Author Topic: Matiangi stops Ruto from visiting Museveni  (Read 8316 times)

Matiangi stops Ruto from visiting Museveni
« on: August 02, 2021, 06:10:40 PM »
Dennis Itumbi

Interior CS, The Ruaraka thief, Fred Matiang'i has issued instructions stopping DP Ruto from flying to Uganda this afternoon.
He was headed for a private visit.
Ndindi Nyoro, Benjamin Tayari and others on his entourage were initially also stopped before the Speaker said members on a private visit need no clearance.
Hii madharau itaisha tu!
( NB: HNIB will now be updated at 7.28pm

Re: Matiangi stops Ruto from visiting Museveni
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2021, 06:52:59 PM »

William Samoei Ruto, PhD
@WilliamsRuto
Isorait....tumwachie MUNGU

« Reply #2 on: August 02, 2021, 06:53:13 PM »
Kenya watu watalimana

« Reply #4 on: August 02, 2021, 07:42:08 PM »
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-08-02-ruto-blocked-from-travelling-to-uganda/

Matiangi is trying as much as possible to start P.E.V.
From their calculations its only the way to stop Ruto. He will not succeed.

« Reply #5 on: August 02, 2021, 08:00:48 PM »
That idiot should be stopped even from eating..fuck him

« Reply #6 on: August 02, 2021, 08:03:09 PM »
LOL

« Reply #7 on: August 02, 2021, 08:10:39 PM »
Dangerous precedence in Uhuru government. It compares to how the dangerous Elite Kiambu Mafia treated Vice President Moi. This will have a reaction!

William Samoei Ruto, PhD
@WilliamsRuto

« Reply #8 on: August 02, 2021, 08:37:22 PM »

Ruto should just maintain and revenge once in power. Matiangi should learn power is not obsulute.

Dangerous precedence in Uhuru government. It compares to how the dangerous Elite Kiambu Mafia treated Vice President Moi. This will have a reaction!

William Samoei Ruto, PhD
@WilliamsRuto

« Reply #9 on: August 02, 2021, 08:48:50 PM »
Yeah they are trying to everything; it pure desperation; next they will accuse Ruto of trying to overthrow gov using Uganda :)

This moment Ruto has to keep his cool...like Moi did.

The fear is real.They have done the maths and they know Ruto will win.

Ruto should beef up his security - these people are really desperate at this point.

Ruto should turn their lemon into lemonade...by further alienating them from GEMA. That is what is really hurting them.

« Reply #10 on: August 02, 2021, 08:51:04 PM »
Yeah they are literally throwing the kitchen sink one year to election.
Matiangi is trying as much as possible to start P.E.V.
From their calculations its only the way to stop Ruto. He will not succeed.

« Reply #11 on: August 02, 2021, 09:04:15 PM »
"My life is under threat". If Ruto was to take a french leave and say that. Kenya will become too hot for Uhuru. You will bring Ruto like Salva Kir went for Machar :)

Uhuru is playing with fire - and many kenya lives. Hiyo Major yenu ya Jeshi will not help...because Mt kenya hustlers kwanza will finish them before RV hustlers arrive. The kind of class war hapo kwenu will be Rwanda hutu-tutsi class war. Already your parents have been evicted by Githunguri hustlers to Nairobi. Now you're asking for Chief Waruhiu kind of thing that happened in Lari - where poor Central hustlers will attack their political elite.

Don't play with Kenya because you have a second home in Deleware.

« Reply #12 on: August 02, 2021, 09:40:15 PM »
When I said some people need to be dealt with ruthlessly after kura 22, you all brushed me aside saying that"there is no permanent enemy in politics" sasa kuleni ujeuri yenu bure kabisa.

« Reply #13 on: August 02, 2021, 10:11:43 PM »
The best way to deal with Kenyatta-Moi is to crash their crony capitalism - and make them broke. Raila will do this. Ruto will do this. That is why they are desperate. Either way they are in serious trouble. Raila win premium tears. Ruto win its starting to look like premium tears.Obviously you do not show the cow the rope as Jomo once told GEMA group of 70s.
When I said some people need to be dealt with ruthlessly after kura 22, you all brushed me aside saying that"there is no permanent enemy in politics" sasa kuleni ujeuri yenu bure kabisa.

« Reply #14 on: August 02, 2021, 10:33:27 PM »
The next few months - Mt kenya elite will throw anything to win back their gema people. For first time ever Mt kenya people have left it's leadership - and hitch camp in Ruto as they are set to clear the board - and bring in new elite.

They will provoke Ruto and Kalenjin - poke fingers on the eyes - and all that - in the hope that Kalenjin will do or say something stupid that would reopen the old wounds - and they will come back as saviour.

But surely after 4yrs they should be aware that a trained warrior is trained warrior :)

Before we went to MTC - we put fire on all our arms and legs - cigarette butts like - yo remove the soft tissue inside a plant -light it and let it burn completely on your skin - causing big circular burn- it would heal as circular tattoos -repeated in many rows on all arms and legs--pretty ugly to look at  for those who went to the extreme- for like a year before you had to shows those tatoos like rows on legs and arms :)  - and then during one month before MTC you're eyes would literally be poked.

For a man should not flinch.Kalenjin culture is based on stoicism. It what makes kalenjin good in tough sport like Marathon where pain level is really tested over a long time.

Tricks and Strategies that worked on Raila - will not work on Ruto.

https://www.wnyc.org/story/how-one-kenyan-tribe-produces-the-worlds-best-runners/
"When Manners was 12 years old, he lived for a while in Kalenjin country, where his dad was an anthropologist. And as a boy, Manners noticed his friends had scars on their arms and legs where they'd burned themselves with hot coals.

The Initiation Ceremony

Manners soon learned that they were practicing for an initiation ceremony, a rite of passage that is all about enduring pain."

« Reply #15 on: August 02, 2021, 11:23:30 PM »
Pundit time to crush your paper God us now. Hexwill be dealt with by the state. Mshenzi sana huyu kalulu

Tutamponda na kumshiga kama Unga ya ngano

« Reply #16 on: August 02, 2021, 11:32:35 PM »
According to Jirong -Ruto snapped a man neck dead. Ruto also knocked down Chesire. Still water run deep. In fact, if Ruto get to know Uhuru is going for him  - he will go for him before that.Dont let christianity cover lie to you - Ruto sio Mchezo nani :) Utakwisha.Ruto has what is called killer instinct - he doesnt take chance in life or opportunities - he see 1/4 opportunities - he snaps them. Personally, I would never want to be close to such person with such instinct and such brains.

Hii hapana Raila. 4yrs the entire gov machinery imeshindwa. Star a war and you will run like Ethiopiaq gov did in Tigray - who are 5 percent - but sasa Kalenjin with pastoralist - will just overrun kenya - and they will rule for 100yrs to come.

10yrs ndio ngumu - sasa wacha ikue 100yrs like Tutsi.

Ruto has always had nothing but contempt for huyo mlevi yako :) - first time in 2002 I heard him verbatim saying mlevi will go drink and they will drive goverment. Ruto use to tell folks in first term that mlevi was too drunk to drive and he had to run things.

Mlevi if he want to fight Ruto - peleka rehab kwanza. I said this in 2018. Otherwise he cannot manage

Pundit time to crush your paper God us now. Hexwill be dealt with by the state. Mshenzi sana huyu kalulu

« Reply #17 on: August 03, 2021, 12:00:39 AM »
You are just playing into the Trap Matiangi and co have set. Unlike you Ruto is brilliant to see the minefields.

According to Jirong -Ruto snapped a man neck dead. Ruto also knocked down Chesire. Still water run deep. In fact, if Ruto get to know Uhuru is going for him  - he will go for him before that.Dont let christianity cover lie to you - Ruto sio Mchezo nani :) Utakwisha.Ruto has what is called killer instinct - he doesnt take chance in life or opportunities - he see 1/4 opportunities - he snaps them. Personally, I would never want to be close to such person with such instinct and such brains.

Hii hapana Raila. 4yrs the entire gov machinery imeshindwa. Star a war and you will run like Ethiopiaq gov did in Tigray - who are 5 percent - but sasa Kalenjin with pastoralist - will just overrun kenya - and they will rule for 100yrs to come.

10yrs ndio ngumu - sasa wacha ikue 100yrs like Tutsi.

Ruto has always had nothing but contempt for huyo mlevi yako :) - first time in 2002 I heard him verbatim saying mlevi will go drink and they will drive goverment. Ruto use to tell folks in first term that mlevi was too drunk to drive and he had to run things.

Mlevi if he want to fight Ruto - peleka rehab kwanza. I said this in 2018. Otherwise he cannot manage

« Reply #18 on: August 03, 2021, 12:21:14 AM »
Storm in a teacup.  He can get clearance from Matiangi and be on his merry way to UG. 😂

« Reply #19 on: August 03, 2021, 12:42:39 AM »
I am a political commentator. I play the devil advocate. I am not paid by anybody. I do dispassionate punditry. I analyze all the moves - all warts included.
You are just playing into the Trap Matiangi and co have set. Unlike you Ruto is brilliant to see the minefields.