes a bad decision first before correcting it. 2005 Referedumn making ODM was a wrong decision corrected it by joining Kibaki and becoming Finance Mimister. 2012 Mudavadi moment was a bad decision corrected it by Running as Ruto had planned and became President.
This Moi-Raila moment is also a bad decision . He will soon do about turn. Only 3 Months left.
However I believe Raila should continue to propped , He is the only candidate Ruto can beat with +10% advantage.

Yes Uhuru knows with 90 percent of Jubilee - Ruto is already 50 percent. It seem to me he is on last ditch effort to front GM - before he negotiate with Ruto. Jakom or Raila CAN NEVER feature in Moi or Kenyatta gameplan. They are get nightmares...while rest of us have phobias... if we imagine Jakom as PORK.

A kenyatta and A moi knows Jakom can turn 360 degrees on day one. They know Ruto as ambitious as he is - is not interested in going after them.

Mandela is not easy to replicate...Jakom 9 yrs in worst of prisons boss that is big deal

90% of jubilee is in.....

« Reply #11 on: October 13, 2021, 07:14:58 AM »
Look like they have added KADU asili. The party in coast has some little traction - I guess they cannot get PA of Amason Kingi.
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001426015/big-win-for-oka-principals-as-kadu-asili-joins-coalition