Author Topic: Raila dropped without drama  (Read 4507 times)

Raila dropped without drama
« on: August 30, 2021, 10:50:19 PM »
Very smooth move from Uhuru :) Go sell yourself - how know? After 4yrs of Raila to be taken to Mt kenya next month? Next month never came

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-08-30-the-news-brief-why-uhuru-reluctant-to-lead-raila-campaigns-in-mt-kenya/

Re: Raila dropped without drama
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2021, 10:54:53 PM »
Jana alikosa wateja - sasa atatoa wapi. Used and dumped like tissue paper

« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2021, 11:04:54 PM »
The next to go is Tuju and Murathe having completed their assignment. Playing AJUA moves in a chess board. WYSISWYG
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-08-30-jubilee-tuju-murathe-living-on-borrowed-time/

« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2021, 11:55:28 PM »
Jubilee SG Raphael Tuju's Security Withdrawn Just Days After President Uhuru Kenyatta Approved His Removal From the Party. Used and dumped.

« Reply #4 on: August 31, 2021, 01:00:58 AM »
Murathe is a thief, stole for himself and has been carting Uhunye billions to Middle East

Tuju, nobody knows about him, but he does not come across as one.

Iko chida unless all this is staged to hoodwink

« Reply #5 on: August 31, 2021, 02:59:09 AM »
Jubilee SG Raphael Tuju's Security Withdrawn Just Days After President Uhuru Kenyatta Approved His Removal From the Party. Used and dumped.

To be fair Uhunye has used and dumped everyone at this point, ama?

Nani safi kama pamba anymore?

Raila has gone full uthamaki last few days, Luto has all but become a Kiuk.

Who is fighting for the interests of the rest of the country?

We are doomed.

« Reply #6 on: August 31, 2021, 07:04:36 AM »

To be fair Uhunye has used and dumped everyone at this point, ama?

Nani safi kama pamba anymore?

Raila has gone full uthamaki last few days, Luto has all but become a Kiuk.

Who is fighting for the interests of the rest of the country?

We are doomed.
Kenya is never doomed as long as they elect the DP. The man is a workaholic, honest, and will go above and beyond to economically bring Kenya to another level NEVER seen. As soon as he is elected, he will vet his close lieutenants and bring only integrity-driven performing professionals to build independent, strong government institutions, invest locally, and strangle corruption within a year. Based on what I know about him, he will outperform Kibaki about 10 times if he gets an opportunity to serve 10 years. He is a well-organized planner, hates failure, and continuously improves each day.

« Reply #7 on: August 31, 2021, 08:05:27 AM »
I also agree with RVHH.Ruto will transform Kenya the way kagame or meles or museveni did their countries by getting the public sector to work

« Reply #8 on: August 31, 2021, 02:59:23 PM »
Kenya is never doomed as long as they elect the DP. The man is a workaholic, honest, and will go above and beyond to economically bring Kenya to another level NEVER seen. As soon as he is elected, he will vet his close lieutenants and bring only integrity-driven performing professionals to build independent, strong government institutions, invest locally, and strangle corruption within a year. Based on what I know about him, he will outperform Kibaki about 10 times if he gets an opportunity to serve 10 years. He is a well-organized planner, hates failure, and continuously improves each day.

:grin:

Heavy shitting right there!

« Reply #9 on: August 31, 2021, 03:14:16 PM »
I also agree with RVHH.Ruto will transform Kenya the way kagame or meles or museveni did their countries by getting the public sector to work
With half of the government the guy appointed such performers as Echesa, keter, kandie, felix kosgeys etc.  are those some of his trusted performing professionals?

« Reply #10 on: August 31, 2021, 04:03:55 PM »
This is what Ethiopia did under Meles - 5yr plan - then implement it.
China does this - 5yr plan - then DO IT.

No daily theories. No long English with daily planning and theorizing FAILURES. We have a plan we stick with it and execut
e it.

With half of the government the guy appointed such performers as Echesa, keter, kandie, felix kosgeys etc.  are those some of his trusted performing professionals?

« Reply #11 on: August 31, 2021, 04:26:07 PM »
The work of a CS is to both create policy and implementation underpinned by the overall ideology of the government. If the government is free market oriented the policies should reflect that. It's not about qualifications, its lack of meaningful accomplishment as CS.

« Reply #12 on: August 31, 2021, 04:34:00 PM »
Now that explain why kenya has not developed.
We hire people who create tonnes of policy and implementation - becomes a  problem
Every year new policy and plan come up - some that contradict last year.

Echeza was never allowed to work - and I dont think he was any worse than current CS of Sports.

We need to stop doing policy and planning every year.

We have planning once every 5yrs - and next 5yrs - we stick with the plan - and get it done.

The only thinking we need is now - Ndii amaliza kazi - and he comes 5yrs later - to evaluate - and come up with a new plan. In the meantime Ruto and Echeza crush balls and remove any obstacle on the roadmap. No more thinking - Ndii has thought everything.

if the plan is so fickle to last few months - then we don't need it

People in kenya who achieve much - Michukis, Nyachaes, Rutos -  do not spend time creating policy - they spend time doing it - very simple stuff - nothing overly complicated - common sense.

Pray what is there to think about agrarian economy?

Countries that developed like Chile - hired Ndiis - to come up with a brilliant plan - and then proceed to get it done. Ndii should spend this year and next coming with bullet proof plan - and then he should disappear until 2027 - to  come up with another 5yr plan. if that one failed - let it fail - like interest rate caping - after being implemented in sufficient time.

Ndii plan should be dumped down for Echeza to understand and execute...without even knowing what he is trying to achieve...Echeza job should be simple....assemble Boda Boda all over the country into SACCOS for example .

Why and how all that SACCO will bla bla macro- and micro-economics - Echeza doesnt need to know. He just need to know that Monday I am in Mombasa getting all Boda Boda organized into Saccos. Tuesday I am in Kisumu doing the same. Thursday I am in Nyeri. Plan 001 done. Then he open the next page...all Boda Boda should wear uniform....he make sure that happen.

Then he moves on to Hawkers and Mama Mboga - then he moves on to Fisherman - and herders.

The work of a CS is to both create policy and implementation underpinned by the overall ideology of the government. If the government is free market oriented the policies should reflect that. It's not about qualifications, its lack of meaningful accomplishment as CS.

« Reply #13 on: August 31, 2021, 04:51:06 PM »
We hire people who create tonnes of policy and implementation - becomes a  problem

Echeza was never allowed to work - and I dont think he was any worse than current CS of Sports.

We have planning once every 5yrs - and next 5yrs - we stick with the plan - and get it done.

The only thinking we need is now - Ndii amaliza kazi - and he comes 5yrs later - to evaluate - and come up with a new plan. In the meantime Ruto and Echeza crush balls and remove any obstacle on the roadmap. No more thinking - Ndii has thought everything.

People in kenya who achieve much - Michukis, Nyachaes, Rutos -  do not spend time creating policy - they spend time doing it - very simple stuff - nothing overly complicated - common sense.

There's no country in the world that has development without production or provision of services either for local or export market. Therein lies our problem, the focus should be on production and provision of services. How to produce has been our problem. Is keter, was kandie or felix being hampered from doing their Job?
Agrarian economy needs to improve productivity to develop, Kenya (agriculture) productivity has stagnated or declined from the 70s., that's our main problem.

« Reply #14 on: August 31, 2021, 04:55:15 PM »
Again you do not understand. Ruto is NOT applying for private sector job. He is applying for public sector job.

Countries that have developed are mostly military dictatorship like Ethiopia, Uganda, Rwanda (for three relative to almost starting from zero), China, Singapore, South Korea, USSR, name them. Look at India and Kenya - dysfunctional democracies - where everyone is an expert on everything - and nobody does anything - just flapping gums with long theories on TV shows.

The reason is simple - once you have a plan - that has thought about all those economic theories - then you follow the plan - you dont start theorizing failures

The problem is not Keter or Echeza - the problem is Uhuru.

Under Ruto there will be nonsense dictatorship in gov sector - you get the job done - or go home. People like Echeza will be tasked with getting stuff done - no question asked. If the plan is to build 2 million houses - 2 million houses will get build. That is the order Echeza will follow and deliver.

It is why in military or police D- Minus make very good cops. Follow the order. Only the commander has the plan and the strategies - your job is to follow specific actionable orders - shoot - stop shooting.

After Ndii has come up with the plan using his oxbridge brain - Ruto will follow the plan - get it done.

It's Ndii job to work about productivity, bla bla bla into ACTIONABLE PLANS that Echeza and Mama Mboga can understand - productivity he can come and calculate annually - but the plan should run the course.

Kagame or Meles hires such economist - and pays them - and off they go - they get 5yr plan - and it's execution time now - no more theories - no explaining why we are doing it - we are doing it because the plan say we need to do it

There's no country in the world that has development without production or provision of services either for local or export market. Therein lies our problem, the focus should be on production and provision of services. How to produce has been our problem. Is keter, was kandie or felix being hampered from doing their Job?
Agrarian economy needs to improve productivity to develop, Kenya (agriculture) productivity has stagnated or declined from the 70s., that's our main problem.

« Reply #15 on: August 31, 2021, 04:58:27 PM »
Thats exactly how Stalin transformed Soviet Union from an Agrarian state  to an Industrialized one. Actually through 5 yeara plan.
His only task was to ensure the plan was executed  including executing anyone who was an impediment to actualization of the plans.

Countries that developed like Chile - hired Ndiis - to come up with a brilliant plan - and then proceed to get it done. Ndii should spend this year and next coming with bullet proof plan - and then he should disappear until 2027 - to  come up with another 5yr plan. if that one failed - let it fail - like interest rate caping - after being implemented in sufficient time.

Ndii plan should be dumped down for Echeza to understand and execute...without even knowing what he is trying to achieve...Echeza job should be simple....assemble Boda Boda all over the country into SACCOS for example .

Why and how all that SACCO will bla bla macro- and micro-economics - Echeza doesnt need to know. He just need to know that Monday I am in Mombasa getting all Boda Boda organized into Saccos. Tuesday I am in Kisumu doing the same. Thursday I am in Nyeri. Plan 001 done. Then he open the next page...all Boda Boda should wear uniform....he make sure that happen.

Then he moves on to Hawkers and Mama Mboga - then he moves on to Fisherman - and herders.

« Reply #16 on: August 31, 2021, 05:01:29 PM »
Chile, China, South Korea, Singapore, name them. As long as you have a pretty good plan. The next phase should be getting it done or I finish you. Ruto is very good in that. Michuki and Nyachae too. Matiangi is - but he was given too big a job. He doesn't have the political skills. This is why you need Ruto - who then hire Echeza, Matiangis
Thats exactly how Stalin transformed Soviet Union from an Agrarian state  to an Industrialized one. Actually through 5 yeara plan.
His only task was to ensure the plan was executed  including executing anyone who was an impediment to actualization of the plans.

« Reply #17 on: August 31, 2021, 05:07:19 PM »
Or worse example Tanzania - everyone is just flapping gums - it has no corruption - no tribalism - but it's just poor - because nobody does anything - just flapping gum.

« Reply #18 on: August 31, 2021, 05:25:50 PM »

If it wasnt for Stalin Zeal in implimenting the 5 years plan they would have been crushed by Germany in WW2.
Amongst the Bolsheviks he and Kalin were looked down upon by their collegues but when it came to executing things he was best of the best. From politics of inheriting Lenin , chasing away Trotsky , revolusionizing Soviet Economy to Industrializing Soviet union and also winnining World War.

Chile, China, South Korea, Singapore, name them. As long as you have a pretty good plan. The next phase should be getting it done or I finish you. Ruto is very good in that. Michuki and Nyachae too. Matiangi is - but he was given too big a job. He doesn't have the political skills. This is why you need Ruto - who then hire Echeza, Matiangis

« Reply #19 on: August 31, 2021, 05:28:35 PM »
Most countries that developed fast; had a good plan and a dictator who was willing to follow the plan. Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, South Korea, Chile, name them. Once you have developed - then you can afford democracy. US and West do not want acknowledge that POVERTY is worse than dictatorship. That fighting poverty should be top issue...not democracy. What democracy can you have in a sea of poverty? After everyone is now well off - you can have your democracy. Equality of vote will come only when country has large middle class. Otherwise you have dysfunctional democracy like kenya - where Uhuru or Gideon moi or Raila - can buy PORK.
If it wasnt for Stalin Zeal in implimenting the 5 years plan they would have been crushed by Germany in WW2.
Amongst the Bolsheviks he and Kalin were looked down upon by their collegues but when it came to executing things he was best of the best. From politics of inheriting Lenin , chasing away Trotsky , revolusionizing Soviet Economy to Industrializing Soviet union and also winnining World War.