Author Topic: UDA candidate leads Kiambaa race with 54 per cent support ( Nowonder Robina MIA)  (Read 3330 times)

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-07-05-uda-candidate-leads-kiambaa-race-with-54-per-cent-support/

Yet they had put the best candidate forward. The message Jubilee is too toxic. It dies next week - just a month before BBI life support is unplugged - maybe both will be buried together in solemn ceremony in August 22nd - to celebrate one year to next election. Only the dare-devil will stick along. If a popular candidate can lose - in Jubilee ticket - then nobody will stay there.

 :) Pundit what do you mean by "best candidate"? Does UDA have a bad candidate or what? Ruto running unopposed should be sweeping Mt Kenya - instead he is at 50% - Jubilee has 25%.

Pundit & Noway - dead Jubilee getting 25% is akin to Raila beating Ruto. Kanini Kega is the campaign manager openly marketing Raila. If you drop the blinkers and spin you would see Ruto vs Raila is going badly for your boy.

Koinange family of 5,000 household - met and nominated one of their own. They were told to stand down for a popular candidate coz of UDA. UDA bado inawaunda.

Jubilee put all the stops - including denying this dynasty niece

:) Pundit what do you mean by "best candidate"? Does UDA have a bad candidate or what? Ruto running unopposed should be sweeping Mt Kenya - instead he is at 50% - Jubilee has 25%.

Jubilee and Kaninis are openly selling Raila and still getting 25%. Noone cares about the candidates it's all 2022.

Get objective - Ruto is underperforming in Central. If Uhuru-Raila play their cards well - as they are doing imo - Ruto could have a big problem in his hands. See it this way: Ruto has camped there 4 years - every drunkard knows he is running for PORK, all the harambees, bottom-up model, etc - he has nothing left to offer. Raila shows up once per year... Jubilee is merging with ODM and still pulls 25%.

Gema split looks Ruto has maxed out at 50% - before BBI resurrection.

Koinange family of 5,000 household - met and nominated one of their own. They were told to stand down for a popular candidate coz of UDA. UDA bado inawaunda.

Dont throw figures carelessly like that. Please be patient for MOASS to tell you how the split if any will happen.

Post BBI - and Kiambaa - mass walkout of Jubilee - I want to see if Uhuru will stick to the very end or switch camps.

I still forsee Uhuru defecting to Ruto :) - he has the most to lose now -  he can shout Ruto is corrupt but who will listen - Mama Ngina will take him to Ruto by his ears - otherwise next year ENKE might be dead - with Moi empire - as Ruto will let young ambitious guns to go for them. The young hustlers do not care about old reputation or revered families. They will take them on.

Raila of course will be worse - he could throw them in Shimo la TEWA :) - so they can get a taste of 9yrs Raila spent btw Manyani and Kamiti under Moi - and many years Jaramogi spent under house detention (8 yrs) - and in prison in Kamiti and Hola for 3yrs (69-72).

The Odingas carry huge axe - btw the son and father - they have been imprisoned almost nonstop since 1969 till 1991. - both doing almost 10 yrs each - thanks to Moi and Kenyatta.

Jubilee and Kaninis are openly selling Raila and still getting 25%. Noone cares about the candidates it's all 2022.

Get objective - Ruto is underperforming in Central. If Uhuru-Raila play their cards well - as they are doing imo - Ruto could have a big problem in his hands. See it this way: Ruto has camped there 4 years - every drunkard knows he is running for PORK, all the harambees, bottom-up model, etc - he has nothing left to offer. Raila shows up once per year... Jubilee is merging with ODM and still pulls 25%.

Uhuru seem keen to unite NASA and Kieleweke under Raila. I see you are still dreaming about Uhurutopia makeover. I know your precious MOASS are unpalatable for now - as all kahunas give Ruto a wide berth and Gema split unfavorably. Uhuru has all but toshad Raila: it's fair to say Raila has the 25% Jubilee is scoring vs Ruto 54% in Kiambu. That's bad since Ruto has not made any serious headway in NASA territory. If they stick together he is dead.

Dont throw figures carelessly like that. Please be patient for MOASS to tell you how the split if any will happen.

Post BBI - and Kiambaa - mass walkout of Jubilee - I want to see if Uhuru will stick to the very end or switch camps.

I still forsee Uhuru defecting to Ruto :) - he has the most to lose now -  he can shout Ruto is corrupt but who will listen - Mama Ngina will take him to Ruto by his ears - otherwise next year ENKE might be dead - with Moi empire - as Ruto will let young ambitious guns to go for them. The young hustlers do not care about old reputation or revered families. They will take them on.

Raila of course will be worse - he could throw them in Shimo la TEWA :) - so they can get a taste of 9yrs Raila spent btw Manyani and Kamiti under Moi - and many years Jaramogi spent under house detention.

Pundit about Ruto or Raila jailing Uhuru - haha - that is a really cheap line. WHOEVER wins will fuata Uhuru nyayo - as the loser breathe down his neck. Moi and Jomo had gazillion crimes - graft, political murders, etc - but are resting easy as fallen heroes. Kenyatta II will be big hero as soon as he is safely out of the way.

Let wait for some opinion polls on the subject matter. It crazy extrapolation to say because I am voting for Njama Kariri - then I am voting for Raila :). If you study the poll - Njama is actually getting support from his ward - but I bet most are in Ruto camp.

We will have opinion polls to give us good guide. MOASS will smoothen the curves and the edges.

If I was to throw my guess - I will go with Kangata opinion poll - out of 200 people he sampled - only 13 supported Uhuru - and maybe 3 will support Raila.

Uhuru seem keen to unite NASA and Kieleweke under Raila. I see you are still dreaming about Uhurutopia makeover. I know your precious MOASS are unpalatable for now - as all kahunas give Ruto a wide berth and Gema split unfavorably. Uhuru has all but toshad Raila: it's fair to say Raila has the 25% Jubilee is scoring vs Ruto 54% in Kiambu. That's bad since Ruto has not made any serious headway in NASA territory. If they stick together he is dead.

Raila of course will be worse - he could throw them in Shimo la TEWA :) - so they can get a taste of 9yrs Raila spent btw Manyani and Kamiti under Moi - and many years Jaramogi spent under house detention.

Raila himself has said he will throw Uhuru to shimo la tewa unless you don't know who ate Raila and Jimmy Wanjigi baby - The SGR. Ask Wanjigi who ate his SGR.Raila had a bad show in Nyeri - as everyone refused to be seen with him except Kanini who is making money selling snake oil with Murathe - so he threw the usual tantrums - and showed his inner thoghts.

Kibaki, Moi, Uhuru, and Ruto are system folks - they are not radicals - they have not been put in prison or jail. Jomo Kenyatta was a radical. The Rutos or Kibakis are system folks who been feeding from gov through since their 20s.

Raila and his father - my friend - unless you've stayed in jail for 10yrs like Mandela - plus you father for another almost 20yrs in house detention or jail - then you clearly underrate the bitterness the Odingas carry. Plus sijui being rigged out - I lost count.

I know Uhuru and Mois know more than anybody else what they did to the Odingas.

That is why I see both of them running to Ruto - and saying TOSHA - waaaaay before they say Odinga. Next stage they will try to force Raila to back a 3rd force...but sioni.

Some things are so transparent - it's like Gideon being in OKOA/NASA in 2017 and Salat shouting NDAAAAAAAAAAni Ndaaaaaaaaaani...when he knew it was a big joke...Moi and Odinga on the same ticket.

When d-day came - Gideon run to Uhuru - who run to Ruto - and he was allowed to win Baringo senate - with Samson Chelugui appointed the CS.

Pundit about Ruto or Raila jailing Uhuru - haha - that is a really cheap line. WHOEVER wins will fuata Uhuru nyayo - as the loser breathe down his neck. Moi and Jomo had gazillion crimes - graft, political murders, etc - but are resting easy as fallen heroes. Kenyatta II will be big hero as soon as he is safely out of the way.

Haha that nice history. Sound like new version of they are playing Raila. Uhuru is not going to any prison ever. Meantime he is Raila campaign manager.

When is the campaign manager taking Raila to Kiambu;. Naivety yenu ni high class. If Uhuru was committed to help Raila become PORK - there are so many things he should already have done.

But sasa ni fake BBI promises; the next month Uhuru will take Raila to central; that has been the song since 2018 :)  it actually about 10kms from statehouse - you're in kikuyu const or 15kms you're in any part of Kiambu :) :) - what is the excuse. With all road pre-cleared - Uhuru and Raila just need 10 mins and they are in Kiambu - Central Kenya :) :)

Raila - and Uhuru/Gideon - those cannot mix. Hiyo ni mchezo tu ya paka na panya. Raila is being misused coz he is a fool.

Haha that nice history. Sound like new version of they are playing Raila. Uhuru is not going to any prison ever. Meantime he is Raila campaign manager.

Gachie, Banana, Ndumberi, Ruaka home to Rivarori hawkers, makangas, waiters, stall owners whose lives are on halt.

The oldies wenyeji are angry with 'foreigners' - though outnumbered, they have benefit of lazing around and thus may have better turn out than the hustlers.

Btw why is NASA not helping Jubilee uko. I mean Kahawa has gone to Luos twice? I know the majority foreigners are gusii and luhya watchmen in westland...rich areas.
Gachie, Banana, Ndumberi, Ruaka home to Rivarori hawkers, makangas, waiters, stall owners whose lives are on halt.

The oldies wenyeji are angry with 'foreigners' - though outnumbered, they have benefit of lazing around and thus may have better turn out than the hustlers.

Ouru will get more than half Kikuyu votes.  Kiuyus will be reminded that Kenyattaa made Kikuyus who they are today-nothing that Ruto can offer them.  Even activists like Ngugi who used to bad mouth Kenyattaa now agree.  He gave them more wealth and land than they could have imagined.  He stole some but gave to the kikuyus tenfold. Let the campaigns begin.  We saw how quickly Kikuyus who were opposed to BBI were turned around. Some of them  may be opposed to RAO now because bad habits die hard, but nothing that a good sustained campaign can cure.

This is the narrative sold and brewed the Anti Gema feeling in 2007.
Mt Kenyans just like other Kenyans suffered during Kenyatta 1 and Kenyatta 2 .
During Kenyatta 2 , Their Businesses were destroyed by his administrations, They were evicted feom their home by his administration.
Even having elected him 3 Times Kenyatta2 sent goodies to Nyanza , Eastern and Coast Instead.
So the notion that Mt Kenya will be reminded of Kenyatta 1 by Kenyatta 2 so as to vote for Raila is plain hogwash, Delusion at its best.
Mt Kenya havr opposed BBI from word go, BBI is even doing better in Rift Valley if compared to Mt Kenya.
North Eastern Leads followed by Central, Actually If you add Mt Kenya parts from Eastwrn you will realise Mt Kenya leads in opposing BBI. Simply because of one reason Ehen they see BBI they see Raila.
The notion that Mt Kenya will divide its vote and give Raila a through pass is just wishful thinking .Seems ODM never learnt in 2013 elections when they though RV will do the same.

Ouru will get more than half Kikuyu votes.  Kiuyus will be reminded that Kenyattaa made Kikuyus who they are today-nothing that Ruto can offer them.  Even activists like Ngugi who used to bad mouth Kenyattaa now agree.  He gave them more wealth and land than they could have imagined.  He stole some but gave to the kikuyus tenfold. Let the campaigns begin.  We saw how quickly Kikuyus who were opposed to BBI were turned around. Some of them  may be opposed to RAO now because bad habits die hard, but nothing that a good sustained campaign can cure.

If I were you would already have come to terms that Raila is not sellable  in Mt Kenya.
For a Party By election this is a massive statement. If rhis comes to pass then my pressumption that Kiambu still have love for Uhuru will be gone.
Its now evident 2022 Uhuru will have no influence whatsover.

Pundit & Noway - dead Jubilee getting 25% is akin to Raila beating Ruto. Kanini Kega is the campaign manager openly marketing Raila. If you drop the blinkers and spin you would see Ruto vs Raila is going badly for your boy.

When we told ypu on ground things are different you went around singing Uhuru still has Mps on his side , oohh UDA have no single MP.
Now reality is calling and still you are refusing to pick ip the phone.
Mps started defectimg en Mass. RV  tabled the pro Ruto Mps in Kiambu still you refuse to accept reality
In 3 Months time we have 2 Pro Hustler Nation Mps and now you change narative .That its now about UDA 54% vs JP 25% You forget to say that ODM has 0% and 2022 elections will feature UDA vs ODM . When it comes to Presidential competition that 25 will go Ruto and not Raila.
This is the trie defination of desperation

Poor Kichwa like Raila is trapped in the past. Talking about Pio Gama Pinto to quote Weda. People are interested in the future. Not the past. Eti be reminded of Kenyatta 1 - that like saying Kalenjin will back Gideon - because they use to like Moi.

The future is what Raila need to start talking about....otherwise majority of voters are young...kid born in 2002 when NARC won is now 18yrs and will vote next year.

They don't even know much of Kibaki....leave alone Kenyatta. Majority of kenya voters were born btw 1990-2000. These 20-30yrs old do not relate to kenya struggles of the 90s - and will only listen to contemporary issues - sio 1960s stories about who killed who and what.

The more Raila talk about the past - the more he appears as vengeful - as man keen to avenge for the past - and this man hoping Uhuru Kenyatta - the man whose father is largely responsible for that pain -and then Moi - will help Raila :) :)

Some jokes are too funny. Uhuru will show you his real colours very soon.