Author Topic: Project MaDVD starts as Raila flops  (Read 2057 times)

Project MaDVD starts as Raila flops
« on: September 06, 2021, 09:54:13 AM »
How will Raila react when he realize he has been abandoned? Look like Raila is back to his trusty but weaken ODM - amecheswo - tena.

Re: Project MaDVD starts as Raila flops
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2021, 11:19:39 AM »
Pundit, as I told you last week, you risk bursting a digital vein! It seems your best enemy is in trouble according to sijui what intelligence wheelbareau. Instead of kicking your feet up in the air and laughing all the way to the wheelbarrow state house in Karen, you are on your keyboard posting the umpteenth thread on the same subject.

« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2021, 11:31:19 AM »
He accuses other people of spamming and he is busy doing the same. Monologues on sijui Ruto hii, Ruto! The whole day. I do not even bother to read them any more.

Pundit, as I told you last week, you risk bursting a digital vein! It seems your best enemy is in trouble according to sijui what intelligence wheelbareau. Instead of kicking your feet up in the air and laughing all the way to the wheelbarrow state house in Karen, you are on your keyboard posting the umpteenth thread on the same subject.

« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2021, 11:50:04 AM »
Maumivu yakizidi meza panandol
He accuses other people of spamming and he is busy doing the same. Monologues on sijui Ruto hii, Ruto! The whole day. I do not even bother to read them any more.

« Reply #4 on: September 06, 2021, 11:50:56 AM »
I am having fun. I am in the I told you so territory. I have been singing about this to ODMorons since 2018 but they didnt listen.

« Reply #5 on: September 06, 2021, 12:04:57 PM »
Did I miss something? Is Ruto already in SH? :-\

I am having fun. I am in the I told you so territory. I have been singing about this to ODMorons since 2018 but they didnt listen.

« Reply #6 on: September 06, 2021, 12:09:44 PM »
Surely what will stop Ruto? Maybe death? Once Ruto conquered Mt kenya; the rest are details; Ruto winning margin approaching 60 percent before any coalition talks.

« Reply #7 on: September 06, 2021, 02:29:56 PM »
Surely what will stop Ruto? Maybe death? Once Ruto conquered Mt kenya; the rest are details; Ruto winning margin approaching 60 percent before any coalition talks.

Oh boy, this one is naive.

It ain't over till the fat lady sings.

We can be certain Bill will not occupy state house.

Raila or Mudavadi, yes.

« Reply #8 on: September 06, 2021, 02:32:27 PM »
Explain without using Deep State and System :)

Raila or Mudavadi, yes.

« Reply #9 on: September 06, 2021, 02:41:30 PM »

40 vs 2 narrative loading.

Kabila mbili fatigue

You are drunk on hubris

so you don't check the ground

Only ground you care is the Mountain

You are in for rude shock.

« Reply #10 on: September 06, 2021, 02:46:51 PM »
Same strategy used in last two elections with predictable results;
Out of 42 tribes in Kenya - Kalenjin have 10 tribes; maybe more
Mt kenya have - about 6 tribes - Kikuyu, Meru, tharaka, mbeere, Embu.
So in total we are talking 20 tribes.

Kabila mbili fatigue

You are drunk on hubris

« Reply #11 on: September 06, 2021, 03:27:50 PM »

Premium tears, Same thing you told us in about Uhuru in 2013. You dissapeared from Inet. Same thing will happen come 2022.

Raila or Mudavadi, yes.

« Reply #12 on: September 06, 2021, 04:19:30 PM »
It is no longer a match of Tribes. Rather, this is about social classes that cut across all geos and are represented equally in all tribes.

Uhuru has not figured the genius idea driving this election. They planned for a "Soccer" match in an open field, but suddenly the game is a video game, that even deep state cannot control...That's the Hustler Nation genius. It goes without saying that Raila is not in this league...the gentleman is looking understandably spent. Uhuru on the other hand is spending his precious time in "War Room" for a battle that doesn't exist. That's how confused Uhuru's guys are. They made a premium mistake to of assuming the role of King maker. They should have learned from Kibaki...finish you term an GO HOME. And how could Raila's handlers not know that it is a liability and a serious weakness for Raila to be promoted as someone's project...Raila always sells Raila, until now  - and the people have rejected anything being sold by Kenyatta.

Kabila mbili fatigue

You are drunk on hubris

« Reply #13 on: September 06, 2021, 04:33:53 PM »

Pretty much Uhuru has achieved what he went for in the second term. That was Looting alone with his buddies cronies ans family members. Now he needs to protect the loot. His only problem is he os being overzelous with it. He also knows part of protecting rhe loot is to ensure he still has people in the system post his tenure.
He also knows Ruto as the incommimg President has 5 to 10 years of looting . Probably he is not worried that much about Ruto but people close to him are worried which is just a natural thing.
However they are going about it the wrong way. They should have learnt from Muthauras ,Kinyanjui , Amina Mohamed  etc

Raila on the other hand his only strategy was BBI and through it get 5% additional vote from what he got in 2013 this 5% is what the media pundits are saying Uhuru should bring his 20% GEMA votes. However this time around the dynamics are different and Raila having been using same tricks sine late 80s can never come up with new ideas.

It is no longer a match of Tribes. Rather, this is about social classes that cut across all geos and are represented equally in all tribes.

Uhuru has not figured the genius idea driving this election. They planned for a "Soccer" match in an open field, but suddenly the game is a video game, that even deep state cannot control...That's the Hustler Nation genius. It goes without saying that Raila is not in this league...the gentleman is looking understandably spent. Uhuru on the other hand is spending his precious time in "War Room" for a battle that doesn't exist. That's how confused Uhuru's guys are. They made a premium mistake to of assuming the role of King maker. They should have learned from Kibaki...finish you term an GO HOME. And how could Raila's handlers not know that it is a liability and a serious weakness for Raila to be promoted as someone's project...Raila always sells Raila, until now  - and the people have rejected anything being sold by Kenyatta.

Kabila mbili fatigue

You are drunk on hubris

« Reply #14 on: September 06, 2021, 04:35:41 PM »