Author Topic: Karua backs Muturi for PORK, Gema kingpin  (Read 1801 times)

Karua backs Muturi for PORK, Gema kingpin
« on: August 10, 2021, 03:09:27 PM »
I see Pundit tried to obfuscate the news under "women governors" - like gender suddenly is the whole point. Kama unapenda parity pitisha BBI, hii ingine ni ukora. Karua crossing over to Muturi to take on Waiguru - shows the level of influene Muturi has. Why can't Karua move to TSP? - isn't that the UDA ally? Muturi is Ruto's direct competitor, Uhuru poodle and in all likelihood will throw his lot with Handshake PORK Raila.

Martha Karua pledges unwavering support after meeting Muturi

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001420261/martha-karua-pledges-unwavering-support-after-meeting-muturi
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

Re: Karua backs Muturi for PORK, Gema kingpin
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2021, 03:16:36 PM »
Okay; Let wait for Muturi; Martha to join handshake;I guess Peter Kenneth not enough.

I don't see any political significance in Karua meeting Muturi.

Muturi will not sell in Kikuyu. He can sell in Meru-Embu. If he concentrates on Mt kenya East versus West - but he is a political neophyte who is all over the map.

Mt kenya east have grievance that can be sold.  If he can sell Mt Kenya East/West propaganda - he can get hearing. Otherwise nobody is listening to him now. People are in UDA.

Kiunjuri ndio naona analia - UDA is swallowing them ALIVE :) . His plan to negotiate with Ruto as TNA did URP has failed. He comes with nobody to the negotiating table.

If I was Kiunjuri - I would run to UDA as quickly as possible - otherwise, the more he remains alone the more vulnerable he becomes - if you want to be DPORK - at least be like Muturi who has the support of Kiraitu :). As of now - Alice Wahome - looking very good.

For Kuria - I would advise him to stay at the fringes of UDA - don't aim for DPORK - but aim to harvest from UDA nomination - by being friendly UDA - and build for the future.

Anybody who is politically suicidal should join Raila in Mt kenya :)

« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2021, 04:43:47 PM »
Why won't Karua join the wildly popular UDA? I mean don't politicians follow the ground?

Your confidence is based on first Ruto's past "victory" - which is nonsense because he never did win but crown others. Good kingmaker. Two, UDA solo MP, 2 MCAs, 2 or 4 allied MCAs. Mostly won under the lie they are not really fighting Uhuru but Kibicho or Raila. In short: hubris.

I predicted a few weeks ago, one or two of the kahuna in Ruto house of cards will defect. It increasingly looks like Kiunjuri, but I wouldn't be surprised if it happens this early - by runningmate or coalition time another Kuria or such defect and reject Wahome. Saying runningmate is a rota is laughable - why can't Ruto equally step down for non-Kale? Is fair rota only a Kikuyu affair? You see UDA so far is just an amorphous movement akin to few months old "Rainbow Alliance" in 2002. They stood for nothing but anti-Kanu & -Moi.

UDA stands for nothing except anti-Uhuru, anti-Jubilee, anti-Handshake. Mumbling hot air sijui betrayal, deep state, debt, persecution, dynasty. If you think you have a party try to hold party elections  :) - see who wants Omar as spokesman. Or Muthama who lost to his wife so bad he went mute. Only Ruto will be unopposed as supreme leader.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2021, 05:13:18 PM »
Ruto has Ngirici - Martha brings nothing - unless she is willing to let go of Kirinyanga - but the last I heard she was appealing all the way to ICJ court at the Hague. She was last seen in the AU Africa court of Justice - after failing in Arusha East Africa court.If Martha wants to become Kirinyanga senator - hapo - Ruto will talk to her - otherwise, Ngiricis have been very loyal - UDA ticket ni yake.

Just remember - Nairobi is taken by Pastor Wanjiru, Nakuru is gone with Susan Kihika, Kirinyanga is gone with Ngiricis, Embu is gone with Mbarire, and possibly Meru is also gone with the lady (although she has gone underground). Nyandarua pia has a woman lady. Those are Ruto's powerful ladies.

Kiunjuri will not bolt out because Ruto will not pick running mate until midnight of 9th June - the deadline.

All in GEMA who know Ruto is popular will therefore remain hopeful until mid-june 2020.

Now once Ruto drops the bombshell - there will be no time to bolt out.

Definitely Ruto will negotiate with GEMA - but the nature of such negotiation is difficult - but 50-50 they will get.

If they are splintered - Ruto will offer each 10 percent - 10 percent-10 percent - some 5 percent - in sum 50 percent.

But before that Ruto has to sell UDA - because those small parties are going to be headache - people bring nothing - but wanting so much

Why won't Karua join the wildly popular UDA? I mean don't politicians follow the ground?

Your confidence is based on first Ruto's past "victory" - which is nonsense because he never did win but crown others. Good kingmaker. Two, UDA solo MP, 2 MCAs, 2 or 4 allied MCAs. Mostly won under the lie they are not really fighting Uhuru but Kibicho or Raila. In short: hubris.

I predicted a few weeks ago, one or two of the kahuna in Ruto house of cards will defect. It increasingly looks like Kiunjuri, but I wouldn't be surprised if it happens this early - by runningmate or coalition time another Kuria or such defect and reject Wahome. Saying runningmate is a rota is laughable - why can't Ruto equally step down for non-Kale? Is fair rota only a Kikuyu affair? You see UDA so far is just an amorphous movement akin to few months old "Rainbow Alliance" in 2002. They stood for nothing but anti-Kanu & -Moi.

UDA stands for nothing except anti-Uhuru, anti-Jubilee, anti-Handshake. Mumbling hot air sijui betrayal, deep state, debt, persecution, dynasty. If you think you have a party try to hold party elections  :) - see who wants Omar as spokesman. Or Muthama who lost to his wife so bad he went mute. Only Ruto will be unopposed as supreme leader.

« Reply #4 on: August 10, 2021, 06:45:08 PM »
Karua is politically inept but she brings some bragging rights to Muturi - who already has Embu, Meru governors pushing him. Kiraitu, Kivuti, Njuki want to ride Muturi back for 2022. Munya is also very hostile so unless that lady Kawira Mwangaza come out to help Ruto - things are down in MKE. Last I saw Mpuru Aburi is Kieleweke.

11th hour DPORK strategy is a luxury Ruto might not have. As Handshake lineup becomes more clear - it will gain momentum - the civil war and lull that made people leave Jubilee and warm up to UDA will reverse. You can see the defections supposed to occur a year to election are now being promised in Feb-Apr 2022  :) - you still even hint Uhuru is playing Raila - but in the meantime he is striking anyone friendly to Ruto and serving as NASA chief campaigner.

Anyway once Handshake lineup is unveiled by Uhuru - Ruto will be begging Kingi or such small fish. He might find even Kiunjuri and Wetas are mteja.

I have seen Duale on KTN #kivumbi something - insisting the best way for Uhuru to ensure his legacy is to play neutral  :) Of course that is desperate nonsense - only Chebukati and maybe Jesus should play neutral.

Ruto has Ngirici - Martha brings nothing - unless she is willing to let go of Kirinyanga - but the last I heard she was appealing all the way to ICJ court at the Hague. She was last seen in the AU Africa court of Justice - after failing in Arusha East Africa court.If Martha wants to become Kirinyanga senator - hapo - Ruto will talk to her - otherwise, Ngiricis have been very loyal - UDA ticket ni yake.

Just remember - Nairobi is taken by Pastor Wanjiru, Nakuru is gone with Susan Kihika, Kirinyanga is gone with Ngiricis, Embu is gone with Mbarire, and possibly Meru is also gone with the lady (although she has gone underground). Nyandarua pia has a woman lady. Those are Ruto's powerful ladies.

Kiunjuri will not bolt out because Ruto will not pick running mate until midnight of 9th June - the deadline.

All in GEMA who know Ruto is popular will therefore remain hopeful until mid-june 2020.

Now once Ruto drops the bombshell - there will be no time to bolt out.

Definitely Ruto will negotiate with GEMA - but the nature of such negotiation is difficult - but 50-50 they will get.

If they are splintered - Ruto will offer each 10 percent - 10 percent-10 percent - some 5 percent - in sum 50 percent.

But before that Ruto has to sell UDA - because those small parties are going to be headache - people bring nothing - but wanting so much
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #5 on: August 10, 2021, 06:54:32 PM »
Yes, Martha is just too full of herself - she is not a team player. I don't see anybody serious engaging her.
You are right that Kiraitu,Kivuti and Njuki are trying to use Muturi.
Most importantly they are using Muturi to run away from Jubilee/Uhuru/Raila.
They know the ground is pro-Ruto, and they know they plundered by supporting Uhuru and Jubilee all along
Munya will run back to his PNU - and concentrate in Meru; he will want to stay away from Raila; last time it costed him.

Everyone will go for the 11th hour to avoid fallout.

The handshake crew is not going to be united. It's tough maths. Uhuru is not backing Raila.

Sometimes people just need to use their brains.

I don't have intelligence on Uhuru but I can tell when someone is lying to me. BBI is one big lie. Handshake is one big lie.

I rather go with Itumbi - that Uhuru is one weakening Raila - and reducing him to Luo King - he is one funding Kalonzo, Kingis and the rest.

He is one backing OKA - with Gideon Moi.

Please understand when a rat want to feast on your legs - it bites and messages - why weaken Raila instead of building him? When are mt kenya tours -4yrs later?

Uhuru's game plan is to deny Ruto 1st round...and to squeeze in Gideon as the Number 2.

Anybody who tell you Kenyatta do not fear Odingas - and fear Ruto - is kidding. In fact, Ruto is Uhuru's 2nd preferred candidate. I still don't rule out Uhuru seeing things are elephant saying Ruto Tosha and negotiating for Gideon something. Those 3 have been close for a long...their rivalry is not enmity.

Infact other Moi sons are backing Ruto - Philip Moi for example.

Jakom haoni kitu. Jakom ni adui to Mois-Kenyatta. But they say keep your enemies CLOSE :O).

Karua is politically inept but she brings some bragging rights to Muturi - who already has Embu, Meru governors pushing him. Kiraitu, Kivuti, Njuki want to ride Muturi back for 2022. Munya is also very hostile so unless that lady Kawira Mwangaza come out to help Ruto - things are down in MKE. Last I saw Mpuru Aburi is Kieleweke.

11th hour DPORK strategy is a luxury Ruto might not have. As Handshake lineup becomes more clear - it will gain momentum - the civil war and lull that made people leave Jubilee and warm up to UDA will reverse. You can see the defections supposed to occur a year to election are now being promised in Feb-Apr 2022  :) - you still even hint Uhuru is playing Raila - but in the meantime he is striking anyone friendly to Ruto and serving as NASA chief campaigner.

Anyway once Handshake lineup is unveiled by Uhuru - Ruto will be begging Kingi or such small fish. He might find even Kiunjuri and Wetas are mteja.

I have seen Duale on KTN #kivumbi something - insisting the best way for Uhuru to ensure his legacy is to play neutral  :) Of course that is desperate nonsense - only Chebukati and maybe Jesus should play neutral.

« Reply #6 on: August 10, 2021, 07:13:49 PM »
Robina; it used to be Two Brothers; Two Principals; Meeting of The PORK; and the People PORK

Now Raila has been reduced to the same levell with GIDEON MOI/Weta :) :)

Sasa ni makasiriko tu. I bet he tagged along Oparanya to try make ODM look bigger than wakina Gideon

« Reply #7 on: August 10, 2021, 07:16:42 PM »
Unapelekwa rieng na Nancy Gitau :) political assignment; she is working on the grand plan to reduce baba to nothing; elevate Gideon;

These two were to be PORK and DPORK in 2002 creating a dynasty like in Britain :)  . Gideon pulled all stops to make Uhuru candidate under his father, and now Uhuru is returning the favour.