Author Topic: Uhuru arrest Ruto Turkish man  (Read 3994 times)

Uhuru arrest Ruto Turkish man
« on: August 07, 2021, 04:01:47 PM »
It's getting nasty.. and international.They are really scared of Ruto the deep state

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-08-07-turkish-national-in-rutos-aborted-uganda-trip-detained-in-nairobi/

Re: Uhuru arrest Ruto Turkish man
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2021, 06:49:18 PM »
They are really trying to get a reaction from Ruto and his supporters.
The other year they had to take a life away and blame Ruto . Now they have gone international .These people dont know how foreign governments operate. Shauri zao na familia zao

It's getting nasty.. and international.They are really scared of Ruto the deep state

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-08-07-turkish-national-in-rutos-aborted-uganda-trip-detained-in-nairobi/

« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2021, 07:18:37 PM »

« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2021, 07:55:52 PM »
Yeah if they were hoping things will be easy; Ruto is not the kind to scare; they better prepare for tough 2022. They may find themselves going to exile themselves:)

If they deport the guy; he can go to Turkish court and get judgement against Kenya; and one day can seize KQ plane :) like Magufuli was done by South African

« Reply #4 on: August 07, 2021, 09:55:25 PM »
Suspect of terrorism financing :)

« Reply #5 on: August 07, 2021, 11:14:40 PM »
Finya..hii jangili mpaka inyambe

« Reply #6 on: August 07, 2021, 11:15:49 PM »
Turkey ikikohoa - Uhuru ndio atanyamba.
Finya..hii jangili mpaka inyambe

« Reply #7 on: August 08, 2021, 12:17:31 AM »
And the have forgotten the 1st Law of digging holes...Stop Digging! Right now, they're doing everything wrong, and they aught to be afraid, very afraid. They cannot complain when Ruto as president will bring them to account for this sins. This is exactly what not to do 101. You don't brand any tom dick n Harry a terrorist...this is mocking danger of a real terrorist. This is playing with state security.

« Reply #8 on: August 08, 2021, 01:20:37 AM »
They are desperate - to regain control - Ruto should even ignore them. what hurt the most is GEMA people not buying into their scheme. They are trying to provoke kalenjin nation so they can get traction. They dont know Kalenjin nation is not emotional like Luo Nation. Kalenjin is the ultimate stoic community. That is why kalenin excel in long distance. That mental toughness they are seeing in RUTO...
And the have forgotten the 1st Law of digging holes...Stop Digging! Right now, they're doing everything wrong, and they aught to be afraid, very afraid. They cannot complain when Ruto as president will bring them to account for this sins. This is exactly what not to do 101. You don't brand any tom dick n Harry a terrorist...this is mocking danger of a real terrorist. This is playing with state security.

« Reply #9 on: August 08, 2021, 02:00:59 AM »
Serikali sii mama yako. Ruto and his goons are finding out this the hard way

« Reply #10 on: August 08, 2021, 03:15:38 AM »
Lol; kalenjin are like youghourt on day one. Utalia sana; when you want war; we give you peace; when you want peace; we give you peace; tish jaluo with deep state and system; kalenjin had it for 25 yrs.

When you think you know; we tell you you dont;

Ruto is very nice; not likely a typical leader; coz if kalenjin are let on kenyan; you will run; kenya police will run;

Deep state and system tisha jaluo - sio Kalenjin -  Moi gave up 20yrs ago

You want war - or to eat your arrow roots.  Kalenjin takes ages before declaring war or anything - for once it declared - it no joke

Kalenjin are watching mlevi - but  people are sober. Once Kalenjin decide - normally in democratic process to fight - no police or kdf can stop

Ruto is laughing...once kalenjin say it okay let fight..ohoo boy..

Deep state kalenjin had...name it...but many kalenjin says we are big boys...lets have kenya better system...war boy....you will run,

Ask Jaluos. Ask Kalenjin neigberhour. DO NOT PRESS PRESS DANGEROUS BUTTON. Museveni wont help. You will be massacred. For once kalenjin decide to fight - fight they will fight you from all angles.

« Reply #11 on: August 08, 2021, 04:04:36 AM »
Tutafinya nyinyi once and for all. You do not have monopoly over violence. We will hire pokots, samburu, hutus etc  to deal with your primitivity. Once we decide it is time to deal with kales it will be scorched earth policy. Wewe apana Tisha sisi.. 2022 may be the year kalenjins become refugees in Uganda or elsewhere. Prepare yourself for life in important camp

« Reply #12 on: August 08, 2021, 04:14:58 AM »
Authoritarianism is always bad when you are on the receiving end.  Very sweet otherwise.

« Reply #13 on: August 08, 2021, 07:45:39 AM »
Pundit your constant hallucinations on sijui kalenjin war capabilities are now starting to annoy me. This illusion you have that people armed with arrows can overun the entire country is not amusing any longer you need to immediately stop the war mongering and get sober I just hope you post some of this comments while high on alcohol. The best kalenjin can do is displace people in Kalenjin RV.
That said,gatheca is shooting himself on the foot if he thinks Kenya can go head to head with Turkey he is a stupid fool. Myself am now thinking the system is blundering and becoming clumsy having run out of ideas. This is a clear indication, they are now are going personal on mzito but all this gets him more sympathy votes. By January I wonder what more will be left of this government to do.

« Reply #14 on: August 08, 2021, 07:53:18 AM »
Authoritarianism is always bad when you are on the receiving end.  Very sweet otherwise.
Well put. Thats why western countries learnt this and Put proper strong independent institutions to prevent authoritarianism.

« Reply #15 on: August 08, 2021, 10:49:29 AM »
Lol; kalenjin are like youghourt on day one. Utalia sana; when you want war; we give you peace; when you want peace; we give you peace; tish jaluo with deep state and system; kalenjin had it for 25 yrs.

When you think you know; we tell you you dont;

Ruto is very nice; not likely a typical leader; coz if kalenjin are let on kenyan; you will run; kenya police will run;

Deep state and system tisha jaluo - sio Kalenjin -  Moi gave up 20yrs ago

You want war - or to eat your arrow roots.  Kalenjin takes ages before declaring war or anything - for once it declared - it no joke

Kalenjin are watching mlevi - but  people are sober. Once Kalenjin decide - normally in democratic process to fight - no police or kdf can stop

Ruto is laughing...once kalenjin say it okay let fight..ohoo boy..

Deep state kalenjin had...name it...but many kalenjin says we are big boys...lets have kenya better system...war boy....you will run,

Ask Jaluos. Ask Kalenjin neigberhour. DO NOT PRESS PRESS DANGEROUS BUTTON. Museveni wont help. You will be massacred. For once kalenjin decide to fight - fight they will fight you from all angles.

Kalenjin nationalism bullshiet

All hallucinations are valid

That man is a crook

How Ruto armtwisted Equity into laundering his loot is beyond me. James Mwangi must be trying too hard to please him

« Reply #16 on: August 08, 2021, 12:55:19 PM »
Just joke then come crying. If Nandi could fight the Brits for 15yrs - what will united Kalenjin do.

« Reply #17 on: August 08, 2021, 12:57:34 PM »
Kalenjin is a war community - with war infrastructure. Its not hallucination. Let Uhuru Continue provoking. But dont come crying we were not warned. Kalenjin in 2008 evicted 0.6m people in 3 days. In 1992 Kalenjin attacked all their neigberhours except Maasai. Once Kalenjin decide to move - Uhuru will run. Just small section of tiny Sebi -SDLF - took the army to calm it - the KDF are still in Mt elgon. Once kalenjin decide to fight - you better run.

The same way I predicted Ethiopia will run if they attacked the Tigrays.

Look at them now - Ethiopia is desperate - 100m people against 5m tigrays. The NATO wasted 20yrs against Taliban kind of situation. Tutsi beating Hutus. Some people are just good in war..they can dig in and fight. Dont provoke them. You cannot win against Somalis for example however long your stay there.

Some wars are not worth it.

2007 was a Raila war - now imagine a Ruto war. Boy the Nakuru brought in KDF as police failed. That will mark the end of Kenya.

Give Kalenjin boys guns - Kenya is OVER. DONE. KAPUT. Moi knew this. Ruto knows this. If you supply as much as 10,000 guns to kalenjin - kenya is history. The police or kdf cannot fight the small pokots...how do you intend to fight 7m kalenjin....with 2m battle ready youths...that need just small training here and there.

Pundit your constant hallucinations on sijui kalenjin war capabilities are now starting to annoy me. This illusion you have that people armed with arrows can overun the entire country is not amusing any longer you need to immediately stop the war mongering and get sober I just hope you post some of this comments while high on alcohol. The best kalenjin can do is displace people in Kalenjin RV.
That said,gatheca is shooting himself on the foot if he thinks Kenya can go head to head with Turkey he is a stupid fool. Myself am now thinking the system is blundering and becoming clumsy having run out of ideas. This is a clear indication, they are now are going personal on mzito but all this gets him more sympathy votes. By January I wonder what more will be left of this government to do.

« Reply #18 on: August 08, 2021, 01:24:56 PM »
For a person who was an international pariah, ufool is playing suicidal local politics and geopolitics.

The Biafrans are protesting illegal giveaway of Kanu. Ordinary Kenyans in Kenya and all over the world are the ones who suffer.

« Reply #19 on: August 08, 2021, 07:17:29 PM »
He is not the top man yet, but you can see his modus operandi already - impunity and supercharged corruption. He will surround himself with his own Guptas when time comes. Gemas and other misinformed fools be warned.