Author Topic: Tokyo Olympics  (Read 6312 times)

Offline RV Kirgit

Tokyo Olympics
« on: July 30, 2021, 03:30:54 AM »
3k steeplechase underway!

Consensus kipruto missing

Re: Tokyo Olympics
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2021, 01:53:48 PM »
May they fail miserably. They win and their fame and money may be used to displace kenyans in rv

« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2021, 02:07:22 PM »
Unalia mapema. Save the tears please.
May they fail miserably. They win and their fame and money may be used to displace kenyans in rv

« Reply #3 on: July 30, 2021, 02:11:31 PM »
I am not crying. We buried sang and even this current Olympians may be making oil in rv soon

« Reply #4 on: July 30, 2021, 02:33:51 PM »
Kwani in a war situation - you wanted him to stop being kalenjin? You, diaspora guys, were fundraising for Mungiki retaliation. In war, the rules changes.

Just pray for peace. And work for peace.

Otherwise when war break out - almost every kikuyu will be expected to assist - and so will kalenjin - if you have a lorry - you may be told to transport arms or warriors.

The question is - why are you inciting war ? Why are you inciting tribal hate?

The war that happened - happened - it now history - move on and work on to prevent future wars.

If everyone resorted to the kind of tribal incitement and hate you're trying si ITALIA SANA

Talk BOTTOM UP as a failed accountant...wacha ukabila

I am not crying. We buried sang and even this current Olympians may be making oil in rv soon

« Reply #5 on: July 30, 2021, 03:45:37 PM »
Unlike you, I am principled and will never engage in war unless is to defend my life. Sang was just being a typical kale. Bitter and uncivilized. He was torching his neighbors houses because he could and didn't value them as human beings

« Reply #6 on: July 30, 2021, 04:51:56 PM »
Youre engaging in online war. You're just a coward to pick the machete.
Unlike you, I am principled and will never engage in war unless is to defend my life. Sang was just being a typical kale. Bitter and uncivilized. He was torching his neighbors houses because he could and didn't value them as human beings

« Reply #7 on: July 30, 2021, 04:55:17 PM »
Which online war. I just posted an article of late Olympian KIPKEMBOI SANG

Offline RV Kirgit

« Reply #8 on: July 30, 2021, 06:32:28 PM »
A naziscist ojinga supporter has unanimously hijacked and derailed a thread.

« Reply #9 on: July 30, 2021, 06:52:24 PM »
Yeah is a microcosm of Ojinga outside Luo Nyanza- most of them have short-wire.Those in Luo Nyanza are of course under a dictatorship enacted by a quasi-Odinga militia.

« Reply #10 on: July 30, 2021, 07:00:13 PM »
I just posted an article on the tragic death of Sang. Please don't accuse me of malice

« Reply #11 on: July 30, 2021, 07:43:23 PM »
Big deal. So all athletes including those who were even not yet born in 2007 are guilty of Sang crimes. Or you mean every Kalenjin including PNU supporters like my father were guilty. Those who are not yet born are also guilty because they will use their money in the future to attack your people.

Quit being an idiot. Quit being bitter. War came and went. Move on.People got killed on both side. Kibaki killed my cousin on day one using police forces.Kibaki filled up Kisumu morgues in a single day.

I just posted an article on the tragic death of Sang. Please don't accuse me of malice

« Reply #12 on: July 30, 2021, 09:05:52 PM »
10000 meters.  Ugandans and Ethiopians eating Kenya's lunch.

« Reply #13 on: July 30, 2021, 09:46:06 PM »

Obiri through the prelims.  I am counting on her for one of the guaranteed golds.  Niyonsaba long overdue for gender/testosterone test.

« Reply #14 on: July 30, 2021, 09:56:08 PM »
10k has become impossible..5k is also going.Most Kenyans long distance runners just jump straight to marathon ever since marathon started making money.Wanjiru jumped straight to marathon.The removal of 10k from diamond league worse it...it will die as an event.

« Reply #15 on: July 30, 2021, 09:58:53 PM »
yeah she been absolutely smoking it for last few years..seem military discpline helping

Obiri through the prelims.  I am counting on her for one of the guaranteed golds.  Niyonsaba long overdue for gender/testosterone test.

« Reply #16 on: July 31, 2021, 05:53:40 AM »
Yeah is a microcosm of Ojinga outside Luo Nyanza- most of them have short-wire.Those in Luo Nyanza are of course under a dictatorship enacted by a quasi-Odinga militia.

You love bashing Luos, don't you? Here is a Kikuyu kicking your  ass and your geuza maneno to Jaluo, pathetic.

« Reply #17 on: July 31, 2021, 06:41:05 AM »
I didn't bash Luo..I sympathize with them for they don't have any democracy.The militia doesn't allow divergent views even when odinga clearly wasted them

« Reply #18 on: July 31, 2021, 08:35:39 AM »

Niyonsaba is clearly male. What is crazy is they are banning Semenya & Niyonsaba while transsexual males are allowed to compete as women in the Olympics. Something is not right

« Reply #19 on: July 31, 2021, 03:17:48 PM »
Kenya need to invest in coaching for short races

https://www.facebook.com/BBCnewsafrica/videos/519880092457757/?__cft__[0]=AZWkbeJf3t9Nmrh84qE9dUkEszF8J3oaCqiEdE0sCNGg4U26zZUtb8m83PoG2kM28T1zn5B4O1CB-I3K6p7DthV-0j5uYHMQfEQF-0J-coYGa1zTdqCzMQPEAzLrr5lG4W3JXdbLuCs7OKz_rUoLqiI4w9IdPSB9uQijXQwL2sRrbKm7e-4zC70RMOJ4PFxHaVQ&__tn__=%2B%3FFH-R