Author Topic: Statehouse Director Waikenda join UDA - next will be Uhuru  (Read 925 times)

Statehouse Director Waikenda join UDA - next will be Uhuru
« on: September 17, 2021, 07:20:13 PM »
Meanwhile broke Tuju has emptied Jubilee coffers as he tries to save his Karen property after a real estate misadventure.

Re: Statehouse Director Waikenda join UDA - next will be Uhuru
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2021, 09:12:47 PM »
Clear Uhuru is playing baba. This guys mother is Uhurus cousin....no way he can join UDA without kenyatta family blessing. Iyo tuu.

« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2021, 09:20:27 PM »
I was one of few guys who insisted it all faked.
I have never been near any politician but I can read political moves by focusing on motives - money and patronage.
You think I am paid by sijui - but my A grade brain can unravel a puzzle in few minutes.
Robinas and Kichwas and rest will not be here for me to tell them I told you so.
BBI with 20 errors and inordinate delays was a dead give away.
No cabinet reshuffle.
No blood in the streets.
Politics is CUTTHROAT - if anyone pull their knives mid-way - like UhuRuto - then it's a fake war.

The coup de grace is for Kenyatta-Moi to negotiate with Ruto.
Gideon will be allowed to retain Baringo Senate....by UDA not fielding a candidate...or candidate being given CS like Chelugui
Kenyattas - just want amnesty from lots of questions and direct connection to Ruto - to build their Northland city and keep their loot.

I believe the person who really know the deal is Charles Keter.
He has never uttered a word.
The rest of you are being led into a Kraal...like maDVD and his Mandazi cooked by dear wife.

NASA is dead.

Raila is going to get a beating as good as Moi's 1997 - because once UhuRuto merge - he becomes the laughing stock of kenya

I can vote for Raila - no way a MOi or Kenyatta - will vote for Raila. NEVER EVER.

Kenyatta and Mois own one world largest wealth.

Kenyatta land holdings alone exceeed 50B dollars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All of it stolen. They can only trust a fellow thief like Ruto who doesnt have communit hangover.

Nairobi Metro the kenyattas owns more than 30,000 acres of land....an acre is  average 1m  dollars.
Nakuru - Mombasa - name it - another 20,000 acres -  each maybe 30m  per acre.

The MOI the same...most counties they own land...if they do not own land...or business..then it truly useless county

These dynasties want the most corrupt person....not the least.

Ruto admires and adore them..want to be them...Raila pretend and smiles..but they know he is not into wealth...he is into fame..he wants to be popular revolutionary...for Ruto hasola crap is just like ICC or Y2K or SIASA or Propaganda...Ruto will put a stop if anybody like Ndii tries to go for Kenyattas.

Ndii will discover like Jaramogi did in 1981...that Kenyattas are not be touched. Concentrate on helping hawkers and matatus...but wacha live wire of Kenyattas and Mois....otherwise you will be with Miguna Miguna in Toronto or Ontario.

The dynasties are onto playing casinos ..betting millions in horse...as their pass time...not into nonsense of hasola and such....they are born with silver spoon and knows they are incredibly wealthy

Clear Uhuru is playing baba. This guys mother is Uhurus cousin....no way he can join UDA without kenyatta family blessing. Iyo tuu.

« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2021, 04:39:51 AM »
I was one of few guys who insisted it all faked.
I have never been near any politician but I can read political moves by focusing on motives - money and patronage.
You think I am paid by sijui - but my A grade brain can unravel a puzzle in few minutes.
Robinas and Kichwas and rest will not be here for me to tell them I told you so.
BBI with 20 errors and inordinate delays was a dead give away.
No cabinet reshuffle.
No blood in the streets.
Politics is CUTTHROAT - if anyone pull their knives mid-way - like UhuRuto - then it's a fake war.

The coup de grace is for Kenyatta-Moi to negotiate with Ruto.
Gideon will be allowed to retain Baringo Senate....by UDA not fielding a candidate...or candidate being given CS like Chelugui
Kenyattas - just want amnesty from lots of questions and direct connection to Ruto - to build their Northland city and keep their loot.

I believe the person who really know the deal is Charles Keter.
He has never uttered a word.
The rest of you are being led into a Kraal...like maDVD and his Mandazi cooked by dear wife.

NASA is dead.

Raila is going to get a beating as good as Moi's 1997 - because once UhuRuto merge - he becomes the laughing stock of kenya

I can vote for Raila - no way a MOi or Kenyatta - will vote for Raila. NEVER EVER.

Kenyatta and Mois own one world largest wealth.

Kenyatta land holdings alone exceeed 50B dollars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All of it stolen. They can only trust a fellow thief like Ruto who doesnt have communit hangover.

Nairobi Metro the kenyattas owns more than 30,000 acres of land....an acre is  average 1m  dollars.
Nakuru - Mombasa - name it - another 20,000 acres -  each maybe 30m  per acre.

The MOI the same...most counties they own land...if they do not own land...or business..then it truly useless county

These dynasties want the most corrupt person....not the least.

Ruto admires and adore them..want to be them...Raila pretend and smiles..but they know he is not into wealth...he is into fame..he wants to be popular revolutionary...for Ruto hasola crap is just like ICC or Y2K or SIASA or Propaganda...Ruto will put a stop if anybody like Ndii tries to go for Kenyattas.

Ndii will discover like Jaramogi did in 1981...that Kenyattas are not be touched. Concentrate on helping hawkers and matatus...but wacha live wire of Kenyattas and Mois....otherwise you will be with Miguna Miguna in Toronto or Ontario.

The dynasties are onto playing casinos ..betting millions in horse...as their pass time...not into nonsense of hasola and such....they are born with silver spoon and knows they are incredibly wealthy

:D :D :D

Oh no look what you started Patel.

Yaani the guy is so happy he will sleep with his shoes on today.

He is a genius who never fails to remind us peons of his gifts  8)

We need Robina back on duty so she can deflate this UDA mole.

« Reply #4 on: September 18, 2021, 04:42:11 AM »
Fala kama Robina has been wrong since she join this forum - way back in 2013 - she has consistently gotten wrong - that is why she disappears.
At least she has some shame.
Sasa wewe ni fala ya kawaida ya ODMoron...bila aibu.
Almost getting everything wrong.
:D :D :D

Oh no look what you started Patel.

Yaani the guy is so happy he will sleep with his shoes on today.

He is a genius who never fails to remind us peons of his gifts  8)

We need Robina back on duty so she can deflate this UDA mole.